arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 2754 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2754 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,2
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Car D.
Малайзія
07 лютого 2014
GOOD SUPPER
CLEAN , NOT FAR FROM TOWN & GOOD SAFETY
wifi only for an hour. that unacceptable . overall value for moeny !

rusihan Z.
Малайзія
06 лютого 2014
Superb
Location, Comfortable and Fresh
Overall the stay was excellent. We had the room upgraded as I am an Accor Plus member. We had 4 excellent nights there as our room was overlooking the city and river. On the second night we had dinner at the restaurant as I thought I could get a 50% discount as a Accor Advantage Plus member. The waitress said ok but when we finished dinner and wanted to settle the bill, the restaurant manager said the discount is not valid on a public holiday ( since it was Chinese New Year). I was flabbergasted as we ate buffet and the cost per person was RM 120. We had a small argument until I complained to the duty manager at the front desk and they had no choice but to honor what the waiteress has committed to us. No way I am going to oaum for another person as I was misled to believe that I had a very good discount. This incident actually spoiled the good feeling that I had about this hotel. The other issue that the management has to look into is the speed of the hotel internet. We were lucky to get our internet free as a privilege foe being a member of Accor Advantage Plus but we didn't use it often as it was slow. The cellular network has faster internet speed. What a shame.! The room was pacious and comfortable. We were upgraded to a deluxe room so the toilet was spacious. However it lack a proper clothes lines to hang our wet swim suits... something they need to look into. The toilet also didn't have a proper hair dryer power point.

ESTHER L.
Малайзія
06 лютого 2014
Lovely stay
Clean rooms, centrally located and wonderful hotel staff
The check in and check out process was swift. The lobby area was wonderfully bright with natural lighting. Their lobby toilets were very clean and properly maintained. The waiting area is spacious and guests are welcomed to sit on them while waiting or just chilling out with the city view in the background. At night there will be live bands singing from the lobby lounge. Overall, a wonderful lovely stay with this hotel.

Yeo S.
Малайзія
06 лютого 2014
Great
Food, Location and Clean rooms
The hotel was great ...hills shopping mall just next to it. Topspot seafoond just down the road. The hotel was new and the breakfast was great. Will stay here again for my next visit.

Farah M.
Малайзія
05 лютого 2014
nice room, friendly staff and worth the money
Nice view of sarawak river, room is very clean and comfortable

Vivian T.
Китай
04 лютого 2014
Clean and comfortable
Spacious room, good pool and gym facilities.
My stay in Pullman hotel was a pleasant one. The room was clean and spacious with a couch a mini-table to sit down and relax. The toilet is good too, well equip with toiletries, responsive shower and hot water The drawback would be the internet. There is no free internet other than the lobby

AII Y.
Малайзія
03 лютого 2014
Clean & Comfort
Great view & Value for money
Nice view with delicious breakfast, near to many shopping center, easy to get the local food.

Sophia L.
Малайзія
01 лютого 2014
Great location
Location, facilities, services
Location: City. Near to malls and street food Facilities: Excellent gym and pool. Gym equipment available in the room Services: Good service. Friendly staff. Internet connection could be improved. Food: Good room service. Street food also available 5 minutes walk away

Lee H.
Малайзія
29 січня 2014
It was very pleasant
big bed, comfortable bed & clean room
Pullman is always my first choice when I come to Kuching.

Alan H.
Малайзія
28 січня 2014
nice and clean hotel
strategic, accesible, and clean
Was a pleasure staying as the staff was very pleasant and friendly. Even the accesibility of the hotel was great with alot of drinking spots near the hotel and also with a shopping complex next to it. The hotel is also near the famous waterfront and travellers on foot are able to sample the area with the local culinary and the authenthic houses nearby.