Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 1034 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 1034 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 8,9
  • Розташування 7,5
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,8
  • Робота персоналу: 8,8
  • Ціна-якість: 7,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,6
Сортувати за

Barbara R. з США
Сім"я зі старшими дітьми
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Липень 2016 р.
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 mi
Great place. So much to do. Absolutely beautiful. Can not go wrong. Near the airport about 30 minute drive. Looks like paradise and the food is great. Has four restaurants to choose from. Can't go wrong.
Переглянуто 05 серпня 2016

SANG L. з Південна Корея
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Good to relax
It's good to all the family. Good to swim, good to look around. But the location... Far from market, can't go out.
Переглянуто 30 липня 2016

Johan G. з Швейцарія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
all-in resort...
Their signs are only in English. They should translate them in other languages (Chinese, Korean, etc.) to make sure that all guests respect the level of quietness expected as on Friday some people keep shouting at each other for hours. Except that, the resort is a beautiful place to relax, the staff is extremely efficient. I would suggest that they change the tiny and old safe in the room, you can't even put an ipad inside... the Italian restaurant there is a wonderful place with excellent food. Expect a lot of traffic to go to Cebu city, so you better stay in Mactan.
Переглянуто 18 липня 2016

Jhona S. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
Great experience
This hotel takes pride of the services offered by their staff. This is the great place to stay to relax and enjoy the beach. We will definitely stay again here on our next vacation to the Philippines
Переглянуто 10 липня 2016

Ryan R. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Липень 2016 р.
The best we've ever been.
The staff and facilities are excellent.The staffs are extremely accommodating,hospitable with a friendly smile.In addition they have good communication and very organized with their duties and responsibilities.It is worth to pay and stay in such a very excellent hotel service..The kids enjoyed so much Everything were compensated.
Переглянуто 10 липня 2016

Eun J. з Південна Корея
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good
It was perfect place to take a rest and have a fun by swimming in the swimming pools and in the Sea. Highly recommended !!:)
Переглянуто 06 липня 2016

ANGEL P. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
We really enjoyed our stay at the Plantation Bay Resort.
We would like to commend the staff of Plantation Bay named Lyndon for his honesty. My daughter left her purse in the shuttle being driven by the said staff. In just a few minutes, Lyndon was at our villa returning the purse. The staff were very efficient and courteous, even the old kalesa drivers. Your no-tipping policy is likewise commendable.
Переглянуто 01 липня 2016

Sumeet G. з США
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Червень 2016 р.
Very Disappointing All Around
A Horrible Stay - Much like a motel with poor food, poor facilities, very run down.
Переглянуто 30 червня 2016

Aimee L. з Філіппіни
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Good experience
I hope you bring back the special rates for cebuanos because it encourages cebuanos to appreciate our own local brands
Переглянуто 29 червня 2016

Peter M. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Very nice Hotel for the area
Very nice hotel for the area. Big facilities with a lot of activities and variety. Its an older hotel but very well maintained. The Staff is great and very friendly.
Переглянуто 27 червня 2016