чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Praja Hotel

Jl. Mohamad Yamin IV No 2A - Renon, Денпасар, Балі, Індонезія 80235 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Praja Hotel Балі - Паб/Коктейль-бар Praja Hotel Балі - Рецепція Praja Hotel Балі - Конференц-зал Praja Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praja Hotel Балі - Паб/Коктейль-бар Praja Hotel Балі - Рецепція Praja Hotel Балі - Їжа та напої Praja Hotel Балі - Їжа та напої Praja Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Praja Hotel Балі - Конференц-зал Praja Hotel Балі - Їжа та напої Praja Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Praja Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praja Hotel Балі - Вітальня Praja Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praja Hotel Балі - Вітальня
Praja Hotel Балі - Вітальня Praja Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praja Hotel Балі - Вітальня Praja Hotel Балі - Конференц-зал Praja Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Praja Hotel Балі - Вітальня Praja Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Praja Hotel Балі - Вітальня Praja Hotel Балі - Вітальня Praja Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praja Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю
Місцезнаходження Денпасар Кількість номерів: 40
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,8

із 97 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,4
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,4
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,7
Усі відгуки (97)
Відсортувати за:
Iwan S. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 9 вересня 2014 р.
Can not be better for the price

Very comfortable bed, clean, CNN& BBC available
9,7
Very satisfying but need a fridge
Felix W. Поїздка вдвох Germany, 9 вересня 2014 р.
Good and modern room, good value for the money

Modern and big room, comfortable bed, overall modern hotel
7
Very modern Hotel, gave a clean impression, our room was big and clean but had a very bad odor. The location of the hotel seemed not close to anything, needed to take a cab to go anywhere. The breakfast was a disappointment, we regret to have booked with included breakfast. In conclusion it still was a good value for the money.
Judith J. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 25 серпня 2014 р.
Amazing value for your dollars

Position, cleanliness , breakfast.
10
To stay at the hotel is amazing value for money, loverly friendly staff, cleanliness of the hotel and not to mention the variation of the breaky menu.... Will definately rebook.
Ruth G. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 25 серпня 2014 р.
Spacious rooms, good location

Spacious rooms, good location and great facilities
9,7
Our stay was great. The rooms are spacious and have all the the facilities. The location is great near everything I want to be. The staff is very friendly.
Ruth G. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 24 серпня 2014 р.
Spacious rooms at reasonable prices

Great location, spacious clean rooms with all facilities and friendly staff.
9,7
Perfect
Ruth G. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 22 серпня 2014 р.
Spacious rooms

Good location, spacious rooms and all the facilities are there.
9,7
The staff is really friendly. The rooms are spacious and have all the facilities you need. The hotel is at a good location near Sanur and has some excellent restaurants near by. The spa at the hotel is great.
Luis C. Поїздка вдвох Peru, 19 серпня 2014 р.
Nice hotel but not good to rest

Bed - toilet - room
6,3
It's a nice hotel with a nice room but with a bad location and a very bad noise problem. The hotel is a bit difficult to reach, if you arrive during the night you will feel a bit lost, there are no signs from the hotel so the taxi had to stop to ask. But the main problem was the next morning. At 8am it felt like there was a party outside of our room! Was really really loud. If you are coming from the Bromo's trip and you want some good bed to rest, definitely this is not your option. The hotel is in front of a primary school and the front of the hotel is totally open, looks like kids in Indonesia go to the school just to play because they never enter to their classroom!! And the meeting room from the hotel doesn't have a door so you will feel the noise of all the people talking in the meeting room and all the kids playing!! The breakfast is pretty good and service tries to be good but it's a bit weird.
Iwan S. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 15 серпня 2014 р.
Perfect

Could easily write more than three things
10
Perfect
Iwan S. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 13 серпня 2014 р.
Best for the price

Clean, friendly staffs, reasonable price
10
Hard to find anything better
Widjanarko P. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 2 серпня 2014 р.
Mosquito and bed smell hotel in the city center

Location and room size only two things.
4,7
This budget hotel right in front of school. Limited parking space. While location wise quite centrally located in Denpasar. I was late for check in and call up the hotel to have my room prepared. When we arrived about 21:15 local time we found that we had a room at second floor at the corner, room number 217. Literally my room should be 211 since they prepared the card key and break fast coupon in an envelope with my name and room number, but since I was late I got room number 217 instead. This room smells very bad, including the towels provided. Lots, lots of mosquito. Before taking shower I killed at least a dozen of mosquito. Need to asked the FO for the coffee tea maker, it is only by request. Break fast menu, well...it is budget hotel, so standard. The second nights stays, only the mosquito that been free of but the bad smell is still there and decide not to extend the stay.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Praja Hotel БаліPraja Hotel Балі - Паб/Коктейль-барPraja Hotel Балі - РецепціяPraja Hotel Балі - Конференц-залPraja Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praja Hotel Балі - Паб/Коктейль-барPraja Hotel Балі - РецепціяPraja Hotel Балі - Їжа та напоїPraja Hotel Балі - Їжа та напоїPraja Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюPraja Hotel Балі - Конференц-залPraja Hotel Балі - Їжа та напоїPraja Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюPraja Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praja Hotel Балі - ВітальняPraja Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praja Hotel Балі - ВітальняPraja Hotel Балі - ВітальняPraja Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praja Hotel Балі - ВітальняPraja Hotel Балі - Конференц-залPraja Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаPraja Hotel Балі - ВітальняPraja Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаPraja Hotel Балі - ВітальняPraja Hotel Балі - ВітальняPraja Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Praja Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C04