Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 2794 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2794 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

TAN S.
Малайзія
15 грудня 2015
The housekeeping has much room to improve.
The food in the Chinese restaurant was commendable. The
We were a family of 10 and booked 4 days in Pullmen. Upon entering my room, I found used toiletries container left in the shower room. During one of the day's stayed, one of the rooms was not made. There were days the Beverage bar and even drinking wateri was not consistently replenished on daily basis. Even the electrical jug in my room was not working properly. Overall, it was been a below average experience for us.

TAN T.
Малайзія
14 грудня 2015
Hotel Good location
good, clean and comfortable
Overall were good, only the wifi in the room. Since everywhere is free wifi, just don't understand why must log in with password when in the room?

CHEW W.
Малайзія
14 грудня 2015
Enjoyable Stay
Chic Upbeat Modern

Chong O.
Малайзія
14 грудня 2015
Good for holiday
location, service and food
Good location with enough of restaurants around the place

Paulina A.
Малайзія
10 грудня 2015
Leisure Trip
The comfort of the bed is great, location is good and the food choices for breakfast
I used to have good experience whenever I stayed in this hotel. But this round, a bit unhappy with the check in experience, did not practice first come first serve. Instead, who can get their attention will get served. Housekeeping also not consistent the level of services.

Salinawati S.
Малайзія
10 грудня 2015
pleasant stay
good location, nice hotel, comfortable bed
pleasant stay

Salina Z.
Малайзія
10 грудня 2015
convenient location
the bed and bathroom
Pleasant

KAI C.
Малайзія
09 грудня 2015
Recommended for family travelling
Very good environment and good view. Everything you got in the room like hair dryer, iron, safety box, and cloths hanger. Hotel around got shopping mall and store.
Enjoy and relax, would come and stay again.

Shazharn Z.
Малайзія
07 грудня 2015
Wished I could have stayed longer
Huge room, gym, pool
Love the huge room with great view. Great facilities - the gym is one of the largest I've used in a hotel. Nice pool and spa as well. Adjacent to a mall with few restaurants and short walk to the famed Kuching waterfront with lots more dining options along the way

shamzumi Y.
Малайзія
07 грудня 2015
Location
All good as usual
convienience and comfortable