arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 2758 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2758 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Ching L.
Малайзія
05 вересня 2015
normal
nothing special if they are rating themselves as 5 stars hotel
normal

Fakhri A.
Оман
05 вересня 2015
two nights in KUCHING
cleanest, friendly staff, and Location which is near water front and restaurants make one have the place to go in the evening,
it was a very experience situation as I went to Kuching to attend Malaysia National Independence celebrations. Hotel was full with alot of officials. Bur the staff were polite and deal with everyone in respectable manner. One thing negetive about the rooms is that there is no proper wardrobe but just a place near the toilet otherwise everything was ok for me.

norehan I.
Малайзія
05 вересня 2015
Unwind in town
Good breakfast spread, excellent location, fine lobby for maximum comfy.
The room was excellent for only the first night. It was not clean n made n replenish as the first day. The house keeping department must look into the matter.

Sariah S.
Малайзія
05 вересня 2015
KERAMAHAN
View
1. Upon check in on the 31.8.2015 - Come on man, you rated your hotel as 5 star hotel and yet, this is what we got upon arrival? Get a life ! 2. There's no toothbrush, toothpaste - even a 3 star hotel has it (base on experience) 3. Water heater not functioning I definately choose another hotel on my next visit

Anthony F.
Малайзія
04 вересня 2015
Nice Hotel
Good location, comfort and friendly staffs
Very good

Azawadi A.
Малайзія
04 вересня 2015
Okay lah..
Location..location..location...
It was pleasant, but flies every where during breakfast. OMG.

Lee H.
Малайзія
03 вересня 2015
GOOD HOTEL IN KUCHING
GOOD BED, GOOD ROOM & STRATEGIC LOCATION
PULLMAN KUCHING WILL ALWAYS BE MY FIRST CHOICE.

Leow S.
Сінгапур
02 вересня 2015
Clean and nice room
good location, nice room, clean room
It was a very pleasent stay. Love the room, it smells good. The house keeping actually vacuum the floor which is much appreciated. However, they forgot to replenish the shampoo for four days at all. Face towel once used was not replenished either. The room service sucks! The worst fish and chips I ever tried, The Chinese restaurant food is much better and you can order from restuarant and they can bring up to the room,

Grace B.
Малайзія
02 вересня 2015
nice hotel, terrible service
rooms is nice, location is good and spacious at the bar
Room is very nice. But the room service is terrible, they don't give enough towel. The toilet was blocked and we have to call 5 times before they fixed it for us. The little cafe next to the bar serves nothing for snack. The pool is nice but the food they serve is terrible, My son had food poisoning the next day after eating their meal.

Zaty A.
Малайзія
02 вересня 2015
5 star hotel with 2 star staff
Room, Cleanliness and location
Disappointing. No hot shower during the whole stay. Was not informed prior to check in that there was going to be some maintenance done. And no effort to change room even after matter brought up to front desk. Staff was unfriendly. At least the staff that was around at that time were not helpful enough. obvious biased treatment between local patrons & foreigners. Should really train staff on hospitality. Will not return here.