Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 1033 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1033 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Desiree D. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2013 р.
It was a fun stay.
Quiet location, friendly staff, big place
Fun, a bit expensive, and can be as relaxing or as adventurous as we want.
Переглянуто 19 червня 2013

Jezalin P. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
Paradise!
Super friendly staff, beautiful place wherever you turn any time of the day, comfortable beds
Переглянуто 18 червня 2013

SEWOON N. з Південна Корея
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
good location, comfortable room
room, clean, service
Переглянуто 17 червня 2013

aireen S. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
Relaxing stay.
Excellent service, quiet surroundings, good food.
Переглянуто 15 червня 2013

HIU C. з Гонконг
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
Beautiful pool, relaxing, cleanliness
Friendly staffs, nice pool and relaxing
Переглянуто 13 червня 2013

sarah B. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
There's a lot of thing to do. A lot to explore.it'
View is great, I love the food, the room is clean
Ala in all its great and we love to come back, we will definitely recommend third place to our family and friends
Переглянуто 13 червня 2013

maria M. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2013 р.
nature resort with friendly staff
lots of amenities, friendly staff, good food
WePlease contact our Customer Support if you experienced any serious issue. had a great stay at Plantation Bay. They have very accommodating staff. Rooms and bathrooms is large and clean though I think they need to change their bathroom towels as they look old already. Food are superb, a la carte prices is reasonable but their buffet is pricey. Lots of fun activities for the kids.
Переглянуто 11 червня 2013

Juv B. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Not worth a second visit...
ala carte breakfast, lagoon side view room, free shuttle to airport
for a 5-star hotel, you'd expect a no discrimination policy and a more attentive service. We wanted to dine in one of the restaurants, but were told that guests who had wet clothes (from a dip in the lagoon/pool) can't dine in. However, guests who came after us and also had wet clothes were not told of this restaurant policy. As to the slow/absent service, we requested for a tidy up of our room since we'd be out from 9am til 1 pm, but when we returned the room wasn't clean and we had to complain 3 times before they sent two people to clean up the room. These incidents totally ruined our impression about the hotel. Definitely not worth a second visit....
Переглянуто 10 червня 2013

Jiyoung Y. з Південна Корея
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Great swimming pool
swimming pool, service, no tips
great view and perfect swimming pool. but do not eat the lunch on the restaurant in resort. expensive and eww...
Переглянуто 07 червня 2013

Francisco B. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Superb!
Amazing hotel resort! One of a kind!
Hotel is still on its tip top condition! We had a honeymoon in 2003 and went back with 3 kids last May 2013. We really enjoyed our stay.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2013