Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 2790 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2790 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Nor Y. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
large room but need to improve service
we like the hotel for its good value and large rooms. the hotel has aged a bit since we last stayed there but it is still nice and well maintained. the rooms are large, with large windows. we like the spacious lobby area and modern look, unlike the nearby hilton hotel which has aged quite a bit. but we were upset when the gym staff refused to let us in because we have already checked out, even though the reception clerk said it was ok. typical five star hotels would allow that since they do not allow late check out. so in this case we left the hotel feeling disappointed. if any pullman manager is reading this and need to blame anyone, blame the arrogant gym staff, not the reception.
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2016

MOHD S. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
best hotel
i love this place and will recommend to my family to stay at this hotel next time. The room was spacious. good service and very nice place.
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2016

farizul H. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Excellent Room
Very spacious room. A value for money,.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

Alan B. з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Disappointing Hotel Facilities
Disappointing because of the impression it is not up to the standards expected for such a brand name. The cleanliness of the room as not adequate, not was the bathroom's. Swimming pool fine but both sauna and jacuzzi out of order and not clearly advertised as such. Buffet breakfast great though. Room for improvement for sure!
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2016

Wing L. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Totally different after a year!
I chose to stay here as I stayed at the same hotel last year. However, the experience I gained was very upset compared with last year. The room, actually, was not clean enough (you can see the dust on the carpet). The room service was poor. Very disappointed...
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2016

Soon T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Nice location, clean room with friendly staff.
Waited 1 hour to check-in as the room is not ready (but got a free upgrade for my room. Breakfast is not up to my expectation. The cleanliness of the restaurant where we have breakfast is also questionable (I saw flies flying around). Overall stay was nice except for check-in issues & their breakfast.
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2016

ISMAIL A. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Excellent
Strategic, Big Room and Excellent Services
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

Beng T. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Does NOT deserve 5 stars
Rooms starting to have that run down feeling. Clogged bathroom sink. I requested for a high floor but got a very low floor instead. Great breakfast spread if not for the FLIES swarming over the food!!! Definitely not a 5-star hotel anymore. Disappointed
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

RASHID R. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Doesn't not reflect Pullman Standard
1. spacious room but poorly decorated. Bare wall 2. Request room for two but given only one slippers 3. No tooth brush no lotion provided 4. TV channel extremely limited and reception quality is very bad 5. WIFI not working 6. Staff very good and pleasant
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016

wong L. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Unsatisfied
Wifi not working, sauna not working
Переглянуто 16 серпня 2016