чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Фойє Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Басейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Фойє Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Танцювальна зала Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Танцювальна зала Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Танцювальна зала Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Басейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Басейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Басейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Буфет/Кафе Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Місцезнаходження Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 214

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 153 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
8,2
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,6
Усі відгуки (153)
Відсортувати за:
Irene U. Група Philippines, 25 серпня 2014 р.
Relaxing

Location
7
Rowena S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 23 серпня 2014 р.
Affordable and Convenient Hotel

Staff were very friendly especially Mr. Diego, customer service is very good. Buffet breakfast is excellent. Good location and security is okay.
7,7
I must say we had a great stay in this hotel. The hotel staffs were very friendly. I commend Mr. Diego for being courteous and always smiling.. god customer service! Though we were not able to use the pool that time because it was under maintenance. Recommended as affordable and friendly hotel. Will stay there again if given a chance to go back in Davao.
Cornelis R. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 20 серпня 2014 р.
General Stay

room layout, cafe convenience, early check in
6,7
The hotel staff was very professional and responsive, however the there is a serious bug problem (roaches). They really need to do something about the roaches because they appare in the room and even in the café. Because of the roach problem I had to change rooms 2 times.
Wolfgang W. Ділова поїздка Germany, 1 серпня 2014 р.
a decent option in downtown Davao

location, affordable
8,3
overall it's a good hotel. it didn't start well as when I entered the room first and switched on the AC, suddenly a strong odor such as urine set in. really strange. Luckily, after one day or so, this disappeared. maybe the room hasn't been occupied for some time, I dunno. near the toilet bowl there was a genuine urine odor too, so the bathroom needs more attention for sure. the room itself has what you need, including a big full-sized fridge. my room on a high floor was pleasantly quiet, except for some roosters who keekereekeed at unholy hours. those roosters seem to be a noisy problem in Davao in many hotels even in downtown though. I opted for the rate including BF, the BF was alright, standard , except for the fact that on 2 mornings of my 4 days stay, the hot food was actually cold as ice, as they had a tray-heater under the food trays, but all of them were actually OFF. strange. Location is ver convenient as it is opposite Gaisano Mall, though the entrance is actually a few minutes walk away. for the price, I would not hesitate to stay here again, as the flaws were rather minor
Christina S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 27 липня 2014 р.
Wonderful stay

Breakfast has a good selection of fresh fruits and pastry, hot and continental breakfast; courteous and accommodating staff; quiet but has easy access to public transporation.
8,3
We had a wonderful stay! The rooms were clean. Although the bed covers were clean but has a strong fabric softener smell.
Tomas M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Philippines, 16 липня 2014 р.
Pinnacle hotel stay

location, staff performance and room size
5,7
The hotel food was good. The room was clean. The staff aimed to please.
Noel G. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 14 липня 2014 р.
filipino hospitality

safe, clean, value for money
8,7
very fine
Norma J. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 13 липня 2014 р.
Good place and friendly people

The good location,friendly staff and high speed internet
7,3
I enjoyed my stay and feel comfortable with the environment.
James T. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 7 липня 2014 р.
It was nice but not 4* quality

Close to G mall Nice staff Accomodating of needs
5,3
It was satisfactory however could have been better with upgraded facilities as it is well worn
Jo A. Група Philippines, 29 червня 2014 р.
Good family hotel in Davao

clean, spacious room, friendly staff
7,7
We only stayed overnight but were very happy because hotel amenities are complete and staff are very attentive and friendly. It was easy to get transpo going to different areas in teh city for shopping or dining. Hotel seems new and room is clean and well-lit. We can stay here again when we go back to Davao.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites ДаваоPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ФойєPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - БасейнPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ФойєPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Танцювальна залаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Танцювальна залаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Танцювальна залаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - БасейнPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - БасейнPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - БасейнPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Буфет/КафеPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги


AS-AGWEB-3B01