Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 1032 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1032 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Daryl F. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Third year in a row I've been back to this resort.
It is clean, beautifully laid out and entertaining.
Meals were good. Breakfast is a big buffet. We took in one of the evening buffets with the revue entertainment. We were going to do it another night but it was cancelled. They have a great spa for relaxation. Beach area is plentiful and has a great variety of water play areas for different users.
Переглянуто 04 червня 2013

Bennie I. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Good but the hotel is overrated for the price.
Big bathroom, clean room and activities
Good but overrated. The food variety is limited and overpriced. Had a broken blind in one of the room windows. Lots of outdoor activities.
Переглянуто 02 червня 2013

Ellen F. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Fantastic
Nice pool and great staff
We all enjoyed the wonderful place specially the pool.
Переглянуто 29 травня 2013

Johari B. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2013 р.
Great Lagoon, Great service
Big pools, honest and hospitable staff
Переглянуто 28 травня 2013

Rosanna A. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Perfect for families with awesome service
However menial a request or query, the staff always made us feel important. Food taste & preparation was always at its best. Surroundings were clean and very relaxing.
Переглянуто 27 травня 2013

Ellen F. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2012 р.
Enjoyable
Nice pool and wonderful place
We enjoyed it so much specially the varieties of pool
Переглянуто 27 травня 2013

Ryan E. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Травень 2013 р.
Best of the Best
Friendly Staff, Slat water lagoons and fresh water pools, Recreational Facilities
It was a great experience. Me and my wife celebrated our 2nd wedding anniversary and it was indeed a right choice to stay in this resort. My wife loved the place and the friendliness of the staff. The place was also safe and life guards were everywhere. Looking forward to our next stay.
Переглянуто 27 травня 2013

Barry D. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2013 р.
Great place for family and romantic place.
Pool, activity areas and rooms
Переглянуто 25 травня 2013

HEE S. з Сінгапур
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Червень 2012 р.
Relaxing
Fun, Relaxing and Enjoyable
Переглянуто 22 травня 2013

Jonathan S. з США
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2013 р.
Had a great time.
Clean, huge resort, lots of swimming pool.
We had a great time especially the kids who loves to stay in the water the whole day. Great reception area, friendly and attentive staff. We had a large room with large and clean bathroom. The room is a couple steps away from the pool lagoon, and i love it. Lots of restaurants in the resort.
Переглянуто 17 травня 2013