чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Кучінг Центр Міста, Кучінг, Малайзія 93100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Зручності Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Вітальня Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Фойє Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Вітальня Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Вітальня Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Вітальня Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Ванна кімната Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Вітальня Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Кучінг Центр Міста Кількість номерів: 33
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,0

із 140 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,8
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
7,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,1
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,8
Усі відгуки (140)
Відсортувати за:
Peng W. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 17 листопада 2014 р.
Decent Stay

Good location, friendly staffs and basic amenities
6,7
Overall a decent stay. The location is pretty strategic, food is right opposite the hotel (morning only) and pubs are just 2 blocks away, right behind 360Express. No kettle, fridge nor cups in room but there's a water dispenser on L2 and a common clothe iron on L3. Bathroom condition is not too bad but could be better as the building is not that old. Staffs are friendly and helpful which is a plus.
Mohd F. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 22 жовтня 2014 р.
The most handsome receptionist i have ever met

The room. The receptionist. The bed.
8,3
It was so great being welcomed by the most good looking tattooed boy in the world. Wish i have asked for his number.
Tiew T. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 3 жовтня 2014 р.
Value for money

Good rate, clean sheets, clean room.
8,3
We were after an affordable clean place to sleep, the hotel served the purpose and more. We first booked for 4 nights and were happy with the hotel and stayed on for the remaining 4 nights of our stay in Kuching. Apart from value for money, another big bonus is the many food stalls just downstairs and along the same street of the hotel. We couldn't finish savoring all the different food in the 8 days we stayed there. Despite all the foodstalls just outside the hotel, the place was v. quiet esp. at night, guess there are not nightclubs bars. For 2 of us, we had a double bed and a single bed in the room.The air conditioning was cool but not as cold as we would like, probably because the room was too big. The room was clean without funny smell. The sheets were white and clean, of the 5 star hotel quality. The staff did not clean the room daily unless we requested, and we had to instruct them specifically to clean the bathroom. We rented a car. The hotel has no parking of its own. We had to park on the street but we managed to get a spot right in front of the hotel most of the time. We only needed to buy a book of parking coupon and displayed them appropriately. As we were out during the day so parking was not a big problem. Overall, we were happy with our stay and have recommended the hotel to many. Will definitely stay again.
Chee S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 30 вересня 2014 р.
Cheap but don't expect much!

Cleanliness, location, big room
6,7
Ok for short stay but not recommended for long stay. Standard check in time 14:00 but only able to check in after 14:30 only. No elevator at this hotel, luckily didn't carried heavy luggage. No phone in the room, have to go downstairs to find receptionist. Limited tv channel & the tv is not functioning properly. Air conditioner always off by itself after some time. Room & bathroom are ok, not too small or too big. Easy to find food as few restaurants opened at the area. Conclusion, will not choose this hotel anymore in future.
Muhammad F. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 28 вересня 2014 р.
You get what you paid for

Security
4,7
There's nothing to boast about this place. I can only compliment on their good security. The room was unsatisfactory. The bathroom was all wet, the room smells like cigarette smoke. Such an unpleasant experience.
Samantha K. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 22 вересня 2014 р.
Under expectation

Location
5
Not clean, old hotel
Rodzman R. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 8 вересня 2014 р.
Quick Review

Near City,Clean Room,Quick check in /Check out
7
Toilet at times uncomfortable smell even when first time using it.Maybe for some rooms only.In this case room 210.
Ahmad F. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 6 вересня 2014 р.
clean,secure.

very secure. need thumbprint to open the main door. value for money. clean.
8
Im very satisfied with my clean n quite big room (compared to the price), but my dads room smell cigarette. He not happy with it.
Norfa I. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 2 вересня 2014 р.
tv channels were very limited..

price is okay.. room is comfy..
5
Phoebe F. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 2 вересня 2014 р.
Affordable & good.

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
It was good and highly recommended. Would love to stay there again for my next Kuching trip.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Place2Stay @ City Centre КучінгPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - ЗручностіPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - ВітальняPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - ФойєPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - ВітальняPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - ВітальняPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - ВітальняPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - ВітальняPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A07