arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Приємний 6,8
базуючись на 240 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Приємний



із 240 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 6,7
  • Зручності 4,7
  • Розташування 7,3
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 6,9
  • Робота персоналу: 7,0
  • Ціна-якість: 7,7
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 5,5

kyle J.
Малайзія
22 квітня 2016
Just at convenience
If on a tight budget, it serves the purpose if you are not intending to stay long in that place. For transit purpose is just fine. Reasonably ok as long don come with expectation, but bring ur own coffee and tea, and also water jug :P

abdul S.
Малайзія
18 квітня 2016
hiding location
Staff not friendly and dont know what event surrounding.

Pai C.
Малайзія
11 квітня 2016
Pls don't stay here..bed is dirty and Aircond not
Don't stay here,,I check out on the same day..wasting my money

Hamzah S.
Малайзія
11 березня 2016
facility needs improvement
Toilet smell bad going into bedroom due to no air ventilation, wifi very bad, no towel provided

Fui C.
Малайзія
08 березня 2016
Re : Room cleaning poor service & no lift
Room cleaning poor because never clean up our room, then I went to asked, counter desk the guy told me should be inform their need clean up the room but I thinking all hotels should be clean up the room even customer wont inform. No lift to claim up plus old people cant claim up the staircase. Room inside the air con not cool. Overall still okay to stayed there.

nur H.
Малайзія
07 березня 2016
location, room condition and value for money is good
located in the middle of city, value for money not suitable for family with small children or elderly people as there is no elevator available. has to climb up all the way to 3rd floor

FAEZA K.
Малайзія
04 березня 2016
Tip Top Facilities
The facilities, cleanliness, value for money and the location are the best features for this hotel. But unfortunately, the reception counter staff should attend the customer service training to make sure that they are presentable and knowledgable. For a frontline person, I belive that they carry the hotel's name. Therefore, they have to carry themself properly. But the most important part is they have to get as much as they can to gather the information about Sarawak itself. In my opinion, they are not supposed to answer the particular question with 'i dont know'. Well at least try to make an effort to get the answer from any source that are available.

HU K.
Малайзія
15 лютого 2016
COMFORTABLE BUDGET HOTEL
comfortable, good location

Chuan L.
Малайзія
15 лютого 2016
ok
It would be better if the hotel provide lift access so that more convenience for us to access higher level of hotel room.

SOOK C.
Малайзія
15 лютого 2016
NEW YEAR STAY
PRICE, LOCATION & COMFORT