Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Убуд, Балі, Індонезія 80571 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Praety Home Stay Балі - Вітальня Praety Home Stay Балі - Вхід Praety Home Stay Балі - Сад Praety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Вітальня Praety Home Stay Балі - Ванна кімната Praety Home Stay Балі - Ванна кімната Praety Home Stay Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Вітальня Praety Home Stay Балі - Їжа та напої Praety Home Stay Балі - Ванна кімната Praety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Балкон/Тераса Praety Home Stay Балі - Балкон/Тераса Praety Home Stay Балі - Вітальня Praety Home Stay Балі - Вітальня
Praety Home Stay Балі - Вітальня Praety Home Stay Балі - Вітальня Praety Home Stay Балі - Балкон/Тераса Praety Home Stay Балі - Вітальня Praety Home Stay Балі - Ванна кімната Praety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Ванна кімната Praety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Убуд Кількість номерів: 5

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 302 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,9
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
8,4
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,0
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
9,1
Усі відгуки (302)
Відсортувати за:
Liudmilagavrilova G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 24 липня 2012 р.
приветливая семья но цена не соответсвует качеству

хорошее расположение прекрасный завтрак
7,7
мой номер был занят, провела первую ночь в ужасном номере другой гостиницы так как клиент,занимающий мой номер, якобы, заболел. В этой гостинице нет баланса между ценой и качеством.
Nightlife Tip: Рядом с гостиницей находится хороший джаз клуб,но дорогой
Soboleva T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 16 червня 2012 р.
уютный и домашний

погружение в балийскую жизнь
8,7
Очень уютное место, комнаты чистые и просто великолепный маленький дворик. Очень приветливые хозяева, готовые ответить на любой вопрос. Очень хорошие домашние завтраки, готовится на выбор. Находится не в центре Убуда, но это абсолютно не напрягает особенно если будете арендовать байк для осмотра ближайших окрестностей. Единственным минусом для любителей долго поспать может стать соседская собака, которая может лаять до получаса подряд, а начинает она это делать часов так с 6 утра)
Quoc H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Vietnam, 23 травня 2015 р.
So lovely homestay: convenience & yummy breakast

beautiful & yummy breakfast, warm owner, near good and low price restaurant (opposite the home stay)
9,3
As many comments before, the breakfast here is so beautiful + yummy. There is 01 option in their list "rice..." (forgot the name) that you have to request in advance, should try. Owner very helpful, I asked for early breakfast right at 6:30am and they tried to make them soonest for me at 7:00am (instead of 7:30 - I thought like other hotel breakfast can be from 6:00/6:30). This guest house also opposite a local restaurants (many local people also come to this restaurant): price here is very low (15-20k IDR for food and 3-10k IDR for drink) and there are also about 10-15 courses to choose. Laundry service right next door, 20'-25' walk from Palace but you will see many shops on the way to stop and discover. Sure to be very good option to choose and recommend to friends.
Kayla S. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 29 квітня 2015 р.
Backpacking through Ubud

The family of the homestay is absolutely amazing, they are super accomodating and the rooms are beautiful. Their breakfasts are amazing and you always feel at home.
9,3
My friend and I are backpacking south east Asia and stopped in Ubud, we heard the Praety home had really high ratings and I can totally agree. We were greeted by a warm, friendly family and a gorgeous temple-like home. Their complimentary breakfasts are unreal and the rooms are clean and cozy. It's a nice, quiet place to relax and get away from the "nightlife" of Ubud.
Ricardas S. Поїздка вдвох Lithuania, 25 квітня 2015 р.
nice homestay

great breakfast, friendly staff
10
Everything was ok, but roosters in neighbourhood are too loud in the early morning.
Kyle W. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 7 квітня 2015 р.
Most Hospital Guesthouse in Ubud

Breakfast, Praety, The Balcony
10
I can't saw enough about staying here. They were truly wonderful. I stayed for over 10 days and every day cooked the most amazing breakfast! It takes away the thought to have to go out and sit down and search for a meal. Praety and her husband constantly cleaned the place, always happy and smiling, I rented a motorbike for cheap, even extended my stay. It's definitely a guesthouse where you will feel at home. Thanks!
Chris V. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 6 квітня 2015 р.
Simply Excellent

food, rooms, staff, everything
10
Excellent! We loved it here. The rooms are plush and luxuriant, the breakfast is a bountiful feast and the family who runs the guesthouse are kind and friendly. You could not find a better place to stay for this price anywhere on Bali. When there was an issue with our onward travel to Amed the hones stay complained to the bus company on our behalf and arranged a private taxi to transport us at no extra cost. They are as wonderful as the home stay they run. Stay here if you can, it's the best.
Zara A. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 26 грудня 2014 р.
Amazing homestay :-)

Breakfast, location, rooms
10
Amazing homestay. Great location, breakfast was fantastic, family who run the accomdoation are cery nie and helpful. If I go back to Ubud this is where I will be staying :-)
Fayez D. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 15 грудня 2014 р.
Great breakfast, nice room, so so bathroom

Breakfst, comfortable bed, great hosts
8,7
My stay here was very good, great courtyard with wonderful sounds of nature, you get to wake upp to the sounds of the roosters and doves calling, the only complaints i have are no a/c in that humid weather it took me a couple of night to adgust to sleeping sticky, and the bathroom is somewhat run down with limited and intermittent hot water.
Mun K. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 13 грудня 2014 р.
homestay

location
5,3
water heater was broken, breakfast was served with no cover but hovering with small flies. :-(

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Praety Home Stay БаліPraety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - ВхідPraety Home Stay Балі - СадPraety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - Ванна кімнатаPraety Home Stay Балі - Ванна кімнатаPraety Home Stay Балі - Інтер’єр готелюPraety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - Їжа та напоїPraety Home Stay Балі - Ванна кімнатаPraety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Балкон/ТерасаPraety Home Stay Балі - Балкон/ТерасаPraety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - Балкон/ТерасаPraety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - Ванна кімнатаPraety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Ванна кімнатаPraety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - Ванна кімнатаPraety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - СадPraety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A03