чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar

Jl Teuku Umar No. 74, Денпасар, Балі, Індонезія 80113 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Балі - Інтер’єр готелю POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Балі - Вітальня POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Балі - Інтер’єр готелю POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Балі - Конференц-зал POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Балі - Вітальня POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Балі - Інтер’єр готелю POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Балі - Інтер’єр готелю POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Балі - Інтер’єр готелю POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Балі - Вітальня POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Балі - Інтер’єр готелю POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Балі - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження Денпасар Кількість номерів: 146
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,3

із 764 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
7,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,7
Усі відгуки (764)
Відсортувати за:
Natalia M. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 5 серпня 2012 р.
Современный отель для остановки в Денпасаре

Чистые комнаты, квалифицированный и вежливый персонал
7,3
Отель очень удобен для ночевки в Денпасаре - чистые современные комнаты в современном стиле хай-тек, персонал легко предоставляет любую информацию, недорогой трансфер в аэропорт. Минус - завтрак, а точнее он якобы есть, на деле же его нет, если только вы не привыкли завтракать острым рисом, кроме которого - только кофе и чай. Для местных - ок, но европейцы останутся голодными. Еще один минус, но это если придираться, неудобная дверь в туалет и душ, которую хрупким женщинам будет непросто открывать и закрывать. Приличных ресторанов в окрестностях нет.
Oleg O. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 30 грудня 2011 р.
Симпатичный отель в современном стиле

компоновка номера. интернет
8
заехали поздно вечером так как рейс задержали, поэтому с номером познакомились только утром. компоновка номера удобная, без излишеств. достаточно чисто и опрятно. дизайн понравился. персонал готов прийти на помощь. на первом этаже есть интернет кафе и тур бюро, так что можно без проблем найти чем заняться. ночной жизни в ближайших окрестностях никакой, так что выспаться тоже можно. от аэропорта ночью доехали минут за 30. до автовокзала днем заняло примерно столько же. днем у отеля постоянно есть такси
Elena L. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 7 березня 2011 р.
Стильный современный отель для молодежи

Отель очень интересный, модный и стильный, находится практически в центре города
7
Отель оставил хорошие впечатления-номер небольшой, но удобный.Кровать очень мягкая, постельное белье чистейшее,душевая кабина удобная и современная.В номере установлен освежитель воздуха и все время очень приятно пахнет. Единственный минус-тонкие двери и из-за этого шум из коридора и улицы слышен достаточно громко. Персонал вежлив, но немного не компетентен в некоторых вопросах.
Hotel Feature Tip: Отель подходит для недолгого пребывания в Денпасаре по каким-либо делам.
Vladislav B. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 15 листопада 2010 р.
Пока нов отель, хорош цена, но без калорита

Цена, бесплатный интернет, компы в холе, все пока новое
7
Ночевали в этом отеле одну ночь, подойдет как "перевалочная база" для разъезжающих по острову
Angelina S. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 15 вересня 2014 р.
Good location value for money

Location, Price, Staff Friendliness
7
From the outside it looks so colorful and fun. When we got our room, our first impression is, the room is not that small (because many people say it's small). It is enough for 2 people. Breakfast is okay, only local food, no international breakfast. No swimming pool. Everything is okay but the toilet is too small and the sliding door is hard to open. I wish they can fix it.
Esat U. Індивідуальний мандрівник Turkey, 14 вересня 2014 р.
A Hotel with avangarde Architecture

Personel is friendly, architecture and interior design is unique Price and quality relation is good
6
This hotel is more for low and middle low budgets. A person who have had overcomed the midlle age the hotel may be not very appropriate. The shower and toilets are added to the room after the building had been completed. So at least for me the room and especially shower and toilette unit was small. The housekeeping is at the limit. POP hotel is probably one of the best for the young generation in Bali, regarding design price and friendly athmosphere
Elvis F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 14 вересня 2014 р.
No Late Check-Out

friendly hotel crews, in the middle of everywhere, cozy place
9
i went to bali to participate in bii maybank bali marathon 2014. i chose the hotel because there was a shuttle bus from in front of the hotel to the race venue. my stay there was very short-limited so i did not really enjoy everything there was to offer from the hotel. i arrived friday night, almost saturday. in the morning on saturday, i went out already to get my race pack and came back to the hotel in the evening to take an early rest. at 3am sunday, i went to the race venue and had to come back to the hotel before 12pm because the check-out time was only until 12pm and not 2pm like other hotels that i have been staying. so, in order to avoid extra payment for half day, i had to rush back to the hotel. this made me unable to enjoy the after-taste of the race at the race venue because i had to pack my things. but, since my flight was in the afternoon, and i also had to wait for my airport transfer, the hotel let me put my bags at the reception area while i was browsing around the premises. so, my down point was the check-out time was very early (12pm instead of 2pm) and there was no opportunity for a late check-out. and my plus point was the friendly and ready-to-help hotel crews.
Tata S. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 11 вересня 2014 р.
centrally located but with deteriorated furnishing

location, price, convenience
5,7
The hotel is centrally located in city of Denpasar, making it a good choice to commute in the city. The drawback is the furnishing / equipment in the room have started to deteriorate, although did not prevent us to use it. for example, the water tap had loosen from its fixing, some of the furniture laminating had torn off. no smoking in room was not strictly enforced. I have to ask to change the room upon arrival as the smoking odour was smelt strongly. The breakfast missing standard ones, western style food.
Sandy P. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 10 вересня 2014 р.
great stays, location & value super for money

great stays, location & value super for money
6,3
great stays, location & value super for money, staff are friendly, great weather, nice environment, nice architecture that circulates air flows very well. will stay there again for business
Rangga I. Група Indonesia, 1 вересня 2014 р.
not bad for quite a cheap hotel

price, clean, design
6,7
Not bad, but the foods are lacking of taste.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar БаліPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Балі - Інтер’єр готелюPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю POP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Балі - ВітальняPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Балі - Інтер’єр готелюPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Балі - Конференц-залPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Балі - ВітальняPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Балі - Інтер’єр готелюPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Балі - Інтер’єр готелюPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Балі - Інтер’єр готелюPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Балі - ВітальняPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Балі - Інтер’єр готелюPOP! Hotel Denpasar Teuku Umar Балі - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3A06