Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 1033 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1033 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

rudi S.
Нідерланди
02 вересня 2014
the quality of the food is not same as the rest of
many activities , beautifull swimming lagoon, very friendly staff
we really enjoyed our stay there. very relaxing resort. I have to say that the food was little bit poor. It was not bad, but in a resort with this price, you would expect better quality food. The staff is very friendly, but its strictly forbidden to tip them, that for me was a little bit strange. Sometimes you want to show them that you appriciate what they do for you, but not allowed.

Veronica A.
Філіппіни
30 серпня 2014
Happy Camper
Facilities, Dining, Entertainment
We are very happy. My children enjoyed it. The place is so serene and relaxing, just the kind that we need to bond after being separated for quite a while. There are so many choices of where we can dine. The place however is quite far out from the city. Thank you.

Hanna A.
Філіппіни
29 серпня 2014
great stay!
rooms. food. staff! :)
GREAT!

Aico C.
Філіппіни
27 серпня 2014
Best for R&R
Nice place!
Excellent!

Mark A.
Гонконг
26 серпня 2014
Best place for a relaxing stay in cebu
Nice spacious pool, great restaurants, lovely day tours

Samy P.
Філіппіни
22 серпня 2014
Excellent Resort
What the place itself has to offer, nice and comfortable beds and the beautiful scenic view
My family and I all enjoyed our stay at this resort. The staffs are so friendly. There so many things you can do like biking, swimming, snorkeling and they also have a game room where you can play billiards and darts. The food at the restaurants was also good. In the afternoon you can see the beautiful scenic view of the sky.

Jihye P.
Південна Корея
07 серпня 2014
Very good
Good service, facilities, scenery

Andrew F.
Великобританія
31 липня 2014
As discussed with manager
Shooting pool friendly staff
The food requires supervision and not good, as discussed with manager the checking in was painful as discussed entertainment limited and not advertised Not the best 4 star agoda hotel we have stayed in

Rossana D.
Філіппіни
28 липня 2014
Wonderful vacation
The friendly staff, good food and relaxing place
It was a pleasure to stay there, unfortunately the spa was fully booked so we were not able to experience that. Due to the weather, we were not able to do the banana boat but we still had a great time. The staff were all friendly. All in all, we had a wonderful time. It was really relaxing

Korina G.
Філіппіни
21 липня 2014
It was amazing!
Awesome resort, great spa and wonderful staff
I always have the best time whenever I stay at Plantation Bay. Been here couple times but I keep coming back. This is our happy place.