чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Pullman Hanoi Hotel

40 Cat Linh Street, Dong Da District, район Донг Да - Храм Літератури, Ханой, В'єтнам (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Pullman Hanoi Hotel – Managed by Accor Group
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вхід Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Фойє Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Фойє Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Місця відпочинку та розваги Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Конференц-зал Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня представницького класу Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Конференц-зал
Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня представницького класу Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелю Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Конференц-зал Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ресторан Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Фітнес-зал Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Ресторан
Місцезнаходження район Донг Да - Храм Літератури Кількість номерів: 242
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Дуже хороший

7,9

із 211 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
7,5
Робота персоналу:
8,2
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
8,4
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,2
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,5
Усі відгуки (211)
Відсортувати за:
Nataliya I. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 9 березня 2014 р.
Близкие достопримечательности

Комфорт, цена, завтрак
9,7
Быстрое заселение-выселение, приветливый и дружелюбный персонал. Отель находится в пешеходной досягаемости от основных достопримечательностей: в одну сторону пойдешь пешком - минут через 20-30 неспешной ходьбы будешь у Мавзолея Хо Ши Мина, там же пагода на одном столбе. В другую сторону пойдешь - минут через 20-30 будешь у Озера Возвращенного Меча. Библиотека в трех минутах ходьбы. В сторону Мавзолея на расстоянии 7 минут пешком находится рыночек - фрукты и другая экзотика к Вашим услугам. Добавлю про отель: отличный и разнообразный завтрак, красивое оформление, такси всегда дежурят у входа. Если еще поеду в Ханой, остановлюсь здесь же с высокой вероятностью!
Akbar K. Поїздка вдвох Uzbekistan, 13 квітня 2013 р.
Приятная остановка после 10 часового перелета

расположение, быстрый интернет, удобная кровать
10
Отель был выбран для остановки в Ханое после перелета перед поездкой в бухту Халон для круиза на корабле. Самолет прибыл утром в 8.30, а круизы начинаются в 8.00, так что не было возможности попасть на корабль в этот же день. Отель новый, номер чистый, приятный. Персонал дружелюбный. ПРи заселении возникла проблема с подключением планшетника и айфона к интернету, пришел очень быстро инженер с ноутбуком и быстро наладил интернет. Денег брать отказался. При заселении отель требует депозит в 50 долларов, можно воспользоваться банковской картой, при выселении деньги сразу же возвращают. Рядом 10 мин пешком храм литературы и музей изобразительных искусств. Неплохое место для пеших прогулок по Ханою.
Victor N. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 30 грудня 2012 р.
Хороший отель

свобода внутри отеля - простор
8,3
Очень хорошее местоположение \ отель очень большой / организация экскурсии, все на высшем уровне. завтрак - один из лучших что я видел в своей жизни )
Порада туристам: нет фитнес зала / бассейна / сауны
Swee H. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 27 вересня 2014 р.
Pullman Hanoi

Clean, confort and value for money
9,7
Hooi S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 22 вересня 2014 р.
Great location

Ideally located within tourist spots, good varieties of breakfast and friendly staffs.
7,3
Good
Hooi S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 22 вересня 2014 р.
Good breakfast

Friendly and helpful staffs at front desk and restaurant. Good location.
7,7
Overall was good.
Hooi S. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Malaysia, 22 вересня 2014 р.
Good location

Excellent helpful staffs at front desk and restaurant. Nearby walking distance to famous tourist centre.
7,7
Good and value for money
Jeffrey Z. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 20 вересня 2014 р.
Location

Location, Room Cleanliness and Check In
8,3
Great location. No air conditioning in Lobby or Bar Area. Too hot.
Everdina T. Ділова поїздка Netherlands, 16 вересня 2014 р.
Good bussiness hotel at convenient location

clean rooms, well-equipped fitness, great breakfast
8,7
Definitely recommended - though hotel prices are on the high side (outside UN DSAs if you book directly through their own site). The hotel is conveniently located for my work here in Hanoi and not too far from the city center. At breakfast there is a wide selection of foods, including French pattiseries, cereals, (wholemeal) bread, Vietnamese pho and other rice dishes, fruit, cheese, etc. etc... plus excellent coffee. Gym is well-equipped. Swimming pool is not bad, but certainly not the best in town. The in-room dining menu has a reasonable selection of foods, and the food is really delicious and portion sizes are huge. However, I find the restaurant prices quite high compared to other restaurants in town. (esp. the buffet lunch) Rooms are very clean and well-equipped, but not very spaceous. Staff is excellent and speaks English very well. Room servie is usually quick in accommodating special wishes.
Jeffrey Z. Ділова поїздка United States of America, 13 вересня 2014 р.
Disappointing

Location, Room and Great Bellman
7,7
There were some customer service issues with this hotel that caused us to be very disappointed in the way we were treated. We have stayed at this hotel in Hanoi once or twice per month for several of the last 6 or 7 months. When we initially started staying there we were upgraded each time to a Suite with full access to the Club Level for one to one meetings or interviews with clients. Unfortunately, they did not tell us this was special treatment so we became accustomed to expecting this is standard. The last time we were there we were told we could not do meetings in the Executive Lounge but we would have access to a meeting room free of charge. When we checked in we were told we would no longer get the suite and we would not have access to the meeting room unless we paid for it. This was a surprise and a disappointment to us. The Executive manager said he was sorry but did not offer so much as a free cup of coffee for the misrepresentation. We have had issues in the past with room service and the restaurant and bar but were so happy with the accommodations that we did not make it an issue. However,the service seems to have gone downhill in all areas. The lobby and the lobby bar and restaurant were so hot that they had to put fans in to try to circulate the air which did not help much. As a result the lobby had a slight smell of mildew and it was warm and muggy. The meals we ordered in the Mint bar were incorrect three time in three days (and we did have our translator with us). Things like asking for no mayonnaise on a sandwich that then arrived (twice) with Mayonnaise. Salad no onions came w onions. Spaghetti with meat sauce can with no meat. As a concession they said they wouldn't charge us got water (we had not asked for bottled water so I am not sue if they were charging for tap water but we never got any bottles.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Pullman Hanoi Hotel ХанойPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВхідPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ФойєPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ФойєPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Конференц-залPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня представницького класуPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Конференц-залPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня представницького класуPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Конференц-залPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Фітнес-залPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напоїPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Їжа та напоїPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Конференц-залPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Конференц-залPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Фітнес-залPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - ВітальняPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Зовнішній вид готелю Pullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - РесторанPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Інтер’єр готелюPullman Hanoi Hotel Ханой - Вітальня


AS-AGWEB-3B07