Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 2794 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2794 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

AII Y.
Малайзія
03 лютого 2014
Clean & Comfort
Great view & Value for money
Nice view with delicious breakfast, near to many shopping center, easy to get the local food.

Sophia L.
Малайзія
01 лютого 2014
Great location
Location, facilities, services
Location: City. Near to malls and street food Facilities: Excellent gym and pool. Gym equipment available in the room Services: Good service. Friendly staff. Internet connection could be improved. Food: Good room service. Street food also available 5 minutes walk away

Lee H.
Малайзія
29 січня 2014
It was very pleasant
big bed, comfortable bed & clean room
Pullman is always my first choice when I come to Kuching.

Alan H.
Малайзія
28 січня 2014
nice and clean hotel
strategic, accesible, and clean
Was a pleasure staying as the staff was very pleasant and friendly. Even the accesibility of the hotel was great with alot of drinking spots near the hotel and also with a shopping complex next to it. The hotel is also near the famous waterfront and travellers on foot are able to sample the area with the local culinary and the authenthic houses nearby.

Brett J.
Австралія
24 січня 2014
Comfortable and good location
Excellent views of the city, huge room and bathroom, easy walk downtown
Our stay was very pleasant, the staff were very friendly and helpful, the room and bathroom were quite big and the view from our window was great. Would stay again if we go back to Kuching

nurfarhana M.
Малайзія
22 січня 2014
a stay to remember
amazing view, cmfortable room and fantastic food
my stay was excellent and im enjoying every second of staying in the room. the rrom was cozy..great bathroom...

Jim C.
Малайзія
22 січня 2014
comfortable
clean, large bed & centre located.

Car D.
Малайзія
22 січня 2014
GOOD & CLEAN & FRIENDLY STAFFS
not far from town, mall & clean
my room very small . i paid around $170 . not worth for my money. overalls ok .

Graham W.
Австралія
22 січня 2014
A spot of luxury in Kuching
The price, The view, The bathroom
We ended up at the Pullman out of default. My wife didn't like the previous accomodation down the road so we forfeited the three nights for three nights at the Pullman. We got the rooms on an online special on Agoda that were less than half normal cost so it didn't cost a bundle. The hotel is large and spacious, the staff are very good as you would expect from an Accors group hotel. The only complaint as with most of these large hotels is the wifi leaves a lot to be desired and you very quickly run through the allowance having to buy extra. No matter as the rooms came cheap, but less expensive hotels seem to get it right in this area. The room was excellent with a great view of the river and old part of Kuching. Easy walk down the hill to this area. We hired a car and drove around a bit. Surprisingly the traffic can be heavy for a small city. We were able to park under the hotel.

Meng A.
Малайзія
21 січня 2014
Good Location, Nice City
Location, Food and Clean