Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 2794 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2794 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Annie S. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Confortable hotel
Comfortable hotel, good location and clean
I love this hotel as it located at the central of Kuching where surrounded with restaurants and mall just a walking distance away. There is always a seafood food court nearby the hotel which recommended for dinner. The hotel is clean and comfortable. The room dining foods, need to improve. So not recommended for room dining. You can walk around nearby to mall and for drink.
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2014

Wai L. з Гонконг
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
Very Good
Location, price and cleanliness
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2014

Jonathan K. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Квітень 2014 р.
Comfortable, spacious rooms
Room size, view, location
Переглянуто 17 жовтня 2014

Lee H. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Жовтень 2014 р.
A good Business Hotel
Clean, Comfortable Room & Good Location
I rate Pullman the best hotel in Kuching
Переглянуто 16 жовтня 2014

Peng K. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Cheap Good Hotel but you need a local transport
Price, Cleanl, Quiet
It is a family holiday to Kuching and stay at this hotel. Is a downhill walking distance to the riverside where you can find the tourist area. Hotel room is clean and quiet. Good place to stay. If you want to see Kuching, stay here with transport then will be perfect.
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2014

CHIN L. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Жовтень 2014 р.
clean and tidy room
comfortable bed and clean room
Переглянуто 15 жовтня 2014

LUNG W. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
5 Star Services
Good bed, Service Excellent, affordable price
It was terrific and so far it's the best hotel in Kuching. Service impeccable and excellent. Highly recommended for few nights stay
Переглянуто 14 жовтня 2014

Tze L. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
clean, comfort
good location, large hotel
Переглянуто 13 жовтня 2014

Teo C. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Вересень 2014 р.
Good hotel
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was pleasant. The room is comfortable and good. Consider best location as the event was held in the hotel therefore it is convenient located for me.
Переглянуто 10 жовтня 2014

Teo C. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Вересень 2014 р.
Comfortable, good and best location
Comfortable, good and best location
My stay at the Pullman Kuching Hotel was comfortable. The room was good. As i was on business trip, the location was fantactic as the event was held in the hotel. Conveniently and i need not to travel much.
Переглянуто 07 жовтня 2014