Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa

Pekutatan, Jembrana, Пекутатан, Балі, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Раніше : Puri Dajuma Cottage Hotel
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Басейн Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Вілла Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Вид Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Ресторан Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Ресторан Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Ресторан Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центр Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Вілла Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Вілла Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Місця відпочинку та розваги Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Ресторан Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Ресторан Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Ресторан Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Місця відпочинку та розваги Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Місця відпочинку та розваги Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Місця відпочинку та розваги
Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Оточення Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центр Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Пляж Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Спорт та розваги Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Магазини Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Басейн Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Спорт та розваги Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Місця відпочинку та розваги Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Місця відпочинку та розваги Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Місця відпочинку та розваги Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Басейн Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Спорт та розваги
Місцезнаходження Пекутатан Кількість номерів: 20
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний
Ціна-якість:
8,2
Розташування
8,4
Робота персоналу:
9,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
9,0
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,8
Усі відгуки (80)
Відсортувати за:
Lon T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 20 липня 2015 р.
Great location good value

Location location location
9,7
Meals a little expensive but good serving size great swimming beach close by staff very friendly
Повідомити про цей вігук
Susan M. Сім"я з малими дітьми New Zealand, 15 липня 2015 р.
Puri delight

Garden, food, staff
8,3
Lovely relaxing resort, would have stayed longer if they were not booked . Staff are friendly and remembered us from last year, if you enjoy Balinese food here the menu has plenty of delicious meals!😃
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jung Y. Сім"я з малими дітьми United States of America, 21 травня 2015 р.
Nice location, but not very echo

location, location. free ride to medewi
6
hotel need an update
Повідомити про цей вігук
Mei W. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 20 травня 2015 р.
Little gem away from the buzz

Friendly staff, comfortable cottage and great food.
9,7
The resort is about 2.5hrs from airport and is set right in front of the sea so it is ideal for those who want a quiet and relax holiday. I particularly like that it is a small resort with limited number of cottages so you won't be overwhelmed by big groups of visitors. I stayed in a VIP cottage which is directly facing the sea and overlooking the lagoon pool. The cottage was very spacious and well maintained. The lagoon pool is of a decent size and there is ample lawn space for sun loungers. The sand on the private beach is very fine but don't be surprised that it is in black glittery color. The water is rather shallow so if you want to swim, you need to walk 10-15 mins to the other side of the beach. There is no other dining place nearby, but I had no problem at all because the resort's restaurant has huge variety of cuisines at very reasonable price. Set breakfast is complimentary, you can choose from Continental or American breakfast. Food quality was good overall, I would recommend to try the local Balinese dishes which are a little spicy and yummy!. The best thing at this resort is definitely genuine friendly the staff. All of them are from the local villages around the resort and some of them have been working there for 13yrs and were involved in building up the whole facility from scratch! They are like a big family. You can tell from their conversation that they love this place and feel proud of their job. I absolutely enjoyed the time chatting with them sharing their culture and my travel experience. I would like to thank driver Jeff, security Ketu, chef Suryanta and waiter Uri (sorry if I misspell your name hehe) for looking after me during my stay. I will be back!
Повідомити про цей вігук
Stuart M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 14 травня 2015 р.
Great stay! We'll be back

The room, pool and location were a I've our expectation. Very private with an old bali feel. The complimentary transfers to and from the surf was a real bonus. We will definitely be back!
9,7
Повідомити про цей вігук
B V. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 5 травня 2015 р.
Beautiful place but boring at times

Location, relaxing area
7
Our stay was nice. All was very clean and the gardens are beautiful. Also pretty beachview. Food however was not so great and very expensive. Because you are in a secluded spot, you wouldnt really go out for eating because there are no restaurants. Our 2 day stay was nice but i Would think that it Would become boring when staying longer.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jana K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Germany, 13 квітня 2015 р.
Tranquil, peaceful, beautiful

Stunning location, room and gardens
9,3
Just wonderful and so relaxing! Lots of swimming, reading and walks along the beach. No Tv👍 Only dissappointing thing was the food. We love Indonesian, local, fresh food and would have loved to find it there as well.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Verdian R. Поїздка вдвох Indonesia, 21 лютого 2015 р.
A remote hotel with the nature sound of waves

Sound of waves, sound of waves, sound of waves
6,3
It was nice but just the location is very remote and far far away from Denpasar, was around 72KMs from the airport.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Pebbles R. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 26 листопада 2014 р.
Relaxing

Great Staff, Remote location, comfortable
7,3
Повідомити про цей вігук
Karen D. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 11 листопада 2014 р.
Pekutatan getaway

The restaurant staff were friendly and very good. Always had time for a chat. The food was excellent. The resort was right on a beach where you could walk along and see very few people, mostly loca
9,3
Great, they gave us an upgrade to a lovely room for the fist couple of nights.
Повідомити про цей вігук

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Puri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa БаліPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - БасейнPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - ВіллаPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - ВидPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - РесторанPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - РесторанPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - РесторанPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центрPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - ВіллаPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - ВіллаPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - РесторанPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - РесторанPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - РесторанPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - ОточенняPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центрPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - ПляжPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Спорт та розвагиPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - МагазиниPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - БасейнPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Спорт та розвагиPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Місця відпочинку та розвагиPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - БасейнPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Спорт та розвагиPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - РесторанPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центрPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - СадPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Спа-центрPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Спорт та розвагиPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - РецепціяPuri Dajuma Beach Eco Resort & Spa Балі - Цікаві місця поруч


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3A05