Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 1034 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1034 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

ARUN K. з Індія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
It's good hotel....money valuable...
Massage,service,lot of different cusine restaurant...
It's good experience....I didn't enjoy much cos I got sick....but I'm sure next time I will stay again & enjoy properly....
Переглянуто 24 березня 2015

christoher I. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2015 р.
love this place . everything is always great here
pool , food , staff
always great stay here , no complaints
Переглянуто 24 березня 2015

Joseph G. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Paradise
best place to relax, very nice amenities, the best swimming pool ever
it was great! i would love to come back again :)
Переглянуто 23 березня 2015

lewana B. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
The most unique resort
Swimming, stuff, food
It was awesome!
Переглянуто 16 березня 2015

JERRARD B. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2015 р.
Superb resort and staff
PLACE, FOOD, STAFF
Superb resort and staff
Переглянуто 15 березня 2015

mary P. з США
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2015 р.
Service is excellent but rooms are bad
Excellent service from staff, good food, location is nice
We booked 2 lagoon rooms for 2 nights. My daughter and her friend (both in their 20s) stayed in one room and my sister-in-law & I stayed in another room. We had to move to another room as one room had ants on the desk & on the linens and a worm underneath the bed. Another room had to be moved in the wee hours of the morning as the air condition was not working & the room had a foul smell - sewer smell. For me this resort was overated. This should be rated as 3 star. Very very disappointed.
Переглянуто 14 березня 2015

Richie M. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2015 р.
Thumbs up!
Friendly staff
Very good! Nice experience
Переглянуто 14 березня 2015

Andrew F. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Great stay
Staff pool staff
please look at my other review for my experience here. Needed to make a second reservation to extend our stay. I think that says enough about the place.
Переглянуто 13 березня 2015

Andrew F. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
Unbelievably great staff
Staff. Pool. Activities
Firstly the not so good. Location is a bit of a issue due to the traffic. A 20km trip is easily going to take a couple of hours. The resort is looking a little tired and could benefit from some work. But all this can be forgive my the unbelievable staff, nothing was too much, always willing to help. I personally had a major issue as I forgot to pick up a bag with, passports, money, computers, cameras inside. I had already driven through a very busy city centre to get get a ferry to our next location. The manager set 4 of his staff to meet me half way to hand back my bag to ensure I didn't miss my ferry. ABSOLUTELY BRILLIANT!!
Переглянуто 13 березня 2015

robert G. з Великобританія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Листопад 2014 р.
paradice bay id call it what a nice hotel
the swimming pools,the food, the rooms
this is the best hotel ive stayed in to date in the philippines,its a bit pricey but if you want comfort and style you have to pay for it. a bit out of the way,but if your a couple or family its just the job nice one Agoda
Переглянуто 13 березня 2015