чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Praety Home Stay

Street sukma no:22,Peliatan, Убуд, Балі, Індонезія 80571 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Praety Home Stay Балі - Вітальня Praety Home Stay Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Вітальня Praety Home Stay Балі - Ресторан Praety Home Stay Балі - Ресторан Praety Home Stay Балі - Вітальня Praety Home Stay Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Вітальня Praety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Ресторан Praety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Вітальня Praety Home Stay Балі - Сад Praety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Вітальня
Praety Home Stay Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Вітальня Praety Home Stay Балі - Сад Praety Home Stay Балі - Балкон/Тераса Praety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Сад Praety Home Stay Балі - Сад Praety Home Stay Балі - Балкон/Тераса Praety Home Stay Балі - Балкон/Тераса Praety Home Stay Балі - Сад Praety Home Stay Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Інтер’єр готелю
Розміщення: Убуд Кількість номерів: 5

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 246 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,8
Розташування
7,8
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
9,1
Усі відгуки (246)
Liudmilagavrilova G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 24 липня 2012 р.
приветливая семья но цена не соответсвует качеству

хорошее расположение прекрасный завтрак
7,7
мой номер был занят, провела первую ночь в ужасном номере другой гостиницы так как клиент,занимающий мой номер, якобы, заболел. В этой гостинице нет баланса между ценой и качеством.
Nightlife Tip: Рядом с гостиницей находится хороший джаз клуб,но дорогой
Soboleva T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 16 червня 2012 р.
уютный и домашний

погружение в балийскую жизнь
8,7
Очень уютное место, комнаты чистые и просто великолепный маленький дворик. Очень приветливые хозяева, готовые ответить на любой вопрос. Очень хорошие домашние завтраки, готовится на выбор. Находится не в центре Убуда, но это абсолютно не напрягает особенно если будете арендовать байк для осмотра ближайших окрестностей. Единственным минусом для любителей долго поспать может стать соседская собака, которая может лаять до получаса подряд, а начинает она это делать часов так с 6 утра)
Sarah L. Поїздка вдвох Denmark, 12 квітня 2014 р.
Really nice stay at Praety Home Stay!

Nice rooms, beautiful house, nice people
9,7
we had a really nice stay here! The family was the nicest people, and the rooms were good and the wifi was working fine. There was a big and very good breakfast! The family was helpfull and sweet and we enjoyed staying there. Would recommend this play to everyone and we would probably come again if we visit Ubud, Bali.
Maxwell H. Група United States of America, 8 квітня 2014 р.
A quiet oasis run by a kind-hearted family.

Best three things about his homestay was the kind family, the breakfast, and being able to easily walk to Ubud center while not staying in the middle of everything.
10
We were recommended to stay with Praety by a friend who spent several months coming in and out of town and often staying with her. You arrive and walk down a narrow alley far off the street and turn a corner into her home's courtyard. Their home is small but amazing, with beautiful architecture and greenery everywhere. They immediately sat us down and brought us tea and coffee. The family all came out to greet us. Praety lives with her 2 sons, 1 daughter, and her parents. They're all really helpful and genuine. The rooms are simple, but very nice. They were always quick to help, and the father even drove us to the airport when our Taxi was running late. This is just a 10 minute walk to Ubud center, and we were happy to be a little bit removed. There are some great local places just outside Praety's. Finally, the breakfast is AMAZING. Praety only serves breakfast, but the few items on her breakfast menu are all delicious. We wished we could stay longer, but were glad we got to spend our time in Ubud with such a kind family in their home.
Moises G. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 6 квітня 2014 р.
Great !

Great location and staff and breakfast!
9,3
Very comfortable and clean place.
Chieh W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Taiwan, 31 березня 2014 р.
A place to see the Balinese life style

Amazing breakfast, good price and friendly staff
8,3
You can book a transfer from Airport, it's cost Rp$250,000 and take about one hour journey(depend on the traffic). The first day I arrived, the host ask me to stay at her brother's homestay because one do guest was sick and couldn't move out, than I could went back for check-in next morning and have my breakfast there, it was a little bit annoying. The breakfast was AMAZING! Here offer a variety of breakfast, from Western Style Sanwich to Balinese traditional rice, you can choice your favor every morning and enjoy the beautiful food at your balcony. Not a centrally located, it takes 15min from Ubud Palace by walk, if you have a transport that will be easier. This tiny homestay only provide 5 rooms, host and her family are lovely, their always smiling and friendly truly a good homestay, but sometime you can hear the children are playing or crying, if you don't mind it's really close to local people's life. Here is a traditional Balinese house which is beautiful but without fully furnished in the room, so make sure you don't mind no air-con and some little insects in your room. After all, it's still provide a good value of money.
Matt H. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 26 березня 2014 р.
Very relaxing and friendly with amazing breakfast

Quiet outdoor space, food and staff
9,3
We thoroughly enjoyed our time at Praety's. We miss the breakfast already. Clean and comfortable room. Great value. Highly recommended
Lana M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 22 березня 2014 р.
good budget option for short stay

yummy breakfast, warm friendly family-run business, good location
8,7
I really enjoyed my stay. The family that run this place are so welcoming and put much effort into making breakfast. This is a safe place and you will be well taken care of. I required a late night ride back to the airport and the father drove me when the taxi driver cancelled last minute. The room I stayed in is quite small and right next to main reception/court yard area so not private and quiet but there are other rooms as other guests were staying at the time and their rooms/entrances were farther away from the common use areas. I would recommend this place.
Wai L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 4 березня 2014 р.
reasonable

all breakfast in menu are just wonderful!
8,3
Family is friendly. Breakfast are awesome and make you a good morning ahead.Location is fine. But facility really need to improve.
Elizabeth P. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 20 лютого 2014 р.
Small Homestay (5 rooms)

Delicious breakfast! Attentive family! Can arrange cultural event tickets, tours, transportation, etc
9
Super...went for 3 nights...stayed 5! The hosts were great...3 generations...even offered snacks.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Praety Home Stay БаліPraety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - Інтер’єр готелюPraety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - РесторанPraety Home Stay Балі - РесторанPraety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - Інтер’єр готелюPraety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - РесторанPraety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - СадPraety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - Інтер’єр готелюPraety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - СадPraety Home Stay Балі - Балкон/ТерасаPraety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - СадPraety Home Stay Балі - СадPraety Home Stay Балі - Балкон/ТерасаPraety Home Stay Балі - Балкон/ТерасаPraety Home Stay Балі - СадPraety Home Stay Балі - Інтер’єр готелюPraety Home Stay Балі - Інтер’єр готелюPraety Home Stay Балі - Інтер’єр готелюPraety Home Stay Балі - Ванна кімнатаPraety Home Stay Балі - Ванна кімнатаPraety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - Балкон/ТерасаPraety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praety Home Stay Балі - Балкон/ТерасаPraety Home Stay Балі - Балкон/ТерасаPraety Home Stay Балі - Буфет/КафеPraety Home Stay Балі - ВітальняPraety Home Stay Балі - Ванна кімнатаPraety Home Stay Балі - Ванна кімнатаPraety Home Stay Балі - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C04