Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 1035 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1035 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Daimler M. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
Had a blast with my family!
the staff, the facilities, the beach...
it was awesome and we can't wait to come back again...
Переглянуто 22 травня 2015

rommel C. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2015 р.
overall we had fun
rooms, service and surroundings
In general it was a fun and peaceful stay. Need to improve breakfast. All dish served were very salty
Переглянуто 20 травня 2015

Roberto L. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
Vacationing in Cebu
Pool, Friendly and accommodating staff and the room
It was a great vacation. The kids loved the pool and the food at the Fiji Restaurant was good. Price was surprisingly reasonable. I strongly recommend this place to families with kids.
Переглянуто 18 травня 2015

Jonathan C. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
awesome place
The pools the atmosphere and experience was fantastic
fantastic
Переглянуто 17 травня 2015

maria C. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
great place for relaxation
staff, facililities, cleanliness.
Переглянуто 16 травня 2015

Lydia S. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Лютий 2015 р.
Great for family fun!
facilities, staff, food
Great except that too far away from other things.
Переглянуто 13 травня 2015

Ana S. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2015 р.
A very relaxing and pleasant vacation
1) customer service 2) huge swimming lagoon and sprawling first class facilities 3) cleanliness
It was very relaxing. Despite the huge number of guests, the large expanse and design of the resort enabled our family to have adequate space for quiet fun and privacy. We love the design of the accommodation and the lagoon and pools. Rooms were wonderful, spacious and with verandah. Food was delicious with enough variety to choose from. Customer service was excellent. The only downside is we had a long wait time during check-in. Despite booking and paying three weeks in advance for 3 rooms, the resort only alloted us rooms at the last minute. We arrived at 11:00 a.m. and only got our rooms at 4 p.m.. After 3 p.m. we were told they cannot guarantee us what time they will have rooms available. It was only after we made a complaint to the manager that they started taking action to find us clean rooms. In the end, we got three rooms, although they were in three different buildings. To their credit, the manager gave us free pass for use of spa facilities.
Переглянуто 10 травня 2015

ethel P. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2015 р.
summer fun 2015
spacious & clean room
Comfortable & fun
Переглянуто 09 травня 2015

leilani C. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2015 р.
holiday 2015
lagoon, food, surrounding
We don't have serious issue that we experienced. Every time we had a complain though it took time. They try their best to fix the problem. We hope that one day when we go back we will see a more cleaner lagoon. I saw rubbish on the side of the beach lagoon near to our room Xanadu and Valhalla area.
Переглянуто 04 травня 2015

ali A. з Саудівська Аравія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Big and nice resort
Big, nice, and best for entertainment
Переглянуто 02 травня 2015


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: