Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center

41 Balacad Laoag City, Сіті Пропер, Лаоаг, Філіппіни

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 79 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
6,7
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (79)
Відсортувати за:
Carmencita E. Група Philippines, 22 грудня 2015 р.
Plaza del Norte

Great pool, spacious grounds,
6,3
Stay was ok. Friendly staff. Rooms could be better considering the price.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Alexander L. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 21 грудня 2015 р.
Our stay was fantastic if not for the flies

Staff, price and rooms
7,3
My family and I stayed at PDN for 4 nights. We enjoyed our stay for most part. The rooms were clean and secure. The hotel premises were immaculate. The staff was helpful. The only thing that ruined our stay was the flies at the restaurant/cafe. There were a lot!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Lilia P. Група Philippines, 6 листопада 2015 р.
Comfortable for its price

Nice swimming pool, comfortable beds, accommodating staff
8,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rencel M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 14 серпня 2015 р.
Nice Hotel

Room, Location, Food
8
Повідомити про цей вігук
Rencel M. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 12 травня 2015 р.
Nice Hotel

Room, Food, Location
8
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nora C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Philippines, 24 березня 2015 р.
Flies, unknowing staff, flies and misadventures

Pool, one waiter who was helpful, layout of hotel
3
Flies everywhere, and when I asked the front desk and guard if they had transpo to go to Laoag, they said none, only if a tricycle happens to come in!! Finally, after talked to a supervisor who introduced himself, he claimed there were many cars to town. At 2thousand pesos! So we went on an unplanned tour of Laoag (been there) and were dropped at the airport after. Unforgettable flies, chapel nice in pic was closed, flies swimming in the salad dressing. I want to erase this from my memory!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gart D. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 22 лютого 2015 р.
Good place to stay, but...

Clean accomodation, nice staffs, and very quite..
7,3
Value for what we paid for, except for the location. Transportation is somehow difficult, unless you'll decide to ask them to drop you off to a location and pick you up. The cost is very high, instead of renting a self drive car for a day. Lastly the food taste nice, but it much better if they will include authentic ilocano dishes in their menu, instead of the common dishes that you can get in other restaurants or fast foods.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ronal S. Група Indonesia, 26 листопада 2014 р.
nice hotel but i dont like the location

nice pool, food and place
6,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Vilma S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Philippines, 17 червня 2014 р.
Poor customer service, very slow checkout&bad food

Beautiful exteriors
4
it's not enough. If customer service is very bad, i.e. Very slow checkout, long waiting time for food to be served, pizza was served cold & not crispy. Frustrating, disappointing & terrible. I would definitely not come back or recommend to my friends this hotel.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ma C. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 4 червня 2014 р.
Will definitely go back

comfortable, accommodating staff, clean hotel
8
Nice.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center ЛаоагPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Балкон/ТерасаPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Бізнес ЦентрPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - ВітальняPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Інтер’єр готелюPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - БасейнPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - БасейнPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - БасейнPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - БасейнPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - РесторанPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - БасейнPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - РецепціяPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - ФойєPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - БасейнPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - ВхідPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - РесторанPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Конференц-залPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - ВхідPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - ЗручностіPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - ОточенняPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - РесторанPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - ОточенняPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - ОточенняPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - БасейнPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - РесторанPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - ЗручностіPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - РецепціяPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Зовнішній вид готелю Plaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - РесторанPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - БасейнPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - ЗручностіPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - ВітальняPlaza Del Norte Hotel and Convention Center Лаоаг - Басейн


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B04