Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Hang Tuah Street 23 Sanur Bali, Санур, Балі, Індонезія 80227

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 126 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
7,1
Робота персоналу:
7,8
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,3
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,6
Усі відгуки (126)
Відсортувати за:
Igor S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 20 квітня 2016 р.
Хороший отель,персонал всегда готов помочь.
5,7
Хороший отель,персонал всегда готов помочь.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Ekaterina K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 28 січня 2015 р.
Нормальный отель за свои деньги

Наличие детского бассейна,сад,ресторан
8,7
Все было замечательно,если не считать запах гари периодически на территории отеля и в номерах.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Andrey S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 20 вересня 2012 р.
Замечательный отель

Абсолютно спокойная обстановка, доброжелательный персонал
9,7
Останавливались в Сануре в нескольких отелях, этот лучший из всего, что мы видели, понравился с первого взгляда. В отеле очень тихо и спокойно. Отель имеет два бессейна, которыми можно пользоваться в любое время, завтраки вполне достаточны. До пляжа минут 5-7. Персонал очень приветливый, старается помочь всем чем может. Нужно было распечатать билеты на самолет - сделали без проблем не захотели ни каой платы за это. WiFi на территории работает быстро и стабильно. Уезжали из Санура на несколько дней на о. Флорес, по возвращению хотели заселиться в этот отель. На ресепшене четко и честно сказали, что лучше бронировать через Agoda - будет гораздо дешевле, чем на прямую у них, к сожалению номеров уже не было. Огромное спасибо отелю - очень рекомендуем.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Cindy H. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 26 березня 2016 р.
Great value for money and the two pools are clean
6,3
Lovely gardens. Staff are fantastic (if you don't encounter the rude female receptionist!) they are genuinely friendly and so helpful. Restaurant food is great and the meals are huge! Pool is SO nice - I decided not to head out at all and spent 2 relaxing days there. Rooms are large and clean and have everything you need.Only downside is the crazy intersection that needs to be crossed to get to the beach - which is only a short 10 min walk away. I would recommend this hotel
Повідомити про цей вігук
Deborah S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 11 грудня 2015 р.
Great hotel

Staff, pools,
8,7
Great hotel, and fabulous pools. Easy walk to the beach and restaurants. Staff were fantastic! Don't book a three bed room though, they don't exist at this hotel. It was just a double with an extra bed, and the hotel will try and make you pay for the extra bed. We were slightly cramped in our superior with an extra bed and a travel cot, it would be fine with just one he extra bed though. Next time we will book a deluxe with our two children.
Повідомити про цей вігук
M M. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 18 листопада 2015 р.
Convenience, value for money but too noisy

Polite staff, clean and simple
7
The staff was helpful but I cant sleep as my room was too near with the main road. Too noise no privacy and the sink was clog. But I was lucky as I only stay for 2 nights.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Aryono M. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 26 жовтня 2015 р.
so far is nice place.. more comfortable near town

1. near town... 2. quiet and not expensive
6,3
i like to stay in this hotel.. when my next trip to bali for business purpose i prefer chose this hotel
Повідомити про цей вігук
Tarsha T. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми New Zealand, 21 жовтня 2015 р.
Lovely Gardens + Great Food

Location, Pool and Service
7
Unfortunately we did not gel with Sanur so we stayed the night and then went to Seminyak which we much prefered. Our room was ok'ish. TV didn't work, bathroom was old and shabby so i didnt shower ( i can do old and shabby and half dirty but this bathroom creeped me out). Kettle looked filthy on the inside. Bed was comfy, air con worked. Pool was GREAT! we all used it. My 15 yr old and 11 yr old sons lived in the pool which was directly out side our room. I'm sure if you upgrade from standard to a better room you'd probably find that this hotel is actually quite nice?? Service was fab, staff were fab, gardens were lovely, food tasted great. This hotel was overall a bit more pricey than what we'd been paying and didnt include b'fast and the bathroom was crapolla but overall it was ok. I over heard a German couple who were staying in the bungalows say that they love this hotel and come back every 2 years ... so if you can afford it, up grade your room.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Gilles N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 25 березня 2015 р.
BAD LOCATION

2 NICE POOLS
5
the location is very bad. Lots of noise from the busy street. Hotel is reasonnably priced for the quality of tooms and service but the location is so bad that l would not go back and do not recommend to anyone in vacation. It is OK for a stop over of one day in transit to other locations.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Michael C. Ділова поїздка Canada, 14 лютого 2015 р.
nice little hotel

lovely pool area and grounds, authentic rooms
7
good place to stay that is not expensive in sanur
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel БаліPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - РесторанPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ФойєPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - РесторанPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВхідPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Їжа та напоїPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Їжа та напоїPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Їжа та напоїPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ФойєPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВхідPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - РесторанPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ФойєPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ФойєPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Балкон/ТерасаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - РесторанPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - РецепціяPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ФойєPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ФойєPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ФойєPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВітальняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ОточенняPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ВхідPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Конференц-залPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Конференц-залPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - СадPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Конференц-залPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Конференц-залPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - БасейнPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - ФойєPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Ванна кімнатаPuri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3B08