Повернутися до інфо готелю

Фантастичний 8,2
базуючись на 2795 відгуках

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки
Фантастичний



із 2795 відгуків
  • Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота: 8,6
  • Зручності 7,4
  • Розташування 8,6
  • Комфортність номерів/Стандарт: 8,4
  • Робота персоналу: 8,2
  • Ціна-якість: 8,0
  • Страви/Організація харчування: 7,4

Lee V. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Nice hotel
Great location, very close to the beautiful waterfront, close to many restaurants and shops/malls although not always easy to get across roads etc. Rooms and facilities were very good indeed, lovely pool area. Everything clean and well presented, staff attentive and courteous. Highly recommended
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016

Fakhriah N. з Малайзія
Сім"я з малими дітьми
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Травень 2016 р.
Great location and service
Good location, excellent service, staff friendly and very helpful and my son love the swimming pool. Will definitely stay here again.
Переглянуто 23 серпня 2016

Harri V. з Фінляндія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 7 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
excellent
really good facilities, location, food etc.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016

Lee V. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 4 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Nice high class hotel
This is my second time staying in this hotel. The hotel is located near city centre, easy transportation to different places in kuching, with comfortable bed and room, friendly and helpful staff. There is also internet provided. The facilities are satisfactory and complete i.e. gym and swimming pool.
Переглянуто 22 серпня 2016

Nor Y. з Малайзія
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
large room but need to improve service
we like the hotel for its good value and large rooms. the hotel has aged a bit since we last stayed there but it is still nice and well maintained. the rooms are large, with large windows. we like the spacious lobby area and modern look, unlike the nearby hilton hotel which has aged quite a bit. but we were upset when the gym staff refused to let us in because we have already checked out, even though the reception clerk said it was ok. typical five star hotels would allow that since they do not allow late check out. so in this case we left the hotel feeling disappointed. if any pullman manager is reading this and need to blame anyone, blame the arrogant gym staff, not the reception.
Переглянуто 21 серпня 2016

MOHD S. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
best hotel
i love this place and will recommend to my family to stay at this hotel next time. The room was spacious. good service and very nice place.
Переглянуто 19 серпня 2016

farizul H. з Малайзія
Ділова поїздка
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Excellent Room
Very spacious room. A value for money,.
Переглянуто 18 серпня 2016

Alan B. з Франція
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на 2 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Disappointing Hotel Facilities
Disappointing because of the impression it is not up to the standards expected for such a brand name. The cleanliness of the room as not adequate, not was the bathroom's. Swimming pool fine but both sauna and jacuzzi out of order and not clearly advertised as such. Buffet breakfast great though. Room for improvement for sure!
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2016

Wing L. з Гонконг
Індивідуальний мандрівник
Зупинявся на одну ніч в Серпень 2016 р.
Totally different after a year!
I chose to stay here as I stayed at the same hotel last year. However, the experience I gained was very upset compared with last year. The room, actually, was not clean enough (you can see the dust on the carpet). The room service was poor. Very disappointed...
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2016

Soon T. з Малайзія
Поїздка вдвох
Зупинявся на 3 ночей в Серпень 2016 р.
Nice location, clean room with friendly staff.
Waited 1 hour to check-in as the room is not ready (but got a free upgrade for my room. Breakfast is not up to my expectation. The cleanliness of the restaurant where we have breakfast is also questionable (I saw flies flying around). Overall stay was nice except for check-in issues & their breakfast.
Переглянуто 17 серпня 2016


1

Оберіть Вашу програму лояльності

Зверху сторінки натисніть PointMAX і Ви побачите багато популярних авіакомпаній та програм лояльності для вибору.

2

Оберіть номер з балами

  • Free Wi-Fi
  • Popular! 61 travelers are considering this property right now
  • Заробити до 4900 балів

Кожний підходящий номер покаже кількість балів, які Ви отримаєте при бронюванні.

3

Увійдіть та отримайте бали!

  • ID члена програми
  • Я не планую проживати у цьому готелі. Я роблю бронювання для іншої людини.

Введіть номер учасника для обраної Вами програми при бронюванні. Ви отримаєте кількість балів, вказану при бронюванні після ви'їзду. Це так просто!

Почніть зараз та оберіть улюблену програму: