Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 1033 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1033 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6

Charlie G. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Great value in hotel but far from everything else
Everything inside the hotel is great! The staff are friendly, the rooms have great view (we got the lagoon view), and the saltwater pool is very nice. There's just one problem inside the hotel. The dressing room chair in our room was full of bed bugs! I sat there for 10 minutes and my back and arm was itching so much. Other than that, everything is great! The location of the resort though might be an issue for some because there's nothing outside the resort. You have to ride a car to go to the nearest mall if you don't want to eat in the resort 3x a day.
Переглянуто 09 квітня 2016

Triscia T. з Філіппіни
Група
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
Overall satisfied
Staffs were all accommodating. Because it wasn't peak season, my requested late check out of 2pm was granted. I love the place and their service so much :) ill surely be going back with my family :)
Переглянуто 08 квітня 2016

MOON L. з Південна Корея
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Good
Good
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2016

Anthony B. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
.
.
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2016

Anthony B. з Філіппіни
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Квітень 2016 р.
.
.
Переглянуто 06 квітня 2016

pedro D. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Fantastic
Great Experience
Переглянуто 30 березня 2016

Maribel A. з Філіппіни
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
Resort is a paradise..
Cleanliness, efficient staff, no tipping policy.
Spent holy week there with my family. We enjoyed their amenities- the lagoon, fresh water pool with jacuzzi, putting range, game room. My kids loved their tandem bike.. And the best thing was a nice bday cake for my son who celebrated his bday on Easter Sunday. They even have a solemn Easter catholic mass in one of the resort halls. Food is a little expensive in Palermo and Fiji but their buffet in Kilimanjaro is very good and fairly priced.. Staff were friendly and efficient despite their no tipping policy.. Over all it was a perfect bonding place for my family
Переглянуто 28 березня 2016

Haydee C. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
so so
Stayed for two nights with my family. A bit disappointed because some of the staff were not accommodating. Some were even frowning and some seem were not in the mood to entertain the guests. It's a five star hotel so we expect for a vallet parking. Plus the parking space is a scarce. When calling for house keeping it would take at least 3 minutes to pick up the phone. Lastly, for 30k for two nights they could have included breakfast with it. Definitely not going back but nonetheless, my niece loved the pool.
Переглянуто 27 березня 2016

thaddeus S. з Філіппіни
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
plantation bay visit
the staff are courteous. Lots of activities to do. Food is average. Facilities are okay.
Переглянуто 20 березня 2016

Abegail C. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Березень 2016 р.
The best 5 star experience I ever had
>> Before travelling, I have requested for a mobile wheelchair since I recently had a hip surgery. When we arrive for check-in, the mobile wheelchair was readily available for my use. >> The staff - are very polite and they would always smile and greet the visitors. >> Accessibility - their carts are readily available anytime and anywhere, whenever and wherever you need to go to 1 place to another. I love it! :) >> Food - Kilimanjaro has the best kare-kare I ever tasted! and the sinigang is also excellent! I love this restaurant. >> The tour - we availed for the Oslob whale shark watching from the resort. It was great since only our group went. Everything was well arranged and had nothing to worry about. They even prepared and arranged our sumptuous BBQ lunch. We had grilled fish, prawns and bbq pork with papaya salad and free flowing drinks. it was absolutely amazing. Overall, it was the best experience my family ever had. Certainly 5 star experience. I will absolutely stay in this resort again. :)
Переглянуто 14 березня 2016