чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Фойє Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Басейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Фойє Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Танцювальна зала Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Танцювальна зала Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Танцювальна зала Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Басейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Басейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Басейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Буфет/Кафе Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 214

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 143 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,6
Усі відгуки (143)
Відсортувати за:
Noel G. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 14 липня 2014 р.
filipino hospitality

safe, clean, value for money
8,7
very fine
Norma J. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 13 липня 2014 р.
Good place and friendly people

The good location,friendly staff and high speed internet
7,3
I enjoyed my stay and feel comfortable with the environment.
James T. Група Australia, 7 липня 2014 р.
It was nice but not 4* quality

Close to G mall Nice staff Accomodating of needs
5,3
It was satisfactory however could have been better with upgraded facilities as it is well worn
Jo A. Група Philippines, 29 червня 2014 р.
Good family hotel in Davao

clean, spacious room, friendly staff
7,7
We only stayed overnight but were very happy because hotel amenities are complete and staff are very attentive and friendly. It was easy to get transpo going to different areas in teh city for shopping or dining. Hotel seems new and room is clean and well-lit. We can stay here again when we go back to Davao.
Honey V. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 27 червня 2014 р.
Centrally located, perfect for backpackers

accessibility, spacious rooms, quiet surroundings
7
Pretty good, considering we only stayed at the hotel during the night and the rest of the morning before checking out. Great value for money. Buffet breakfast is okay.
Frances L. Група Philippines, 26 червня 2014 р.
pleasurable stay at Pinnacle

friendly and accommodating staff, centrally located, well maintained hotel
8
We arrived at Pinnacle around 6:00 am and although the check-in was still at 8:00am, the hotel allowed us an early check-in without charging us extra. The staff were quick to help us with directions and transportation so we had no problem touring Davao despite having no private vehicle. The buffet was okay because it lacked variety and wasn't exceptionally delicious.
Maria R. Група Philippines, 22 червня 2014 р.
Very good. Good value for money

Easy to book, staff were friendly and accomodating and the room is comfortable and cheap. 3 fast elevators.
8
Good and friendly staff. Comfortable place to stay. Easy access to our rooms thru fast elevators
Rosvel R. Група Philippines, 20 червня 2014 р.
Overall it was good but we had little time to stay

Perfect place to stay for always on the go travelers Centrally located in the city Clean rooms/surroundings
8
We really had a great time during our stay, it's relaxing eventhough we have a busy schedule on our 3 days trip.
Charlene C. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 16 червня 2014 р.
Great hotel

location, big rooms, jacuzzi
7,3
Our over-all stay was great. the room was big. we were allowed early check-in. they have nice jacuzzi (for one hour) with a cool pool. we had free buffet breakfast (thou limited viands only 3) staff was great as well. although a three star hotel, it is quite impressive. we will definitely go back here.
Abel C. Група Philippines, 15 червня 2014 р.
awesome stay & food very accomodating staff

buffet breakfast /room service easy to talk to the staff & all staff are neat looking persons
7
no hassle & you can sleep peacefully good outside view

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites ДаваоPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ФойєPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - БасейнPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ФойєPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Танцювальна залаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Танцювальна залаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Танцювальна залаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - БасейнPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - БасейнPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - БасейнPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Буфет/КафеPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги


AS-AGWEB-3A03