чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora Baga, Бага, Північний Гоа, Індія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Sun Village Hotel
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Вітальня Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Ресторан Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Ресторан Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Ресторан Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Ресторан Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Ресторан Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Басейн Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Басейн Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Басейн Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Фітнес-зал Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Місця відпочинку та розваги Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Балкон/Тераса Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Інтер’єр готелю Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Сад Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Фойє Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Вхід
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Бага Кількість номерів: 135

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,2

із 13 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,1
Розташування
6,9
Робота персоналу:
7,7
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,8
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,8
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,8
Усі відгуки (13)
Відсортувати за:
Romil S. Ділова поїздка India, 23 листопада 2014 р.
GOOD HOTEL IN GOA

GOOD ROOM GOOD BEACH AND ENJOY FULL PLACE
10
VERY GOOD
Shoeb M. Поїздка вдвох India, 18 січня 2014 р.
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Abhishek M. Сім"я з малими дітьми India, 6 квітня 2013 р.
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7,7
Nikunj G. Поїздка вдвох India, 16 лютого 2013 р.
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5,7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
Nightlife Tip: Amazing night life.awesome
Anita M. Група India, 3 січня 2013 р.
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Deepika R. Група India, 30 грудня 2012 р.
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Yasser H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Lebanon, 24 серпня 2012 р.
Nice stay

all was nice
8,3
Nice
Trupti P. Поїздка вдвох India, 20 серпня 2012 р.
Good hotel and quite near to Baga beach

Spacious rooms- a sitting place attached to the bedroom, rooms facing the swimming pool
7,3
We stayed in this hotel for 5 nights. Must say it was very comfortable. The rooms are spacious and get cleaned every day. The buffet breakfast served was mainly indian menu. But the bar near the swimming pool remained closed most of the time.Overall a good experience.
Riddhi V. Група India, 9 квітня 2012 р.
alrite hotel nt too gr8.

nothing in particular..
6,7
the hotel was quite alrite.... lots of much better hotels in da same price range...very distantly located..though rooms r huge as compared to oder places of the same category...
Harikrishnan N. Поїздка вдвох India, 13 листопада 2011 р.
excellent hotel. rooms are ok with balcony.

its near to baga beach
8,3
i njoyed the stay with this hotel . all you hav to do is take a two wheeler for rent and just njoy the feel of goa. baga beach, shopping area nd the famous mamboos nd titos pubs are near by......im sure no one will get bored......

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний ГоаPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - ВітальняPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - РесторанPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - РесторанPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - РесторанPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - РесторанPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - РесторанPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - БасейнPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - БасейнPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - БасейнPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Фітнес-залPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Балкон/ТерасаPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Інтер’єр готелюPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - СадPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - ФойєPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - ВхідPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C03