чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Place2Stay @ City Centre

SL 7 & 8, Wisma Yee Soon Yew, Jalan Song Thian Chiok, Кучінг Центр Міста, Кучінг, Малайзія 93100 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелю Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Зручності Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Вітальня Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Фойє Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Вітальня Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Вітальня Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Вітальня Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Ванна кімната Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Вітальня Place2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Кучінг Центр Міста Кількість номерів: 33
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,1

із 132 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
7,3
Робота персоналу:
7,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,9
Усі відгуки (132)
Відсортувати за:
Chee S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 30 вересня 2014 р.
Cheap but don't expect much!

Cleanliness, location, big room
6,7
Ok for short stay but not recommended for long stay. Standard check in time 14:00 but only able to check in after 14:30 only. No elevator at this hotel, luckily didn't carried heavy luggage. No phone in the room, have to go downstairs to find receptionist. Limited tv channel & the tv is not functioning properly. Air conditioner always off by itself after some time. Room & bathroom are ok, not too small or too big. Easy to find food as few restaurants opened at the area. Conclusion, will not choose this hotel anymore in future.
Muhammad F. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 28 вересня 2014 р.
You get what you paid for

Security
4,7
There's nothing to boast about this place. I can only compliment on their good security. The room was unsatisfactory. The bathroom was all wet, the room smells like cigarette smoke. Such an unpleasant experience.
Rodzman R. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 8 вересня 2014 р.
Quick Review

Near City,Clean Room,Quick check in /Check out
7
Toilet at times uncomfortable smell even when first time using it.Maybe for some rooms only.In this case room 210.
Ahmad F. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 6 вересня 2014 р.
clean,secure.

very secure. need thumbprint to open the main door. value for money. clean.
8
Im very satisfied with my clean n quite big room (compared to the price), but my dads room smell cigarette. He not happy with it.
Norfa I. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 2 вересня 2014 р.
tv channels were very limited..

price is okay.. room is comfy..
5
Phoebe F. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 2 вересня 2014 р.
Affordable & good.

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff
8
It was good and highly recommended. Would love to stay there again for my next Kuching trip.
Nuramyda E. Група Malaysia, 1 вересня 2014 р.
really worth it

comfortable..clean..good
8
Ng L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 24 серпня 2014 р.
Affordable, cozy , great location

near food court, affordable price, good location
8
stay 2 night , staff was friendly an many food store around
Gan L. Група Malaysia, 18 серпня 2014 р.
Just for Sleep

Friendly Staff, Good Security to Prevent Non-Custormer from entrance to upstair, Restaurants is Nearby
6,7
Stay at Place2Stay is just an average, the photos taken guess is quite long ago, the actual condition is a bit old, but still consider clean. Room lighting is poor, only 1 deem light at room entrance and 1 at corner, so it is only for sleep. Another downside is only 1 plug near entrance which away from bed, this will be very inconvenient as nowadays most people are using smart phone which mostly need to charge the phone almost everyday, we got 3 of us and each with phone & camera, luckily we bring 3-Way-Plug and Powerbank.
Graham C. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 26 липня 2014 р.
Value for money at 50RM / night

Price- the promotional rate of 50RM / night was good Peace- I has a back room and it was quiet. Cleanliness- The hotel has been refurbished so it was spotless.
6
It is not waterfront, but I could walk there in 7 minutes. I found the hotel quiet, especially as I had a back room. Staff were friendly and efficient. There are restaurants within meters and a supermarket around the corner. Easy and enjoyable stay.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Place2Stay @ City Centre КучінгPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - ЗручностіPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - ВітальняPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - ФойєPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - ВітальняPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - ВітальняPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - ВітальняPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - ВітальняPlace2Stay @ City Centre Кучінг - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3C01