Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa

Arpora, Baga, Бага, Північний Гоа, Індія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Sun Village Hotel
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Вітальня Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Ресторан Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Ресторан Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Ресторан Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Ресторан Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Ресторан Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Басейн Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Басейн Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Басейн Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Фітнес-зал Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Місця відпочинку та розваги Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Балкон/Тераса Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Інтер’єр готелю Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Сад Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Фойє Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Вхід
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю
Місцезнаходження Бага Кількість номерів: 135
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Приємний

6,5

із 17 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
6,5
Розташування
6,7
Робота персоналу:
6,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
6,9
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
6,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,1
Усі відгуки (17)
Відсортувати за:
Anoop A. Поїздка вдвох India, 15 лютого 2015 р.
Pathetic staff
4,7
My overall experience was very bad. The staff was not supportive and they were not responding properly because i have made the online booking. They have given me a sub standard room and kept me waiting at lobby for an hour. After a long debate they have allotted me room which was in very bad condition. I refer not to choose this hotel as it will spoil you trip.
Sachin S. Індивідуальний мандрівник India, 8 лютого 2015 р.
Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa
3
Pathetic Hotel I have ever seen in my life
Deepti S. Поїздка вдвох India, 27 грудня 2014 р.
Value for money

Location , rooms , pool
7,7
Good always a value for money . No lift so a little tiring getting up to 3rd floor but location is very good
Romil S. Ділова поїздка India, 23 листопада 2014 р.
GOOD HOTEL IN GOA

GOOD ROOM GOOD BEACH AND ENJOY FULL PLACE
10
VERY GOOD
Shoeb M. Поїздка вдвох India, 18 січня 2014 р.
It was fantastic experience will recommend friends

Best Location, Good Service and well furnished room.
9
Best ever experience to enjoy honeymoon as we were very excited and curious about our trip and we are not only satisfied but also very happy with pleasant experience with Hotel and its staff members.
Abhishek M. Сім"я з малими дітьми India, 6 квітня 2013 р.
Value For Money

Clean , value for money , good staff
7,7
Nikunj G. Поїздка вдвох India, 16 лютого 2013 р.
nice hotel with good service

location was good, n food was nice in taste. even the ambience was good
5,7
i faced a problem, that i booked it for a couple but at the end they charged rs more for a person saying that the booking was for only one person. This was not a good sign from the hotel side. Else it was good
Nightlife Tip: Amazing night life.awesome
Anita M. Група India, 3 січня 2013 р.
a very so so hotel

location , access to beach and water sports, nice shacks near to the hotel
5
our stay was not a great experience, staff was on strike so services were bad .rooms were not that bad as compared to rates but since nothing seemed to be moving due to staff strike so really felt uncomfortable and cheated.
Deepika R. Група India, 30 грудня 2012 р.
Surprisingly Pleasant hotel

Nice clean rooms, Good food, Happy service
7
Expecting Goa to be packed during the last week of December I was glad to land a place in Sun Village. The rooms are nice, friendly staff. Me and my sister stayed for 4 days and though we are not really the early risers, we did make it on time for the breakfast( which was surprisingly good). This place is recommended to all those who seek to have a happy time in Goa.
Yasser H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Lebanon, 24 серпня 2012 р.
Nice stay

all was nice
8,3
Nice

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Pride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний ГоаPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - ВітальняPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - РесторанPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - РесторанPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - РесторанPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - РесторанPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - РесторанPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - БасейнPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - БасейнPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - БасейнPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Фітнес-залPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Балкон/ТерасаPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Інтер’єр готелюPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - СадPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - ФойєPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - ВхідPride Sun Village Resort and Spa Північний Гоа - Зовнішній вид готелю


AS-AGWEB-3A02