чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel

Hang Tuah No. 23 Street, Санур, Балі, Індонезія 80227 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Басейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Фойє Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Басейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Басейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Басейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Басейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Вид Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Басейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Ресторан Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Сад Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Оточення Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Балкон/Тераса Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Басейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Їжа та напої
Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Їжа та напої Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Їжа та напої Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Інтер’єр готелю Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Фойє Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Вітальня Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Басейн Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Балкон/Тераса Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Вітальня Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Ванна кімната Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Вітальня Puri Dalem Sanur Hotel Балі - Сад
Місцезнаходження Санур Кількість номерів: 42
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,2

із 99 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,6
Розташування
7,1
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,5
Усі відгуки (99)
Відсортувати за:
Andrey S. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 20 вересня 2012 р.
Замечательный отель

Абсолютно спокойная обстановка, доброжелательный персонал
9,7
Останавливались в Сануре в нескольких отелях, этот лучший из всего, что мы видели, понравился с первого взгляда. В отеле очень тихо и спокойно. Отель имеет два бессейна, которыми можно пользоваться в любое время, завтраки вполне достаточны. До пляжа минут 5-7. Персонал очень приветливый, старается помочь всем чем может. Нужно было распечатать билеты на самолет - сделали без проблем не захотели ни каой платы за это. WiFi на территории работает быстро и стабильно. Уезжали из Санура на несколько дней на о. Флорес, по возвращению хотели заселиться в этот отель. На ресепшене четко и честно сказали, что лучше бронировать через Agoda - будет гораздо дешевле, чем на прямую у них, к сожалению номеров уже не было. Огромное спасибо отелю - очень рекомендуем.
Genelle G. Індивідуальний мандрівник New Zealand, 4 серпня 2014 р.
Still good value and location is ok

pools, relaxing garden, price range
7,3
I have stayed here before in 2011, and i had forgotten how relaxing this little hotel really is. The setting is nice the pools are great and the staff are friendly and helpful. The free shuttle to their sister hotel at Sanur Beach is a option as it allows you to wonder the shops and the beach at that part of central Sanur. Puri Dalem is at the 'end' of sanur but its very good value for the low price you pay for the rooms. Breakfast is ample.
Peter N. Індивідуальний мандрівник Australia, 22 липня 2014 р.
great staff

rooms staff rooms
8,7
great experience
Hans S. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 12 травня 2014 р.
Old but nice Hotel with a beautiful garden

The Garden,Swimming pool and the short walking distance to Sanur Beach
7,3
I had to claimb narrow steps to get to my room which was on the first floor.I would not recommend this for the elderly or people with walking problems.The hotel is old however,everything worked.From the balcony I had a beautiful view to the well kept garden and swimming pool. To walke from the Hotel to Sanur beach takes about 15to 20 minutes which is in my opinion reasonable.
Ian S. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 3 травня 2014 р.
easy overnight for ferry to nusa lembongan

close to ferry, value for money, short walk to beach
7,7
Briony G. Сім"я з малими дітьми Australia, 26 квітня 2014 р.
Good stopover for Nusa lembongan

Close to boats travelling to Nusa lembongan. Lovely gardens. Large rooms comfortable but not luxury
7
Very nice. Staff very friendly. Hotel very quiet. Good for short stopover when travelling to lembongan or other pArts of bali. O. A busy road but only 10 minutes walk to beach and good restaurants
Leung D. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми China, 23 квітня 2014 р.
Hotel close to Sanur Beach with nice staff

- helpful staff, close to Sanur Beach, economic
7
We booked 2 rooms. The hotel has nice swimming pools, yet a little bit small and attractive gardening. The air-conditioner is not cold enough, it is especially poor in my son's room. The staff is polite,informative and helpful. He helped us to plan our half-day trip to Ubud with the hotel car driver and also helped to book our boat to Lembongan Island.
Catherine P. Група Australia, 21 квітня 2014 р.
Good budget hotel if you are prepared to get taxis

Friendly staff in the restaurant at breakfast time
4,7
I found the Balinese staff in the restaurant at breakfast to be quite demure and willing to please and I enjoyed interacting with them very much, especially the younger staff that didn't think their English skills good enough for conversation. On the other hand there was a woman that came around and wanted to do massages in the room, she was quite forceful and the drivers at the front of reception were also quite forceful. Australian's don't like this.
Admelinda R. Індивідуальний мандрівник United States of America, 15 березня 2014 р.
Unpleasant

nothing
3,7
The room was dirty and a strong smell of moth balls.
Annibale G. Індивідуальний мандрівник Italy, 24 лютого 2014 р.
Ok

Room garden pool
5,3
Happy with the hotel room and staff in general. I was perhaps not careful enough to check out the exact location of the hotel from the map you provides shows the hotel almost on the beach. However the hotel is approx 20 minutes walk away to the beach. The hotel does provide a shuttle service to a so called (sister hotel) The Besakhi hotel that’s directly on Sanur beach however it was never available when I requested. However the majority of my days where filled with day trips to the historical places of Bali. So I just was contented with a splash at the pool. Safety boxes at the reception could be improved. I would suggest to the hotel make a little investment and provide safety boxes in the room. Food and beverage. The hotel could improve to the quality of food and beverage Buffet Breakfast The hotel provide continental breakfast COLD toast, butter and jam Fresh papaya and water melon. GOOD Java coffee or tea The fruit juices selection is limited to a syrup base of orange or apple quite horrendous shame for a country full of fruits The Asia or Balinese breakfast Have rice, noodles, fried chicken or pork again all these dishes are served cold with the exception of the rice. Lunch \ Dinner I am not sure as I always so the place empty but they did have an a la carte menu. Since I so that for the same money I paid you could get a good accommodation with breakfast for literally the same price or less I would choose a hotel on the beach. Please avoid taking taxis from the hotel always ask for Bluebird taxi with meter. Annibale Grassi

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!


AS-AGWEB-3A03