Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 2794 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2794 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Yvette T.
Малайзія
23 червня 2014
It was amazing and wonderful
Love The room, bar and toilet
Worth it. Enjoyed room services. Good for family and we had a lovely time. Best of all watching world cup with the other guest....and that was truly wonderful. Love the idea of the welcome fruit basket and cookies. will definitely stay at Pullman and will recommend it to other. Thanks Pullman for a wonderful stay. Keep it up.

Hansing N.
Малайзія
23 червня 2014
Well location in city centre
Location, new and comfortable bed
I selected the Pullman as it is one of the newest international hotel in the Kuching hotel scene. Location wise, the Pullman is as good as the Kuching Hilton, which is just 5 minutes walk away, but is newer. The check-in was fairly quick; the check-in staff could be friendlier though, as no pleasantries were exchanged between us. I handled him my Agoda booking, and he passed me a form to sign and gave me my card keys. The room was a good size and had a view overlooking the city; it however has the morning sun but there is a black out curtain. As the Pullman is a new hotel, I had no issues with any of its fittings and electrical system. Toilet in general was clean EXCEPT the shower; here I found a large gathering of hair around the drain hole, which was not properly cleared. Otherwise, I have no complains of cleanliness. I had dinner at the Puzzle restaurant, and I though the Sarawak Laksa is a must try for those who like laksa. But as in most international hotels in Kuching, it is quite pricey to eat at the hotel. Overall, I would stay in this hotel again, especially given that it has free 500MB of wifi.

James B.
Великобританія
23 червня 2014
Nice rooms in a centrally located hotel
spacious hotel rooms, centrally located and friendly staff
I was only in the hotel for one night. the rooms were large and well kept and if i was to visit Kuching again I would certainly stay here. Walking distance from the river and some good bars a restaurants.

Shirley G.
Малайзія
22 червня 2014
It was a very pleasant stay
Location is great! Restaurant buffet is good value! Room is clean and big!
I stay at this hotel everytime I travel to Kuching. I think it is one of the best in the city.

ahmad N.
Малайзія
21 червня 2014
Nice
Friendly, nice and clean
Very good

David S.
Малайзія
20 червня 2014
Well organize
Well organize , clean and suitable for business traveller
Good just the food is a not value for money, hope they will improve their variety , just order satay for rm31 at room service , is just half a dozen . Anyway overall is still a suitable for business traveler

Tan T.
Сінгапур
20 червня 2014
Good
Room,
Good

Stefan F.
Німеччина
17 червня 2014
Perfect. Everything was perfect.
Location. Cleanliness. Adequate equipped rooms.
Great. Would definitely stay there again.

ESTHER L.
Малайзія
17 червня 2014
Good location, bad services
Spa is great, gym activities very good, good location.
Location is good. Room is so so, its really a 3 star hotel. NO tissues in toilet, ammenities are sub standard. The staff service is very disappoiniting. They are undertrained, from the bell boys who does not know his direction (mind you, am talking about 200 meters radius from the hotel). The concierge service attitude is simply" ignorant". Its football season, hotel bar not full, bought a bottle of red wine, and for 90 minutes, not once, waiters around the bar came and refill the empties glasses. Bought 4 apple strudels, badly baked. Toilets on the ground floor are very dirty. Gym is good and equiped, pool is family oriented. Asked for taxi from concierge to go to Bako Restaurant which is 15 mins away, was waited for a long time and no taxi came. Waiting in front of the hotel, saw two ladies trying to get into a private car, my boyfriend had to opened the door for them because they were too weak trying to get into the car. The bell boys were chatting up with each other and none came to "serve"?!!!!!! I am appalled with the standard of Pullman, considered their reputation. NO taxi still, frustrated and went down to Hilton(100 meter away) and had a great meal in the western restaurant. NO staff ever smile at the front desk.... Looking around for 3 days, you never see any supervisor neither. Its a frustrating stay in Pullman Kuching.

Gerald W.
Малайзія
13 червня 2014
First time stay
Beautiful, Spacious,Clean
First time book in this hotel for event. Overall is good.