Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 1032 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1032 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

CAMILLE C.
Філіппіни
31 липня 2013
Family Bonding at Plantation Bay
The swimming pools are great. There is a lovely view everywhere you go and the place gives you a chance for full relaxation and great family bonding.
My children were very happy and they want to return again next summer. We tried almost all of the swimming pools with made it so enjoyable. We also like the design and general feel of the area. It was a quiet place and a little bit far from the city. Although the restaurants are a bit pricey, we still enjoyed the food very well especially the famous burgers which we enjoyed almost everyday. We also love the buffet breakfast because the view was quite beautiful while we enjoyed our breakfast. The buffet has a lot of choices and have a different theme everyday. The resort gives you a lot of choices and activities to do water sports. The staff was generally friendly. We also enjoyed ordering from the bar near the pool. Overall, my kids had a lot of reasons to enjoy their stay. We felt very secure and relaxed.

Claudio C.
Швейцарія
29 липня 2013
Very relaxing stay in beautiful resort
Pools/lagoon, spacious rooms, free wifi
Not cheap but a really beautiful place to relax. Restaurants are good but quite expensive.

Myra V.
Філіппіни
23 липня 2013
great
Biking and quite place
It was fun and soul searching experience, I love biking at the area and very creative for a man made sea and other amenities.

COCK S.
Філіппіни
18 липня 2013
Family Bonding Time in a perfect haven
lagoon, food, staff
it was fun and worth money spent. However public transpo is limited but nevertheless car rental os 24 hours but on a more expensive rate

richard C.
Філіппіни
13 липня 2013
My family had an enjoyable, fun, restful time...
Fun, Enjoyable, Restful..
This is our 2nd stay in this resort. The place is very family friendly, the pools are very clean and awesome. The rooms are clean and spacious. The staff are friendly and courteous. My two boys enjoyed the rock wall climbing, shooting and archery. The place is very picturesque. This time the only negative is that when we checked in half of the lagoon pool is undergoing maintenance. They should have announced this so that we could have adjusted the dates of our stay.

anthony M.
Австралія
11 липня 2013
best hotel resort ive ever stayed at
poos. pools and more pools to swim in
what a wonderful stay we had at plantation bay. we were lucky enough to have our room next to the waterslides near the waterfall. one slide was a slower moving slide ideal for the younger kids and the other a bit faster for those who are more daring.with 4 huge saltwater lagoons to choose to swim in there is plenty of room to find a quiet place all to your own. If you like it busier try the freshwater heated pools with many many spas dotted around in the nooks and crannies they also run theme nights like hawaiian laua's etc. I recommend if you want to stay here not to arrange other tourist activities because you will want to spend your time enjoying the resorts pools and facilities while you are here. the only thing you have to watch out for are the prices of the food they are quite high for restaurants when you compare them to other Filipino restaurants.

JUN L.
Південна Корея
05 липня 2013
beautiful and satisfy
swimming pool, kind staff,
staff is very kind, they even do not accept tip pool is wide, and beautiful sight.

Princess V.
Філіппіни
02 липня 2013
The best
Luxury, spa and the pool
Simply a paradise, the lagoons are so beautiful and the resort is very awesome

Mark C.
Філіппіни
27 червня 2013
Great experience with nice view
view, fast internet, pool
Nice experience, but the disappointing part is the absence of any lights at the pool when the night comes, since we arrived at cebu late in the afternoon and we got no choice but the swim at the pool at night. Unfortunately it was so dark then, and we don't enjoy the pool that much.A lot of mosquitoes too, we just became busy putting a lot of lotion to our skin for protection. The buffet is too expensive for the price and there's no signage in the room regarding the buffet that will be happening outside. The nice part is the airport hotel transfer and the hotel to ferry transfer. Tight security is good. Another problem was the lack of signage on which side we can step in so that we can go up from the pool which made my mom got an accident in the legs, when we cannot find the way to go up.No safety precaution and first aid kit. The falls very dirty. Lack of staff around to give assistance. The bar pool I don not know what time will open since late in the afternoon theyre still close.

Hamilton M.
Канада
20 червня 2013
Nice clean resort, diving facilities on site
Nice pools, lots of activities, dive shop on site although local sites are limited