чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Prince Hotel - To Tich

8 To Tich Street, Hoan Kiem District, район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Ванна кімната Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Вітальня Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Номер Люкс Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Фойє Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Фойє Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Рецепція Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Рецепція Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Фойє Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Номер Люкс Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Вітальня Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Вітальня Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Номер Люкс Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Бізнес Центр Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Рецепція Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Вітальня Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Вітальня
Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Вітальня Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Вітальня Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Фойє Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Ресторан Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Ресторан Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Фойє Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Фойє Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Бізнес Центр Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Фойє Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Вітальня
Місцезнаходження район Хоан Києм - Старий квартал Кількість номерів: 18
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,6

із 31 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,4
Розташування
8,7
Робота персоналу:
8,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,3
Усі відгуки (31)
Відсортувати за:
Irina K. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 14 травня 2012 р.
Для недолгой остановки в Ханое

Нормальный отель
8,3
Нормальный отель, для транзитной остановки в Ханое. Жили в номере делюкс, на 3 этаже с балконом. Минус - нет лифта, высокий, крутой подъем по лестнице - тяжело подниматься с вещами.
Victoria S. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 28 грудня 2013 р.
Quiet, efficient, friendly, good value for money

Big room, lovely staff, swimming pool
8
I really, really enjoyed this place. For $16.5 dollars I got a big buffet breakfast, a big, clean room with a bathroom and a power shower, a swimming pool, gorgeous helpful staff, quiet easy surroundings, and availability of either an air conditioned car 3 minutes to the old town or bicycles to rent for the day to peddle in yourself. The only downside was that my room had a window that looked into the reception so I couldn't open it and I would have preferred one of the rooms with real light! Otherwise no complaints. Would certainly return here.
James P. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 9 лютого 2013 р.
room was big but no elevator

big room with wifi
5
The room was a few floors up so walking the stairs wasnt fun as no elevator. There was 2 young guys in foyer that seemed to be running everything, they kept our passports much longer than he said he was going to. Breakfast wasnt great. Bathroom was old. Basically, your getting what you pay for here friends.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: Do not travel to vietnam during their Tet new year. Nothing is open so too boring.
Marlene M. Поїздка вдвох Canada, 25 січня 2013 р.
Enjoyed hotel and the staff helpful

location clean rooms and good people
9
thia hotel was in the heart of Hanio old quarter, & we were able to get around with our map from Hotel. Very busy place for sure.
Steven W. Індивідуальний мандрівник United Kingdom, 11 вересня 2012 р.
Budget accommodation in great location

Great location, friendly staff, airport pick up
8,3
Robert N. Індивідуальний мандрівник France, 19 травня 2012 р.
Réservation pas très sérieuse

Situation
7,3
Réservation faite pour le Prince Hotel To Tich. Complet à mon arrivée et redirigé en moto-bike vers le Prince Hotel 2 un peu plus loin du lac. Hôtel propre et confortable avec petit déjeuner correct mais logé au 6è étage sans ascenseur. La réceptionniste de l'après midi parle très bien français. La croisière dans la baie d' Halong proposé est plutôt bon marché mais très classique.
Judith M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 8 травня 2012 р.
Excellent value, good room, great staff

location, booking tours,comfort
9,7
we loved being in the heart of the old quarter, even though we got lost a few times. our room was very comfortable, and the staff, particularly miss la, were very friendly and helpful. they booked tours and flights for us at reasonable prices and with a minimum of fuss - the hotel driver took us to and from the airport, and the tour bus picked us up outside the hotel. very satisfied, we are happy to recommend it to fellow travellers.
Порада туристам: Try to get a good, detailed map of the Old Quarter so you don't end up like us, going around in circles - although it was fun!
Denrick S. Ділова поїздка Netherlands, 19 березня 2012 р.
Good location walking distance to lake

Area is near good restaurants
7
Was nice, allowing me to have a quick breakfast before I leave for work. The hotel is near cafe's and restaurants making it easy to relax after a hard day work.
Raquel L. Поїздка вдвох Spain, 31 жовтня 2011 р.
Great location, ok rooms but a bit noisy

Super central in the old quartier of Hanoi, close to all tourist attractions
8,7
We had 4 nights in this hotel. The room was clean and spacious, but had no window. The bathroom was good, but it was not possible to fill up the bathtub. Breakfast was average/boring. It got very noisy in the night with Vietnamese guests shouting when going to bed and the same in the morning. Maybe we were just unlucky with the other people staying there. People working at the hotel were nice and helpful.
Ben C. Група Australia, 7 липня 2011 р.
Decent hotel though poor service

Central location
6,7
Staff were a little pushy regarding tours and extra nights accomodation. Were also unhelpful when it came to internet and had problems with hot water. Hotel was clean though and close to the few sights in Hanoi!
Nightlife Tip: Hit Beer Hoi Corner to watch the passing traffic and arguably the cheapest beers in the world. Avoid Bucket Bar! Cheap alcohol, decor, music and clientele... Try Lighthouse nightclub fC modern electronic music and a friendly 'up for it' crowd!

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Ванна кімнатаPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - ВітальняPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Номер ЛюксPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - ФойєPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - ФойєPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - РецепціяPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - РецепціяPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - ФойєPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Номер ЛюксPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - ВітальняPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - ВітальняPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Номер ЛюксPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Бізнес ЦентрPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - РецепціяPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - ВітальняPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - ВітальняPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - ВітальняPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - ВітальняPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - ФойєPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - РесторанPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - РесторанPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - ФойєPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - ФойєPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Бізнес ЦентрPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Prince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - ФойєPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - ВітальняPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - ВітальняPrince Hotel - To Tich Ханой - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B08