Повернутися до інфо готелю

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 349 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,1
  • Зручності 7,9
  • Розташування 8,0
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,3
  • Робота персоналу: 8,4
  • Ціна-якість: 8,9
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 9,1

Mohit G. з Індія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Nice Home Stay
This was excellent home stay with nice breakfast. Internet was poor.
Переглянуто 26 червня 2016

Todd C. з США
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Червень 2016 р.
Stay with Praety
Absolutely beautiful home in a traditional setting. Praety is wonderful. The best 'breakfast included' deal out there. Everything is made with love. Highly recommend staying here.
Переглянуто 18 червня 2016

Teodora T. з Канада
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Best breakfast and owners ever!
Breakfast is truly amazing, a lot of choices, abundant, great taste and presentation: exactly like in the photos of other reviews I've seen online. The family who lives and owns the place are so nice and the atmosphere is beautiful. Yes, you might see little lezards, maybe some ants and hear the roosters in the morning, but that was the case in other places I stayed in Ubud as well. My boyfriend and I were back in Ubud and we made sure to stay at Praety even for 1 night.
Переглянуто 14 червня 2016

Zuraini M. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
THE PERFECT HOME STAY IN UBUD
We booked for 2 nights but we ended up staying for 3 nights. Beautiful home stay, loving the ambience. Room is spacious with 2 queen beds and bath tub. Home stay is run by the sweetest family ever, Mbok Praety is the real deal guys. She cooked an amazing breakfast. Banana Jaffle, Banana pancake, vegetables omelette and her fruit salads is to die for! Excellent wifi connection. Definitely will come back! Thank you Praety Homestay!
Переглянуто 05 червня 2016

Marcin A. з Німеччина
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Super home stay!
Nice people! best brakefast, but no air con.
Переглянуто 28 травня 2016

Pat S. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Nice breakfast
Very relaxing stay here. Breakfast was good. No toiletries provided.
Переглянуто 21 травня 2016

Lisanne A. з Нідерланди
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Best home stay in Ubud
The place is really beautiful and the rooms are decorated very homely. The family who lives here are the most gentle en welcoming people. We made a mistake with the booking reservation and booked a day too early but that was no problem and we still could stay another night. They offer al kinds of trips and nothing is too much to ask. The breaksfast
Переглянуто 25 квітня 2016

Gustav L. з Швеція
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2016 р.
Lovely
Excellent place to stay and above all a very friendly, kind and accommodating family that owns this home stay. Great room. Very nice surroundings.
Переглянуто 19 квітня 2016

Kerstin H. з Німеччина
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Березень 2016 р.
The perfect home stay
We enjoyed the best breakfast in our holiday! It was fantastic. We spent 4 nights here. The family was always kind, helpful and lovely, sometimes we even got free fruits in the afternoon. Can't expect more from a home stay (for that very good price)... thus, we would stay here again :)
Переглянуто 01 квітня 2016

Ngoc N. з В'єтнам
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2016 р.
Perfect, price reasonable
We really like the breakfast. It's so delicious. Beautiful homestay. Good location near Ubud market!
Переглянуто 28 січня 2016