arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 1020 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1020 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,8
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Joel H.
США
21 грудня 2014
AMAZING PLACE!
Value for price, staff, beautiful hotel
Amazing place! great hotel! great value for the price! Very relaxing! Just far from everything and took awhile to get there, but once there, it was great!!

Marilou B.
Філіппіни
16 грудня 2014
Family Trip
The layout of the resort around the pools, the facilities generally and the size of the rooms.
Overall the stay was pleasant. However, everything was priced at 5 star overseas prices, which seems rather excessive given the general standard of the rooms and the low local cost base. The front desk staff were also insistent on pushing customers to higher priced rooms where extra guests were involved, as is often the case when entertaining family locally.

Janice A.
Філіппіни
15 грудня 2014
Great and Relaxing
Facility, Ambiences and Relaxing.
Great hotel very relaxing and 1 day stay definitely not enough...

MARIA G.
Філіппіни
11 грудня 2014
nice place, clean, staffs are well mannered
clean, nice location
happy with my family

MARIA G.
Філіппіни
11 грудня 2014
clean, nice place, service okey
nice vacation place, clean, staffs okey
happy

Hyunhye C.
Південна Корея
09 грудня 2014
awesome place
kind, clean, nice place
The Staff was very kind and whole place was really clean and awesome. But location was not that good. I paid a lot of money for taxi fee and the night, was a bit dangerous to move to out of the resort.

scarlet C.
Філіппіни
03 грудня 2014
95% overall rating due to existing renovation.
excellent staff friendly , accommodating,always in smile very hospitable,comfortable room and ambience
Our stay is relaxing,clean room and surroundings and the ambience is so relaxing .I highly recommend all the staff, they are well trained and well disciplined with what they do. They made us feel at home and made our vacation a memorable one. I will recommend it to friends. The level of service is above my expectation. Keep up the good work in giving excellent service to our money, giving us the comfortable stay that we could cherish. I will be back

Susie S.
Філіппіни
02 грудня 2014
Beautiful
safe, beautiful view, great staff
womderful

Jezza D.
Філіппіни
02 грудня 2014
Great Vacation Stay in Cebu
Staff, Amenities, Food
Superb

Victor D.
Філіппіни
02 грудня 2014
the best resort in the philippines
very nice resort, very clean, super relaxing views, very safe for children
I can consider it on of the best if not the best resort ive been to....very good for families with young children or couples honeymooning...5 stars!..i will surely go back there the soonest!