Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 1035 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1035 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Charlie Y. з США
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Лютий 2013 р.
It was good enjoyed it
Nice rooms and nice beach
Переглянуто 02 жовтня 2013

Rodrigo R. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
FAMILY FUN AT THE PLANTATION BAY RESORT MACTAN
GREAT POOLS & LAGOONS, QUIET, BEACHFRONT
IT WAS A GREAT R&R WITH THE FAMILY OVER THE WEEKEND. THE KIDS CANT STOP SWIMMING ALL DAY & ALL NIGHT. GOOD FOOD TOO
Переглянуто 28 вересня 2013

Tan S. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Листопад 2012 р.
Wonderful Stay at Plantation Bay
Staff attitude, nice pool and private beach
I stayed in plantation bay for 4 nights with my family. The resort offers first class service for their guests. The staff there were nice and friendly. The program for the night Chavez everyday and my kids love the different types of pool within the resort. The resort housed severL Resturant which serves a variety of internationl cuisine which is at an affordable and delicious. The ambience of the resort is nice and there are various activities for the kids and adults to enjoy. I will definitely go back there again.
Переглянуто 24 вересня 2013

Maria D. з Філіппіни
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
A bit too pricey, but overall a relaxing experienc
Huge space, lots of pools comfy room
Overall, my stay at Plantation Bay was ok. My Lagoon View room was very comfortable, although the toilet and bath might need some upgrading. I was a bit disappointed, though, that the complimentary toiletries didn't come with a dental kit (I had to ask room service for it). What really got me disappointed were the restaurants. The resort boasts of having 4 restaurants but during my stay there, at the most only 2 restaurants were open at a given time. I ended up getting my meals in just one restaurant and the selections were not very impressive.
Переглянуто 16 вересня 2013

HIROYUKI F. з Японія
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2013 р.
Here is a real resort hotel
Service Staff and facilities
There is a huge pool, such as the sea, the location of the room is also nice, and it is completed as a resort hotel. Voice of singer Ariel, who heard in a cafe called PALERMO was lovely. I was able to relax. Food was good, too.
Переглянуто 12 вересня 2013

Darren R. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2013 р.
Very Satisified Stay very beautiful resort
Food activties nightlife swimming pools relaxtion staff perfomance
Переглянуто 09 вересня 2013

Marielle N. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2013 р.
clean big and comfortable
big clean many activities
the hotel is big, I enjoy to stay there with my kids
Переглянуто 26 серпня 2013

Ghidoni A. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2012 р.
A slice of tropical paradise
stunning rooms, ammenities and bautiful beach
Different aura from the usual anf typical resort, this has a fresh water and sea water pool and lagoons. They offer water edge rooms by the pool or lagoon where you can jump off from you room's balcony for a quick refreshing dip. There are so much ammenities and so much activities, there are so many things to do in this hotel for kids, teens, adults and the young at heart. They also have a lot of food and beverage outlets which can cater your every need and food desire. Spa is available, one of the best and known spa in the island. They have gift shops avilable within the resort as well. Everything you need is inside the zone of this resort. Always a pleasure staying here!
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2013

Ng C. з Сінгапур
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2013 р.
Great choice for Family outing
SPA, Pools, Surroundings
Good, except for mosquitos in room and not so much variety in food.
Переглянуто 15 серпня 2013

Tuan K. з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2013 р.
Had a great time with the swimming pools
Swimming pools, activities, dining.
Our family had a great time using the fresh and salt water pools. Good value for all the inclusive activities.
Переглянуто 03 серпня 2013


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: