чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites

Sta. Ana Avenue, Давао Сіті Центр, Давао, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Фойє Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Басейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Фойє Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Інтер’єр готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Танцювальна зала Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Танцювальна зала Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Танцювальна зала Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Басейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Басейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Басейн Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Буфет/Кафе Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Вітальня Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Розміщення: Давао Сіті Центр Кількість номерів: 214

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 100 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,1
Розташування
8,1
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,3
Усі відгуки (100)
Irene A. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 16 квітня 2014 р.
Comfortable

Friendly and attentive staff, comfortable and within the city
6
James D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 7 квітня 2014 р.
Great hotel.

Great location, good breakfast, big rooms.
7,3
Best hotel l have stayed in yet while in Davao. Good value, good service, best shower in Davao. Highly recommended.
James D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 5 квітня 2014 р.
Great hotel, highly recommended.

Big clean room, good buffet breakfast, Great location.
8
We really enjoyed our stay at The Pinnacle, so much we extended our stay. Big clean rooms, nice buffet breakfast, great location, walking distance to G Mall. McDonalds and Penongs restaurant just down the road. THE best shower I had in Davao, hot and good pressure. One of the best hotels in Davao. Highly recommended. I would stay at The Pinnacle again.
Duc C. Ділова поїздка Vietnam, 4 квітня 2014 р.
good hotel, smoking area is too far

good htel but smoking area is too far
7,7
Jean N. Сім"я з малими дітьми Canada, 4 квітня 2014 р.
Nice large rooms at decent price well located

location, room size and friendly staff
7,7
It was a quick stay as we arrived late in the evening and left early in the morning. Anyhow as when we stayed there previously the staff was very accomodating and the large rooms with 2 double beds were nice and clean. A little breakfast was also included but honestly would not mark history. It is a decent place to stay in Davao where hôtels tend to be very overpriced for their actual value and standards.
Gwyn A. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 29 березня 2014 р.
It was a so-so stay.

Close to mall and restaurants.
3,7
It wasn't a good stay for me at this hotel. The service of the staff is really bad, I waited for more than 30min just to check out. They were also asking for 150/food corkage fee for foods brought from other restos, etc. The pool and jacuzzi were not well maintained. The only receptionist at the counter was also very showy of his disgust to the customers. Only good thing was the waiters at the buffet breakfast were friendly and attentive. But the food is just average, too. Overall, would not recommend this hotel.
Josephine A. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 23 березня 2014 р.
Comfy hotel with big beds.

big beds, accessible to shopping malls, with extra amenities you can enjoy plus free buffet breakfast
9,7
very pleasant stay, i will surely recommend to others and i will come back again
Milo M. Група United States of America, 23 березня 2014 р.
surprisingly nice ... comfortable

comfortable ... affordable ... helpful staff
7,7
Pleasant stay ... enjoyed the dining and entertainment ... friendly staff.
Caerel S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 19 березня 2014 р.
Great place to Stay

jacuzzi, staff, location
9
Booked the executive suite but had to add extra bed, as I was expecting 2 bedrooms but it only had 1. Facilities were great because it is relatively a new hotel. Staff were attentive and warm. They attended to my needs promptly and check in was a breeze. Beds were soft and comfy. Toiletries were sufficient. Breakfast buffet was average and had limited spread but relatively cheap (250/head). Jacuzzi was the best part of the stay and the staff was nice enough to turn it on for us.The only thing I didn't like about this place is the views from the room. Everywhere I looked it was roofs and streets. Other than this, Im very happy with my stay at the pinnacle.
Carmelo J. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 7 лютого 2014 р.
Value for money

Centrally Located, large beds and spacious rooms, four star hotel
8
I had a comfortable bed and easy access to my meetings.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Pinnacle Hotel and Suites ДаваоPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ФойєPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - БасейнPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ФойєPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Інтер’єр готелюPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Танцювальна залаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Танцювальна залаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Танцювальна залаPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - БасейнPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - БасейнPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - БасейнPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Зовнішній вид готелю Pinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Буфет/КафеPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - ВітальняPinnacle Hotel and Suites Давао - Місця відпочинку та розваги


AS-AGWEB-3C03