Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Premium Stay Hostel

No 143, 1st Floor, Jalan Abell, Кучінг Центр Міста, Кучінг, Малайзія 93100

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 134 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
8,1
Розташування
7,7
Робота персоналу:
8,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
5,8
Усі відгуки (134)
Відсортувати за:
Kulagina O. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 24 жовтня 2015 р.
Очень чисто,удобное расположение:)

Расположение,персонал очень дружелюбный
10
Отлично расположен, сначала забронировали номер но в нем было шумно, хозяин отеля дал другую комнату которая дороже:)на все вопросы максимально пытались помочь ребята с ресепшена:) за свои деньги очень хорош:) но не рекомендую для тех кому не спится от шума, ибо за стенкой караоке бар и его очень сильно слышно
Повідомити про цей вігук
Sergiy F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Ukraine, 3 лютого 2014 р.
ночлежка

оставляли вещи на 3 дня
6
ночлежка, но без клопов и тараканов. Переночевать можно
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mikhail I. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 10 травня 2013 р.
Китайский отель в центре

Отель в центре, дружелюбный персонал, близость до всего
7,7
Отель находится буквально в 1 км. от розовой мечети, под окнами хороший китайский ресторанчик с вкусной и не острой едой. Дедушка на ресепшн и дяденька вместе с ним - очень приветливы и дружелюбны. Внимание! под отелем находится караоке, которое играет пол ночи, нам было не принципиально, но номер могли поменять
Повідомити про цей вігук
Petrus G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 3 січня 2016 р.
Worth for money.

Cheap, good location & friendly staff
9
best place to stay if you on a very tight budget. my only complaint is bathroom. Need a bit more scrubbing.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Emma H. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 20 листопада 2015 р.
Good location, friendly staff

Location, very close to tai pan cnr and wet market, felt safe, friendly staff let us leave bags while we went to bako & called taxi to airport all free after we had also checked out
7,3
Good, should have got room w window, but was quiet & secure & clean
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nazery K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 27 серпня 2015 р.
Simple, basic accommodation

Location, budget rate, clean rooms
4,3
It's no Shangri-La but ypu get what you paid for
Повідомити про цей вігук
Erick M. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 22 серпня 2015 р.
Average

Value of money, near waterfront,
6,3
Not quite
Повідомити про цей вігук
Chernnie I. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 16 серпня 2015 р.
Great location but very noisy at night.

Location, price, cleanliness
5,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
Nigel D. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 8 серпня 2015 р.
Good location, good wifi, friendly staff

Good wifi, good sleep, friendly staff
7
We booked for two nights initially and stayed for five. A good location (find the Lime Tree Hotel and it's on the cross street right next to that). Good strong wifi signal and good internet connection in the rooms (and we had the last room furtherest away from the router!) There was no window to the outside world in our room, but a blacked out window and a curtain in front of it. The room could have done with paint (walls were grubby), but the room and the bathroom were clean. Bins are emptied everyday (so long as you remember to put them outside the room) and there's an offer of fresh towels each day if you're staying multiple days. Hot (for coffee, noodles etc) and cold water is available in the corridor and there are soft drinks for sale by the reception. We also bought our own drinks from the nearby Everise Supermarket and they let us use the fridge to keep them cold. Staff are friendly and helpful. They sell tours to the various national parks but do not push them at all (posters at the reception desk) and taxi's to the airport are 26 RM and ours was prompt and friendly. Bed was comfortable, shower was good (hot and cold water) with the usual situated between the toilet and the door to the bathroom.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Muhammad J. Ділова поїздка Brunei Darussalam, 25 квітня 2015 р.
The hotel is pretty good for me

Friendly staffs, safe and convenient access to shopping area
8,7
My stay was a good and safe at the hotel. I felt at home with friendly staffs, easy access to any eatery and shopping mall. Toilet was ok, the room was good. If I may purpose the hotel to offer more tv channel such as HBO or Star tv for relaxing after being out day and comes back at night and hope the hotel could offer plastic spoon and few packet of 3 in 1 drink for those who love to have a sip of 3 in 1 drink in the morning. Overall mh friend I would love to recommend this hotel for other travellers who wishes to have a short visit to Kuching and its really worth for your money value as it is a low cost budget hotel.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Premium Stay Hostel КучінгPremium Stay Hostel Кучінг - ВітальняPremium Stay Hostel Кучінг - ВітальняPremium Stay Hostel Кучінг - ВітальняPremium Stay Hostel Кучінг - ВітальняPremium Stay Hostel Кучінг - ВітальняPremium Stay Hostel Кучінг - ВітальняPremium Stay Hostel Кучінг - ВітальняPremium Stay Hostel Кучінг - ВітальняPremium Stay Hostel Кучінг - ВітальняPremium Stay Hostel Кучінг - ВітальняPremium Stay Hostel Кучінг - ВітальняPremium Stay Hostel Кучінг - ВітальняPremium Stay Hostel Кучінг - Ванна кімнатаPremium Stay Hostel Кучінг - РецепціяPremium Stay Hostel Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюPremium Stay Hostel Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюPremium Stay Hostel Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюPremium Stay Hostel Кучінг - Інтер’єр готелюPremium Stay Hostel Кучінг - Оточення


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A06