чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Фойє Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Басейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Фойє Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Танцювальна зала Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Танцювальна зала Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Танцювальна зала Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Басейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Басейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Басейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Буфет/Кафе Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 214

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,7

із 206 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
8,3
Робота персоналу:
7,9
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8
Усі відгуки (206)
Відсортувати за:
Karen A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 18 грудня 2014 р.
Great Hotel! Courteous staff w/ excellent service!

Spacious room, courteous staff with excellent service
9
It was my 2nd time to stay in Pinnacle Hotel Davao & will surely book again on my next trip. The spacious room, great staff and excellent service is truly worth the money. It added to my wonderful Davao experience!
Eliezer B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 14 грудня 2014 р.
Good and centrally located

comfort, location and cleanliness
9,7
Good, not my first time to stay on this hotel. Highly recommended, my only suggestion is to keep the windows locked on higher floors especially those with younger children for safety reasons. overall it's great.
Corne V. Сім"я з малими дітьми Netherlands, 9 грудня 2014 р.
Not nearly as well as expected

Friendly staff
5,3
Ants in the room (6th floor), ordered food was cold, room was not very clean. For smokers, you have to stand outside in the parking lot without any covering against rain (this is because of smoking ban in all of Davao. Penalty is 2000 pesos). Also they wil say that they understand you while taking an order for food but then get it all wrong. All in all definately not as good as expected!
Eliezer B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 8 грудня 2014 р.
comfort and centrally located

good food, good rest and comfort
9,3
great and highly rewarding. Staff are interactive and values customers well. keep it up. Not my first time on this hotel. each time im in davao i stay in this hotel.
Maria L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 7 грудня 2014 р.
Nice Hotel

Nice location, my kids enjoyed swimming, very good breakfast preparation.
9,3
Comfortable
Eliezer B. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 6 грудня 2014 р.
Good hotel

Good and highly interactive staff
9,3
Great staff services. Appreciate that you cannot give room numbers for security reasons. That's what matters most, security on its class. Not my first time on this hotel, love to get back again and again when I will be in Davao in the future.
Aileen C. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 27 листопада 2014 р.
Very good hotel

Location, clean and friendly staff
8
Im stay was very good will go back there again
Rowena S. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 22 листопада 2014 р.
Comfortable stay

Nice, clean and spacious room. Attentive staff. Good location.
7,7
My stay was as usual comfortable. Staff are at their usual courteous and attentive mode. My only issues are, the towel though soft leaves some lint on your body. Guest rooms door needs some stopper/ silencer to contain the loud banging sound when closed by other other guests as the loud sound can wake a resting guest.
Charmaine C. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 21 листопада 2014 р.
will never come back to this place

hotel decors
5
First and foremost I will explain why I give such ratings: Food and Dining- the breakfast choices were great but the servers were too busy attending to their company guests/group guests that no one attended to us that my husband still has to look somebody to give us some water coz I was "choking" on a dry piece of bread! Hotel Cleanliness- with all fairness the hotel lobby looks great our room is nice and clean and of good size; Location- it took five attempts to locate this place! I've made numerous phone calls to their staff for driving directions and all 4 were wrong! Please put a more prominent sign outside so a driving guest can clearly see. If one is navigating on an unfamiliar road, the last thing you need is a quite hidden though nicely written sign of the hotel that you booked! It drove all of us on edge coz we were all tired. Room Comfort/Standard- when travelling with an infant, it is almost a must to have warm water for their formula the hardest thing ever coz the electric kettle's electrical cord won't even reach the outlet! I have to put it on the floor and watch as the water boils so that my 2 year old son won't get a hold of it! Staff Performance is the worst! If I can rate it a zero, I will. My husband and I have been travelling since we've met and we know what good customer service is! All the highly rated hotels are where they are not because of anything else but because their staff go the extra mile to please their guests. I do not see that effort among the staff of this hotel! I feel like they hate their job even! from the front desk to their housekeeping department, the aura is the same. Value for Money- I am giving this rating because of its proximity to the places that I wanna go like the Aldevinco shopping, its nearness to restaurants and all that.
Jeremiah K. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 17 листопада 2014 р.
will not return

location location pool
4,7
disappointing

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites ДаваоPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ФойєPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - БасейнPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ФойєPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Танцювальна залаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Танцювальна залаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Танцювальна залаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - БасейнPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - БасейнPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - БасейнPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Буфет/КафеPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги


AS-AGWEB-3A06