чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Pine Breeze Hotel

No.174,Quarter,Thittaw Street , Калау, Калау, М'янми (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Вітальня Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Фойє Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Ресторан Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Балкон/Тераса Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Вид Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Вид Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Вид Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Ванна кімната Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Вітальня Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Вітальня Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Зовнішній вид готелю Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Вітальня Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Вітальня Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Цікаві місця поруч Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Ресторан Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Ресторан
Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Фойє Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження Калау
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,5

із 77 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,7
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
9,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,3
Усі відгуки (77)
Відсортувати за:
Max U. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 1 листопада 2014 р.
Value money but rubbish breakfast (cold)

Cheap, hair dryer and air con.
6,3
Ok. Good value for money. You get what you pay for.
Louise M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 24 жовтня 2014 р.
Just ok

view from breakfast room.
7,3
The hotel is uphill from the centre of town, and the breakfast room had good views. We stayed in a standard room and were on the ground floor so a bit dark and a little damp feeling. The room was big but had both a double and single bed in so was cramped. Internet worked in reception. We decided to stay another niget, however be warned that the rack rate is almost $10 more than agoda however after we pointed this out the friendly receptionist charged us at the agoda rate.
Jennifer W. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 6 жовтня 2014 р.
Stay here!!!

Beautiful view, nice room, good value
10
Loved it! Best hotel we stayed in Myanmar
Tim I. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 17 вересня 2014 р.
beautiful view

the view of the surrounding town, the friendly staff, nice and quiet location
7,7
Karlheinz H. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 23 серпня 2014 р.
Overlooking Kalaw

Staff, Location, Room
9,3
Good,big breakfast with a fantastic view. Very helpful staff. They organized the taxi-drive to the Pindaya-Caves for a good price and with a very nice driver. Late check-out at 06:00 p.m. was no problem. They even transported our rucksacks to the busstation. This is a number one place.
Federica G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Italy, 19 серпня 2014 р.
perfect hotel

staff, location very quiet, services, breakfast
9,7
very pleasant, services perfectly working, i would recommend it and surely be back again, breakfast incredible good with a nice view of the valley from the top floor restaurant.
Jamie C. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 19 серпня 2014 р.
Very Nice Hotel

the roof top dining hall, nice sized rooms, nice balconies
8,3
Pine Breeze is a very nice place to stay. Its location is up a hill a bit far from Kalaw's restaurants, but not too bad. The view from the roof top is wonderful and the breakfast is good. We thought the glass elevator was a nice touch. Our room was very clean and comfortable with a good sized balcony. The staff was quite attentive. I would definitely recommend this hotel.
Olga A. Поїздка вдвох Ireland, 18 серпня 2014 р.
good hotel

view, breakfast terrace and location
8
nice hotel near the town centre, friendly staff but they gave us a twin bedroom
Micha H. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 25 липня 2014 р.
All Good!

Helpful Staff, very clean, good value for money!
9,3
Eunice P. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 15 липня 2014 р.
Fabulous views across the hills

Great views, clean room and an excellent location for walking the hills
7,3
Our room was large, clean and had a balcony giving us super views over Kalaw and the hills surrounding the town. Breakfast was on the top floor with even better views! From the hotel we could easily join the walking trails through the hills, which are cool and great for bird watching and forests. We had a wonderful midday meal at the end of one trail overlooking the most amazing mountain views (not the advertised cafe but a one lady, small outdoor eating area - the food was so good!) In Kalaw don't eat at Lonely Planet recommendations - choose the busy local restaurants - much better! The hotel has a lift should you have mobility problems.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Pine Breeze Hotel КалауPine Breeze Hotel Калау - ВітальняPine Breeze Hotel Калау - ФойєPine Breeze Hotel Калау - РесторанPine Breeze Hotel Калау - Балкон/ТерасаPine Breeze Hotel Калау - ВидPine Breeze Hotel Калау - ВидPine Breeze Hotel Калау - ВидPine Breeze Hotel Калау - Ванна кімнатаPine Breeze Hotel Калау - ВітальняPine Breeze Hotel Калау - ВітальняPine Breeze Hotel Калау - Зовнішній вид готелю Pine Breeze Hotel Калау - ВітальняPine Breeze Hotel Калау - ВітальняPine Breeze Hotel Калау - Цікаві місця поручPine Breeze Hotel Калау - РесторанPine Breeze Hotel Калау - РесторанPine Breeze Hotel Калау - ФойєPine Breeze Hotel Калау - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B03