чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Кучінг Центр Міста, Кучінг, Малайзія 93100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Зручності Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Вітальня Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Фойє Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Вітальня Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Вітальня Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Вітальня Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Ванна кімната Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Вітальня Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Кучінг Центр Міста Кількість номерів: 33
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,1

із 117 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
7,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,3
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,9
Усі відгуки (117)
Відсортувати за:
Graham C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 26 липня 2014 р.
Value for money at 50RM / night

Price- the promotional rate of 50RM / night was good Peace- I has a back room and it was quiet. Cleanliness- The hotel has been refurbished so it was spotless.
6
It is not waterfront, but I could walk there in 7 minutes. I found the hotel quiet, especially as I had a back room. Staff were friendly and efficient. There are restaurants within meters and a supermarket around the corner. Easy and enjoyable stay.
Mohd A. Група Malaysia, 20 липня 2014 р.
Just ok

Value,centre,smart
4,3
Just acceptable
Samantha K. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 13 липня 2014 р.
AVERAGE

LOCATION
6
Wai S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 30 червня 2014 р.
Average stay

Good location, many eatery around & reasonable rate
7
The hotel offers flat rate at RM60 per night but Agoda charged me RM72 per night. I was told it has been charged to my credit card hence I can't enjoy the cheaper rate.
Janice M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 27 червня 2014 р.
Great stay with affordable price

Cleanliness of the hotel, lots of food stall nearby, big room
9,3
Great stay. Easy to find food as there are lots of food stall nearby. Will come here again.
Teh C. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 24 червня 2014 р.
Value for money

clean, close to restaurants, value for money
6,3
comfortable, no frills, okay. If one is not fussy with high class furnishings, this should be okay. Am pleased with the security. You need the card key to enter into the room area.
Beh T. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 21 червня 2014 р.
Poor Service

location, convenient, budget
4,3
Facility not enough
Kiki C. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 6 червня 2014 р.
Price reasonable

Location
6
Ahmad M. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 4 червня 2014 р.
not bad

location, cheap, easy to parking
6,7
nice place to stay
Tommy J. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 1 червня 2014 р.
appropriate with the budget

near to the city and chinese food court
7
The staff is friendly, but we had to wait about 30 minutes since the room was still in cleaning when we arrive to check-in. It is very inconvenient when we travel with a 2 years old son with a tired condition. There are no Lift or escalator at all while all the room are upstairs, once again, it is very inconvenient when you travel with some big luggage.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Place2Stay @ City Centre КучінгPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - ЗручностіPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - ВітальняPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - ФойєPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - ВітальняPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - ВітальняPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - ВітальняPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - ВітальняPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C06