чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Вітальня Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Вітальня Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Вітальня Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Вітальня Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Вітальня Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Вітальня Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Вітальня Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Вітальня Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Рецепція Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Ресторан Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Танцювальна зала Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Ванна кімната
Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Вхід Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Рецепція Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Себу Кількість номерів: 30
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 86 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
7,6
Робота персоналу:
8,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,9
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (86)
Відсортувати за:
Semen T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 6 листопада 2012 р.
Хороший отель с просторными номерами

размер комнаты, интернет, ресторан на крыше
10
Приятно удивил размер комнаты. Чистый и уютный номер. Роскошный вид с ресторана на крыше. Рядом много кафе и ресторанов.
Michael G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 11 квітня 2015 р.
good place

location. staff. clean rooms
9,7
Robert C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 30 березня 2015 р.
Excellent Hotel

Location, cleanliness, friendly staff,
9,7
Robert C. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 26 березня 2015 р.
Highly Recommended

Cleanliness, location, free water on every floor, bar on top floor
9,7
Archana K. Група Malaysia, 24 березня 2015 р.
Value for money

Breakfast, staff service, value for money
7,7
It was what we needed in the city. The breakfast at the rooftop deck was amazing !
John B. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 15 березня 2015 р.
Top place

Nice staff, professional, clean crisp sheets
9
Good
Andrew S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 23 лютого 2015 р.
Great value for money

Great central location, reliable strong air con, roof top balcony is magic.
7,3
Overall our stay was very good with just a few small issues. Mainly that the wifi was a bit in and out in our. It was sometimes better using another rooms signal. The other thing was that the fridge would turn off like everything else in the room when the key was removed. A little annoying when you just want a cold drink when you get back from an outing, but as I said all just minor complaints. Everything else was great for the price.
Ryan M. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 21 лютого 2015 р.
Great Uptown Hotel, Nice rooftop patio, Staff A+++

Clean, Staff, Food
9,7
Great stay. Can be loud with roosters
Maiko N. Поїздка вдвох Japan, 11 лютого 2015 р.
Best inexpensive option near Capitol

Location, big room, breakfast
8,7
We always prefer to stay in this hotel when we visit Cebu Doctors' Hospital. The room is much bigger compared to other inexpensive options near there (about 30 sqm). Their breakfast is simple, but there are 2 options for non-meat eaters. Wi-Fi can be weak but there is an IT tech who is also doing house keeping ;)
Asunto D. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 3 грудня 2014 р.
very unprofessional.
4,7
i stayed in this hotel for a week. on my first night, i booked through agoda to check the place. on the second night, since i was pressed for time, i was not able to book for my extension. luckily, i was able to book again for the remaining nights. why book here? because my quest hotel where i usually stay and give a high rating is overbooked. my stay was average. it was actually my post stay that pissed me off. they gave me an accounting of my balance when i checked out. it was then i realized that it is about more expensive if you pay over the counter than book through agoda. (props for agoda for this.) what made my stay have a bitter taste left in me was the way they handled the unpaid dinner that i had charged to my room. around three days after i left, they merely texted me that i have an unpaid account. of course, i realized they overlooked it when i had my accounting, but the way they tried to collect from me was nothing short of a harassment. my balance was only p395 (around $6). i told them that their request for money transfer can be done but because it was december and i had so many work to catch; as i was on my seminar in cebu for a week, i could not make the deposit right away. this very unprofessional concierge would text me multiple times a day, begging, pleading, saying things like "huhuhu", putting down emoticons, resending the same text over and over saying that she hopes i would understand her situation. i got so annoyed by this. i get that i had an unpaid balance but it's so annoying to wake up with those texts; making me feel like i'm absconding from my obligations; as if it was intentional that i did not pay for it when in fact i told them that i took some food from the bar and the restaurant beforehand. i have never been so humiliated by an institution like this before. without any fault in my part, i was harassed, embarrassed, hassled, vexed and even made to pay for the on-line transfer!!!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Premiere Citi Suites СебуPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюPremiere Citi Suites Себу - ВітальняPremiere Citi Suites Себу - ВітальняPremiere Citi Suites Себу - ВітальняPremiere Citi Suites Себу - ВітальняPremiere Citi Suites Себу - ВітальняPremiere Citi Suites Себу - ВітальняPremiere Citi Suites Себу - ВітальняPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюPremiere Citi Suites Себу - ВітальняPremiere Citi Suites Себу - РецепціяPremiere Citi Suites Себу - РесторанPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Танцювальна залаPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Ванна кімнатаPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюPremiere Citi Suites Себу - ВхідPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Premiere Citi Suites Себу - РецепціяPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3B05