arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 2760 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2760 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,3
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Yu C.
Великобританія
27 лютого 2014
nice and cosy,centrally located with shops affixed
tidy, with gym and pool

Anthony C.
Малайзія
26 лютого 2014
Comfortable hotel
Clean and comfortable room
The room is clean and comfortable. Location is good and the food is nice. My choice first choice of hotel in Kuching

Yian L.
Малайзія
24 лютого 2014
Good, clean & comfort
convenient, front desk service & clean

sung N.
Гонконг
22 лютого 2014
location
chinese food, location, services
no superise, just ok..... but chinese foods not bad....specially steam fish....

Ian C.
Великобританія
22 лютого 2014
Nice pool. Poor staff
Pool, rooms. location
The rooms and the pool at the Pullman are great. However I left my iPhone charger in my room when I checked out. When I went back housekeeping claimed nothing was left in the room although I was sure I had left my charger there. Disappointing that housekeeping steal things left by guests in this way. I used to use the Pullman for business conferences but we stopped using it and now use the Hilton as the staff generally are quite inefficient and inflexible.

Car D.
Малайзія
22 лютого 2014
good value for money
safety, near & not far from airport
GOOD FRIENDLY STAFFS , but wifi for an hour only. sad.

SEI L.
Малайзія
22 лютого 2014
Excellant Stay
Comfort, Friendly Staff

Megala M.
Малайзія
21 лютого 2014
Best Hotel in Kuching
Clean, Comfort and Staff service Level
This is my 2nd time stay in Pullman Kuching. Good Location, the was clean and fresh. But the internet was so slow even my husband can't connect into it.

Hetty M.
Малайзія
21 лютого 2014
strategic location, nice hotel but less comfort
friendly staff, best environment central location
great enjoyable, fast check in and check out only the bed a bit hard, less comfort. but overall ok. value for money

Wong A.
Малайзія
17 лютого 2014
Comfortable stay
Clean, Quiet, Comfort
Good stay. But internet was so slow. My friends in other rooms can not even connect into it. Also as a 5-Stars Hotel, the internet usage should be unlimited instead of 500mb per day. This is the worst experience.