arrow-up-icon Отримуйте бали на Вашій існуючій бонусній програмі !
Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 2731 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2731 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,7
  • Зручності 7,1
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,3
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

9,7 Han Q.
Сінгапур
31 грудня 2013
Enjoy the stay, even though is only 1 night.
Convenient, Clean, Luxurious
The stay is a relaxed and enjoyable one. It is less than 30 mins from the Kuching airport and the hotel is just next to the shopping mall. The hotel staff are friendly too. Will go back again next time when visit Kuching.

9 Lai T.
Малайзія
31 грудня 2013
nice and clean hotel
room , bfast and facility
Overall was good as business trip. Will stay in next visit

9,3 Chong A.
Малайзія
31 грудня 2013
Great & comfortable
Clean, nice location confortable bed
It was very great hotel and value for money. The only one thing i feel disappointed is the WIFI in the hotel room is chargeble. Nowadays many of the hotel comes with complementary WIFI and i hope in future this hotel will consider provide the FREE WIFI in room.

10 Poh T.
Малайзія
30 грудня 2013
Absolutely wonderful
Large room. Very clean and comfortable. Good restaurant and bar.
This is an excellent hotel, one of the best we have stayed in. There is not much to do in Kuching unless you're into hiking and nature walks, and as it was raining everyday we spent most of the time in the hotel. Since the hotel was so comfortable, it really perked up our time in Kuching.

9,3 Normaizura L.
Малайзія
30 грудня 2013
short business trip
large & clean bathroom
It is ok, but i prefer variety buffet spread for breakfast.

9,7 YEW W.
Малайзія
30 грудня 2013
A very relax stay of two wonderful nights at Pullm
Good swimming pool, spacious room and very clean

9,7 helmi A.
Малайзія
29 грудня 2013
great and superb
Friendly staff

4 Wai T.
Сінгапур
29 грудня 2013
pleasant and convenient!
swimming pool, buffet spread and cleanliness
Cosy and very relaxing! The whole ambience makes you feel you are at home! I love the pool just to laze around doing nothing !

5,7 Kian L.
Малайзія
29 грудня 2013
Disappointed with the cleanliness of the hotel
Large room, large bathroom, good location
The room and bathroom is huge. Great location as well. The only downside was my pillow. It has blood stains all over my pillow. Disappointed that they did not replace the pillow. Huge let down from such a good hotel.

4,7 Kee W.
Малайзія
27 грудня 2013
no morning call.
Clearing ,aircon nice n bath room nice.