Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 2794 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2794 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4
Сортувати за

GERMAINE,JIA G. з Сінгапур
Група
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Great hotel!
Central Location, great city view inside the room and friendly staff
Great stay. Staff was friendly towards us every day, hotel & room was new
Переглянуто 17 січня 2014

WONG K. з Сінгапур
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Great! value for money
centrally located; Shopping centre within walking distance & large room
Переглянуто 15 січня 2014

Chong T. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Good and convenient hotel.
Attentive staff, cleaniness and strategic location.
Everything is up to standard except few small issues. The door access card is seems like having issues. When we first entered already heard the next door guess complains. During 3 days 2 night stay we had reprogrammed the card twice and yet is hard to get the lift and our door detected the card. The internet access was having issues. Each room was granted 500Mb. and we finish it within first hour!! only 2 IPad and 1 Iphone was connected with nothing downloaded and 500Mb just burst! and following day can't even used and 500Mb gone.
Переглянуто 15 січня 2014

NOR J. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Грудень 2013 р.
below expectation
new hotel
Переглянуто 15 січня 2014

NOR J. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
staff unfriendly
nothing best about this hotel
take long time to check in... the staff also unfriendly.. the hotel below standard
Переглянуто 15 січня 2014

NOR J. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
not value for money
nothing special... average
Переглянуто 15 січня 2014

NOR J. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Січень 2014 р.
average
location, room and clean
Strategically situated in the heart of Kuching Golden Triangle, the hotel features a magnificent panoramic view of the city. Easily accessible, guest can get to the hotel within 30 minutes from the airport. The contemporary hotel is perfect for business travelers with a large conferencing space, innovative facilities and technology. The hotel is surrounded by a wide range of chic restaurants, bar and spa. Conveniently located as well as impeccable services and facilities make Pullman Kuching Hotel a great choice when traveling to Kuching.
Переглянуто 15 січня 2014

Lee M. з Сінгапур
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
relaxing, comfortable and value for money
big, clean and bright
The three day stay at Pullman Kuching Hotel were comfortable, relaxing and convenient to shopping areas. The location was just minutes away from the famous Kuching waterfront. Most importantly, the room was clean and bright with a huge attached bathroom. Pullman Kuching Hotel is modern and exhibits a sense of space with the high ceilings at the lobby. It is definitely a five-star hotel and had made my stay there a very memorable experience.
Переглянуто 13 січня 2014

seet Y. з Сінгапур
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Січень 2014 р.
Cosy, Comfortable, nice gym.
Breakfast, gym, hotel room
I had a great stay at the hotel. The breakfast was great, with wide range of varieties. I love the gym too, hidden at a corner of the hotel with a good city view.
Переглянуто 10 січня 2014

Jen K. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Грудень 2013 р.
Great price with Great Room
The bed is so comfortable, the room is very clean, the price is fair for a room that is perfect for someone looking for comfortable and clean and big bed.
It was a pleasant stay in Pullman, I was first booked and paid hotel at merdeka palace hotel, and then I forfeited that room and change to pullman hotel, I was looking for comfortable clean and not creepy hotel which make me feel like home. This is a great hotel and highly recommended to stay here, it is also in the centre of city which is great for vacation or business pleasure.
Переглянуто 08 січня 2014