Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 2795 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2795 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

Tan C.
Малайзія
20 травня 2014
comfortable stay
clean , friendly staffs & easy access

ABANG G.
Малайзія
20 травня 2014
Good
Center of town
One thing that regret me was the hotel still insist collecting deposit. My trips to singapore even london and paris doesnt require any deposit

runizan A.
Малайзія
19 травня 2014
very relaxing of mind
quite,friendly staff,easy to move around
my best experience in pullman kuching with my family

Rob P.
Великобританія
17 травня 2014
Convenient
Good base to travel from

Gail V.
Південна Африка
17 травня 2014
Very disappointing, service poor room not serviced
impressive foyer
Not a Pullman. Staff not helpful at all. Very few could actually speak English Room not serviced 5 of 8 days I stayed there. large bathroom. Good coffee shop. Would think twice before staying there again

Badlishah A.
Малайзія
16 травня 2014
good and an enjoyable
nice and clean room
Great...definitely will stay here again for the next trip

KUNAL G.
Сінгапур
16 травня 2014
Except delay in check-in, overall stay was good
clean, location, friendly staff
Our overall experience was good! Room was clean, location was central! We arrived the hotel on time with the confirmed booking, however, we were only allowed to check-in at 5.15 pm as the room was not ready. We were surprised to know this as we booked the room few months in advance. However, when we requested to extend our check-out time to 2.30 pm as our departure flight was schedule at night, we were not given the extension beyond 1.00 pm. We felt a bit disappointed! The front-line staff should be able to handle such situations more professionally. The house-keeping staff should know the number of people staying in the room, so that they could provide the required items sufficiently for the day.

Kim K.
Сінгапур
16 травня 2014
first stay
location, huge room and friendly staff
first stay. room is huge. TV program is limited.

Wai L.
Гонконг
16 травня 2014
Good location but bad service
Location
This was my third times staying in Pullman Kuching Hotel. When I check-in, the room was not fully clean and there were 2 lights broken in the bathroom. After I called the reception to send someone to fix them, I have waited for 10 mins for the repair, but the house keeping never come up for cleaning again.

NURAZHANI A.
Малайзія
15 травня 2014
comfortably superb.
very comfortable and very nice view.
Superb. Really want to stay here again.


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: