Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Фойє Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Басейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Фойє Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Танцювальна зала Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Танцювальна зала Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Танцювальна зала Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Басейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Басейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Басейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Буфет/Кафе Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вхід Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Паб/Коктейль-бар Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 214
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 306 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,9
Усі відгуки (306)
Відсортувати за:
Yvonna L. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 10 травня 2015 р.
Comfort, relax

Space, room and beds, staffs
8
Was quite relaxing, quite. We had a in-room massage arranged by the hotel. Which is good. Rooms is good for families. We had a twin bed room however, both bed is a queen size bed. Food was good, we had lunch on the 1st day when we arrive, but kind of exp, but is good.
Alan K. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 4 травня 2015 р.
First time visit to Davao

Staff attentive, close to Gaisano Mall, clean.
6
Older hotel that caters to groups and events. Need to update the sleeping room. Staff good. Not likely to stay again.
Larisa L. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 3 травня 2015 р.
Comfortable stay

Location. Value for money. Comfort
8,3
Larisa L. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 3 травня 2015 р.
Good location. City center.

Location. Comfortable rooms.
7,3
Larisa L. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 2 травня 2015 р.
Comfortable stay.

Location. Value for money. Comfortable.
8,3
Gloria R. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 30 квітня 2015 р.
Room comfort and location...the right place stay!

Quite, cozy and location! The hotel is convenient if you are on business trip. Our room is comfortable for 2 people and its quite guarantees a good night sleep.
6,7
It was a pleasant stay and staff are generally helpful. Altho I find security to be too strict. In fact when we first arrived the security lady asked us to take off our sun shades and we are always subjected to thorough inspection every time we arrived in the hotel. Hotel location is good and I was so happy because the room is very quite so we had a good night sleep every night. Room size is just right for 2 people, however, I find the room lighting poor. Water and hot water in the bathroom is also good.
Anthony M. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 26 квітня 2015 р.
Staff

Room size, breakfast selection, staff
9,7
Checked in to executive suite for 4 days than rebooked another 6 days for standard room allowed us to stay on the suite at standard room price, booked 1 more day and changed to standard room, killed 1 roach in bathroom. Can not say enough about the great staff from the guards, breakfast crew, to housekeeping. Will be back to Philippines in November and will book again.
Darren M. Поїздка вдвох Ireland, 24 квітня 2015 р.
good enough

cost, location
5,7
Stay was ok, some issues with a mouse in the room and ants but overall a good hotel with good location to malls, was busy when I visited so seemed hotel staff where stretched.
Jimmy E. Група Philippines, 21 квітня 2015 р.
Long Period of time to check in/check out also

Food , Cleanliness & Accessublility
5,3
My concern was long time duration of check in time to that hotel as I experienece I waited until 3:30pm
Jimmy E. Група Philippines, 21 квітня 2015 р.
Poor Staff
5
miserable

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites ДаваоPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ФойєPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - БасейнPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ФойєPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Танцювальна залаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Танцювальна залаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Танцювальна залаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - БасейнPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - БасейнPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - БасейнPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Буфет/КафеPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВхідPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Паб/Коктейль-барPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - РесторанPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - РесторанPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - РесторанPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Спорт та розвагиPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - БасейнPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - БасейнPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Буфет/КафеPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - БасейнPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - БасейнPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Спорт та розвагиPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Балкон/ТерасаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - РецепціяPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВидPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - КухняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Ванна кімнатаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Ванна кімнатаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Ванна кімнатаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C05