чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Убуд, Балі, Індонезія 80571 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Praety Home Stay Балі - Вітальня Praety Home Stay Балі - Вхід Praety Home Stay Балі - Вітальня Praety Home Stay Балі - Сад Praety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Вітальня Praety Home Stay Балі - Ванна кімната Praety Home Stay Балі - Ванна кімната Praety Home Stay Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Вітальня Praety Home Stay Балі - Їжа та напої Praety Home Stay Балі - Ванна кімната Praety Home Stay Балі - Вітальня Praety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Балкон/Тераса Praety Home Stay Балі - Балкон/Тераса
Praety Home Stay Балі - Вітальня Praety Home Stay Балі - Вітальня Praety Home Stay Балі - Вітальня Praety Home Stay Балі - Вітальня Praety Home Stay Балі - Вітальня Praety Home Stay Балі - Балкон/Тераса Praety Home Stay Балі - Вітальня Praety Home Stay Балі - Ванна кімната Praety Home Stay Балі - Вітальня Praety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Убуд Кількість номерів: 5

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 286 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,9
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
8,3
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
9,1
Усі відгуки (286)
Відсортувати за:
Liudmilagavrilova G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 24 липня 2012 р.
приветливая семья но цена не соответсвует качеству

хорошее расположение прекрасный завтрак
7,7
мой номер был занят, провела первую ночь в ужасном номере другой гостиницы так как клиент,занимающий мой номер, якобы, заболел. В этой гостинице нет баланса между ценой и качеством.
Nightlife Tip: Рядом с гостиницей находится хороший джаз клуб,но дорогой
Soboleva T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 16 червня 2012 р.
уютный и домашний

погружение в балийскую жизнь
8,7
Очень уютное место, комнаты чистые и просто великолепный маленький дворик. Очень приветливые хозяева, готовые ответить на любой вопрос. Очень хорошие домашние завтраки, готовится на выбор. Находится не в центре Убуда, но это абсолютно не напрягает особенно если будете арендовать байк для осмотра ближайших окрестностей. Единственным минусом для любителей долго поспать может стать соседская собака, которая может лаять до получаса подряд, а начинает она это делать часов так с 6 утра)
Gregory F. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 30 жовтня 2014 р.
Great breakfast, great homestay

Breakfast, Praety helping with tours, Homestayambience.
9
Praety was wonderful. Th breakfast each morning was great. Prreaty helped secure the best prices for our transport, bicycle trip, and Batur climb. My only negative would be the lack of hot water, but we did ok with it.
Mobin M. Група Malaysia, 22 жовтня 2014 р.
Excellent Homestay, hidden gam! one not to missed.

Friendly owner, excellent breakfast and great ambiance.
9,3
This is definitely my best stay in Bali, I went there with 2 other friends and we book the triple room. Upon check in, we were welcomed by Praety herself and her parents, they're so welcoming, friendly and made us feel at home at an instant. The best thing about this homestay is its breakfast, its made by Praety herself and it was great. Plentiful to choose from the menu and it was tasty for sure, one of the best breakfast I've had in Indonesia alone. Althought location is not at the centre of Ubud, quite tricky to find (back alley) but as soon as we learnt about the location, it was easy for us to get around. Its a walking distance to Pasar Ubud (15-20 minutes away). Room was clean, spacious and comfortable. We enjoyed watching Praety's mum performed her traditional prayer every morning. Overall it was great, we will definitely come back for more. I hope they'll keep up the momentum although they're in the planning of opening a second one not too far away from this one.
Robert P. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 30 вересня 2014 р.
Great breakfast, good service

Breakfast, Ambience, Helpful and friendly owners
9
Great place to stay at an affordable price. Owner is very helpful and can arrange all your tour and transport needs. Walking distance to Ubud town, restaurants, cafe's, shops etc.
Rob R. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 10 вересня 2014 р.
great homestay

Friendly owner, beautiful building and the best breakfast in the world!
10
We liked Praety homestay a lot. A beautiful building, friendly and helpful owner and a nice room. It's a homestay, but the family is lovely. But best of all is the breakfast, which is the best we've had during our travels. We wanted to extend our stay, but unfortunately they were full. We can really recommend staying here!
Sarah G. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 7 вересня 2014 р.
Best place, hands down!

Praety and her family are exceptionally wonderful and so kind. The room I stayed in was secluded and had a lovely balcony to relax and take it all in! But the breakfast really takes the crown!
10
I loved staying here and extended because I felt so at home and comfortable. Praetys is conveniently located close to everything and it was perfect for the price, it was actually better than any place I've stayed at in Bali so far.
Claire L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 28 серпня 2014 р.
Stay here. It's amazing!

Breakfast, Location, Praety and her family
10
Amazing. The family is sweet and Praetys breakfasts huge. I didn't need lunch on any of the days. It feels like home and I recommend it.
Michael S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 31 липня 2014 р.
Great Stay

Staff, Property, Breakfast
10
We had a great short stay at Praety. The family that owns the property are wonderful people and own a very lovely home. It's a traditional Balinese home and the breakfast was outstanding and very pretty. The location was great, not too far from Monkey Forest. We would stay again.
Domen S. Поїздка вдвох Slovenia, 28 липня 2014 р.
Great staff, great breakfast, good location

breakfast, staff, location
9
It is a must do homestay. It is near the main acctivities, it has nice fan rooms, breakfast is perfect, the host can help with everything and they are very nice . you can rent a motobike. A must do is mamas warung (restaurant near homestay - cheap, good, local and international food). Would recommend. Best value for money.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Praety Home Stay БаліPraety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - ВхідPraety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - СадPraety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - Ванна кімнатаPraety Home Stay Балі - Ванна кімнатаPraety Home Stay Балі - Інтер’єр готелюPraety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - Їжа та напоїPraety Home Stay Балі - Ванна кімнатаPraety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Балкон/ТерасаPraety Home Stay Балі - Балкон/ТерасаPraety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - Балкон/ТерасаPraety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - Ванна кімнатаPraety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Ванна кімнатаPraety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - Ванна кімнатаPraety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - СадPraety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C03