Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 1032 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1032 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Mark F. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Great resort!
Great staff, nice pool, and huge beds
It was definitely the best choice for the weekend. We celebrated my son's 8th birthday in the resort. The staff prepared a cake for the birthday boy. I call that great service...and they celebrate the holy mass on Sundays at the resort..huge plus points for us!
Переглянуто 04 жовтня 2014

Roman B. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Family friendly getaway
Huge salt water and fresh water pool, theme, ambience
Very nice place to bring your family for vacation.
Переглянуто 29 вересня 2014

Marie T. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2012 р.
Nice place!
Has variety of activities. Beautiful landscape. Clean.
It was very good.
Переглянуто 23 вересня 2014

Merla C. з Австралія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Fun and relaxing
Wide-open space, not too crowded good for relaxation, nightly theme restaurants is a good idea, suits everyone, although the beach is not that great!
All good! staff very friendly and helpful!
Переглянуто 19 вересня 2014

Genesyl L. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2014 р.
Service is the really really good.
Service location and facilities
It was indeed one of the best hotels i ever stayed. I was trying to booked the 4 stars and above hotel for all my domestic trips this year. I was so happy that i tried plantation bay. The service is really really good. The people greets you as if you are in a big house where in all people are related. there is really nothing to be hate on this hotel. Best value for money.
Переглянуто 15 вересня 2014

Rica D. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Nice pools
Pools
It was good.
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2014

Saul G. з Південна Африка
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
pictures flatter this resort
staff were friendly
Don't be fooled by the pictures, the resort us next to the sea but the beach is not very pretty at all. The pictures you see are concrete 'lagoons'
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2014

Paolo T. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2014 р.
Nice Weekend Getaway for families w young kids
Staff was very friendly and hospitable, a lot of activities available in the resort, everything accessible!
This was the perfect place for a 3-day weekend getaway with my wife and young kids. We enjoyed the food, pretty good selection, with four restaurants in the resort. Easy to get around with the free shuttle service provided, and most of the activities are free of charge when you stay in as a guest-- kayaking, mini-golf, shooting range, play room with billiards and ping pong, biking, and a lot more!
Переглянуто 14 вересня 2014

Roberto W. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
It is a good resort hotel.
Pools, sea and people are good.
Good.
Переглянуто 04 вересня 2014

Rosalie S. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2014 р.
fun weekend
lots of activities, fun, like a paradise
enjoyed our stay there for my birthday weekend, we had too much fun its ashame we have to control our voices since we got too loud and other guests were complaining. but anyhow its fun.
Переглянуто 04 вересня 2014