чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Premiere Citi Suites

#62 Ma. Cristina St., Capitol Site, Себу, Себу, Філіппіни (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Вітальня Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Вітальня Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Вітальня Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Вітальня Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Вітальня Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Вітальня Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Вітальня Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Вітальня Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Рецепція Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Ресторан Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Танцювальна зала Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Ванна кімната
Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелю Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Вхід Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Рецепція Premiere Citi Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Себу Кількість номерів: 30
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,5

із 77 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,9
Розташування
7,4
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (77)
Відсортувати за:
Semen T. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 6 листопада 2012 р.
Хороший отель с просторными номерами

размер комнаты, интернет, ресторан на крыше
10
Приятно удивил размер комнаты. Чистый и уютный номер. Роскошный вид с ресторана на крыше. Рядом много кафе и ресторанов.
Asunto D. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 3 грудня 2014 р.
very unprofessional.
4,7
i stayed in this hotel for a week. on my first night, i booked through agoda to check the place. on the second night, since i was pressed for time, i was not able to book for my extension. luckily, i was able to book again for the remaining nights. why book here? because my quest hotel where i usually stay and give a high rating is overbooked. my stay was average. it was actually my post stay that pissed me off. they gave me an accounting of my balance when i checked out. it was then i realized that it is about more expensive if you pay over the counter than book through agoda. (props for agoda for this.) what made my stay have a bitter taste left in me was the way they handled the unpaid dinner that i had charged to my room. around three days after i left, they merely texted me that i have an unpaid account. of course, i realized they overlooked it when i had my accounting, but the way they tried to collect from me was nothing short of a harassment. my balance was only p395 (around $6). i told them that their request for money transfer can be done but because it was december and i had so many work to catch; as i was on my seminar in cebu for a week, i could not make the deposit right away. this very unprofessional concierge would text me multiple times a day, begging, pleading, saying things like "huhuhu", putting down emoticons, resending the same text over and over saying that she hopes i would understand her situation. i got so annoyed by this. i get that i had an unpaid balance but it's so annoying to wake up with those texts; making me feel like i'm absconding from my obligations; as if it was intentional that i did not pay for it when in fact i told them that i took some food from the bar and the restaurant beforehand. i have never been so humiliated by an institution like this before. without any fault in my part, i was harassed, embarrassed, hassled, vexed and even made to pay for the on-line transfer!!!
Asunto D. Ділова поїздка Philippines, 28 листопада 2014 р.
WORST ONE IN CEBU
3,7
I stayed in this hotel for a week. On my first night, I booked through Agoda to check the place. On the second night, since I was pressed for time, i was not able to book for my extension. Luckily, I was able to book again for the remaining nights. Why book here? Because where I usually stay and give a high rating is overbooked. My stay was average. It was actually my post stay that pissed me off. They gave me an accounting of my balance when I checked out. It was then I realized that it is about P700 more expensive if you pay over the counter than book through Agoda. (Props for Agoda for this.) What made my stay have a bitter taste left in me was the way they handled the unpaid dinner that I had charged to my room. Around three days after I left, they merely texted me that I have an unpaid account. Of course, I realized they overlooked it when I had my accounting, but the way they tried to collect from me was nothing short of a harassment. My balance was only P395 (around $6). I told them that their request for money transfer can be done but because it was December and I had so many work to catch; as i was on my seminar in Cebu for a week, I could not make the deposit right away. This very unprofessional concierge would text me multiple times a day, begging, pleading, saying things like "huhuhu", putting down emoticons, resending the same text over and over saying that she hopes I would understand her situation. I got so annoyed by this. I get that I had an unpaid balance but it's so annoying to wake up with those texts; making me feel like I'm absconding from my obligations; as if it was intentional that I did not pay for it when in fact I told them that I took some food from the bar and the restaurant beforehand. I have never been so humiliated by an institution like this before. Without any fault in my part, I was harassed, embarrassed, hassled, vexed and even made to pay for the on-line transfer!!!
Stephen D. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 19 листопада 2014 р.
No

Staff, room was nice, good size TV and frig in the room.
7,7
The stay was very good and I would stay there again. The included breakfast was quite good. The staff were really nice. The room was nice and clean. AC worked well and it had a frig and a nice size flat screen TV.
Ivo G. Ділова поїздка Italy, 21 жовтня 2014 р.
You get What you pay
5,7
Internet not working in the room. I asked several times but nothing was done. I had to either go to the roof top restaurant or to a cibercafe to read my mail. The shower was not working. I repeatedly complained that there was not sufficient pressure and that the water came out either too hot or too cold. i was promised that someone would fix the problem but again nothing was done. I didn't attend a Hotel Management school but the most logical solution would have been to change the room for another one. But, as I said, I am talking about logic. They won't see me again for sure
Timothy B. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 19 жовтня 2014 р.
poor value for the money
2
I prepaid for a week in this place, and that was a huge mistake. Constant problems with the internet. And when I reported these problems, they would tell me that the guy who can fix it was coming in on the next shift and they would have him fix it. I would leave for the day and learn that they had never passed along the information and the problem wasn't fixed. So there were 3 times when I was without internet for more than 24 hours. I NEEDED internet for my work. I book my hotel based on internet availability. Big problem. I requested a refund so I could go to another hotel and it was refused. The bottom line is that the staff was just not very responsive and didn't follow through on promises. Even if the internet had worked, I felt like the hotel was poor value for the money. You only get one key card and of course have to remove it and give it to the front desk when you leave, meaning that all electricity is off and you cannot charge your electronic devices while you're not there. And the room gets very hot, and the small wall unit air conditioner takes a long time to cool the room down again when you get back. The breakfast on the roof deck is minimal, and it is very hot and humid up there. In a nut shell, there are much better places to stay for the money in Cebu City.
Peter M. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 21 вересня 2014 р.
Great value,beware noisy neighbours

Staff,value,staff
7,7
Staff very efficient,polite and eager to please.There were two negatives.Although the FREE breakfast in the roof-top restaurant was very adequate,other meals were moderate. The room walls and ceilings were too thin,so a noisy neighbour can annoy.In the ten nights I stayed there,for three nights,I had a family next door with a child of about five years old,who was noisy round about 6 o'clock in the morning.The thin walls offered me inadequate protection.Also,scraping of furniture along the floor,either by a next door or above neighbour,could irritate.
James R. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 19 липня 2014 р.
Good value

Roof top breakfast
9
Good
Alan G. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 30 червня 2014 р.
ajg1948

Price. Location. Friendliness of staff.
9,3
This is a little "gem" of a place. It's within walking distance of the 'center' of Cebu, as well as several bars and restaurants. The rooms are large and comfortable, I stayed on two separate occasions and both my rooms had two double beds. The staff, who were young, went out of there way to help. Other facts, next door is a travel agent and across the street is a laundry. Personally it was just what my partner and I wanted.
Tosol Y. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 22 червня 2014 р.
Room was clean, large and comfortable.

Large room. Comfortable bed. Good location.
9
It was amazing I can use such an large and clean room with this low price. Staffs were really kind and helpful. There was few facilities but considering the low price it was acceptable.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Premiere Citi Suites СебуPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюPremiere Citi Suites Себу - ВітальняPremiere Citi Suites Себу - ВітальняPremiere Citi Suites Себу - ВітальняPremiere Citi Suites Себу - ВітальняPremiere Citi Suites Себу - ВітальняPremiere Citi Suites Себу - ВітальняPremiere Citi Suites Себу - ВітальняPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюPremiere Citi Suites Себу - ВітальняPremiere Citi Suites Себу - РецепціяPremiere Citi Suites Себу - РесторанPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Танцювальна залаPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Ванна кімнатаPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Інтер’єр готелюPremiere Citi Suites Себу - ВхідPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю Premiere Citi Suites Себу - РецепціяPremiere Citi Suites Себу - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C05