чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Jalan. Hang Tuah No. 23, Санур, Балі, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Фойє Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Басейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Фойє Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Басейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Басейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Басейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Басейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Вид Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Басейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Ресторан Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Сад Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Оточення Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Балкон/Тераса Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Басейн
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Їжа та напої Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Їжа та напої Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Їжа та напої Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Фойє Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Вітальня Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Басейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Балкон/Тераса Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Вітальня Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Вітальня
Розміщення: Санур Кількість номерів: 42
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,2

із 87 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,5
Розташування
7,1
Робота персоналу:
7,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,4
Усі відгуки (87)
Andrey S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 20 вересня 2012 р.
Замечательный отель

Абсолютно спокойная обстановка, доброжелательный персонал
9,7
Останавливались в Сануре в нескольких отелях, этот лучший из всего, что мы видели, понравился с первого взгляда. В отеле очень тихо и спокойно. Отель имеет два бессейна, которыми можно пользоваться в любое время, завтраки вполне достаточны. До пляжа минут 5-7. Персонал очень приветливый, старается помочь всем чем может. Нужно было распечатать билеты на самолет - сделали без проблем не захотели ни каой платы за это. WiFi на территории работает быстро и стабильно. Уезжали из Санура на несколько дней на о. Флорес, по возвращению хотели заселиться в этот отель. На ресепшене четко и честно сказали, что лучше бронировать через Agoda - будет гораздо дешевле, чем на прямую у них, к сожалению номеров уже не было. Огромное спасибо отелю - очень рекомендуем.
Admelinda R. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 15 березня 2014 р.
Unpleasant

nothing
3,7
The room was dirty and a strong smell of moth balls.
Annibale G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Italy, 24 лютого 2014 р.
Ok

Room garden pool
5,3
Happy with the hotel room and staff in general. I was perhaps not careful enough to check out the exact location of the hotel from the map you provides shows the hotel almost on the beach. However the hotel is approx 20 minutes walk away to the beach. The hotel does provide a shuttle service to a so called (sister hotel) The Besakhi hotel that’s directly on Sanur beach however it was never available when I requested. However the majority of my days where filled with day trips to the historical places of Bali. So I just was contented with a splash at the pool. Safety boxes at the reception could be improved. I would suggest to the hotel make a little investment and provide safety boxes in the room. Food and beverage. The hotel could improve to the quality of food and beverage Buffet Breakfast The hotel provide continental breakfast COLD toast, butter and jam Fresh papaya and water melon. GOOD Java coffee or tea The fruit juices selection is limited to a syrup base of orange or apple quite horrendous shame for a country full of fruits The Asia or Balinese breakfast Have rice, noodles, fried chicken or pork again all these dishes are served cold with the exception of the rice. Lunch \ Dinner I am not sure as I always so the place empty but they did have an a la carte menu. Since I so that for the same money I paid you could get a good accommodation with breakfast for literally the same price or less I would choose a hotel on the beach. Please avoid taking taxis from the hotel always ask for Bluebird taxi with meter. Annibale Grassi
Raeymound L. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 9 лютого 2014 р.
good staff performance

big, nice staff, clean
6,7
this hotel has big room and toilet, nice staff performance, and has big garden and pool. But this is a old hotel so that furniture also old too
Sheila P. Група Indonesia, 14 січня 2014 р.
Best Hotel in Bali!

Great Services, Comfortable Surrounding, Nice Room
10
Very delicate. I will stay here again for my next trip to Bali.
Peter C. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United Kingdom, 30 липня 2013 р.
Comfortable older style hotel close to Sanur

Friendly staff, good Indonesian food and immediate access to the by-pass road
7
Our two night stay as a family was very pleasant, making use of the pools set in pleasant garden surroundings which were peaceful even though the hotel is very close to the main Sanur by-pass road. The location is not in the main Sanur restaurant strip even though the Agoda map indicated it would be. However with our own hire car this was not a problem. This is an older style Indonesian hotel, not modernised, but adequately comfortable. Housekeeping promptly attended to a non-functioning light bulb. The restaurant served good Indonesian food. I recommend the hotel to those travelling around and about Bali, but it is a bit far to walk to the beach and café strip. Pool and garden area is very relaxing.
Jaeyeon L. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 20 квітня 2013 р.
fast internet

fast internet, good breakfast, but too old
7
Charlie L. Сім"я з малими дітьми Malaysia, 3 квітня 2013 р.
Hassle free stay over.

Fast checkin-checkout, nice garden, quiet surroundings.
8,7
My room was a standalone chalet unit. Its toilet is a bit run-down but functional. Aircon is cold. Water heater works. We had a lovely stay here. There are better chalets with better garden at other hotels, but Puri Dalem is good enough since we are mostly outside the hotel during daytime. There is 2 swimming pools, one next to restaurant, another at inner section which is surrounded by newer single storey chalets. Both pools are nice and clean. Restaurant breakfast buffet is simpl. You can request for omelette, fried egg, bacons & hams from the kitchen as these are available for free but are not served on the buffet spread. Taste of food is just passable. Lobby area doesn't have aircon (not that I am complaining).
Ardzuna S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Indonesia, 2 квітня 2013 р.
It's a neat and nice stay.

Strategic location, nice garden and attentive staff.
8,3
It's a nice stay. The price is quite cheap and it's clean and comfort.
Wong J. Група Malaysia, 22 березня 2013 р.
Won't ever come back to this hotel.

friendly staffs
5
This is the worst hotel that I've ever stay in my life. Air con is not functioning well, the room is warm. There is no extra lock on the door, I can only lock the door with key, I felt very unsafe staying inside. Old room and facilities, stained floor. Lastly, same boring varieties of breakfast for 4 days of my stay. However, their staffs are friendly.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel БаліPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ФойєPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ФойєPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВидPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелюPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - РесторанPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ОточенняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Їжа та напоїPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Їжа та напоїPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Їжа та напоїPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ФойєPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВхідPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - РесторанPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ФойєPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ФойєPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ФойєPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - РесторанPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - РецепціяPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - РесторанPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - РецепціяPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - РесторанPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ФойєPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - РесторанPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ФойєPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - РесторанPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ФойєPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Вхід


AS-AGWEB-3B01