чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Puri Hasu Bali

Jl. Goa Gong Ungasan, Улувату, Балі, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Оточення Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Вхід Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Басейн Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Ресторан Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Басейн Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Сад Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Ресторан Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Вхід
Розміщення: Улувату Кількість номерів: 8
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,3

із 103 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
9,2
Розташування
6,2
Робота персоналу:
9,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,7
Усі відгуки (103)
Janne T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Finland, 14 січня 2014 р.
really nice stay at this cozy place

Dessie , Other staff , great bed
8
We have wonderful stay at this nicely hidden gem , really nothing to complain about :)
Michelle L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 25 грудня 2013 р.
Relaxing and comfortable

Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
Adzfar A. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 13 жовтня 2013 р.
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi

Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
9,3
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport
Wong C. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 27 вересня 2013 р.
standard & need some improve

quiet atmosphere, large room and fresh air
6,3
I think the hotel must improve for the food and the staff. The hotel condition are not really bad but the services have to improve for the best future.
Chih C. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 8 вересня 2013 р.
Extremely value for money

Cheap, Clean, Breakfast
7,3
Gabrielle T. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 29 серпня 2013 р.
relaxing and quiet location

comfortable, quiet, clean and new room
8,7
negatives ; the wifi didn't work 9 times out of 10 - the staff are trying to correct the situation with the local service provider - it was a bit frustrating not having the wifi
Olivia C. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 28 липня 2013 р.
Plesant stay. We throughly enjoyed it.

Very clean place. Nice and quiet location. Spacious rooms
9,3
I loved it here! Only downside would be its not as close to the beach as we thought but taxis in Bali are so cheap it was easy enough to get around. The beautiful and quiet setting made it a nice relaxing place. It is very clean and the staff were very friendly and helpful. Would stay here again.
Sam K. Група Australia, 25 липня 2013 р.
Nice and relaxing but far away from everything

Rooms, pool, bathroom
5
Enjoyable stay but no Internet made staying far away from the much nicer uluwatu beach quite a mission to access with limited activities available
William C. Сім"я з малими дітьми New Zealand, 18 липня 2013 р.
Fantastic value, relaxing, 5 mins to Pandawa Beach

Large clean room, well furnished, & relaxing atmosphere
7,7
We've spent over 12 weeks here over two occasions at this great value family-friendly hotel. Although for the last two weeks this time we had no wifi at all. :-( Occasionally faults with the room (leaky tap, bathroom lock, dirty DVD player heads) don't get fixed. But overall terrific value for money. (There is a DVD player available free by request. You might need to buy your own head cleaning disk though like we had to, and the remote may not work.)
Andy P. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 13 липня 2013 р.
Clean and Cosy

Clean room, friendly staffs and child swimming pool
6,3
A bit surprise with the location but when enter the premises it was not as small as it look, the room was clean and tidy, a small swimming pool perfect for children, and was welcome by a friendly staff.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Puri Hasu Bali БаліPuri Hasu Bali Балі - ОточенняPuri Hasu Bali Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Puri Hasu Bali Балі - ВхідPuri Hasu Bali Балі - БасейнPuri Hasu Bali Балі - РесторанPuri Hasu Bali Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Puri Hasu Bali Балі - БасейнPuri Hasu Bali Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Puri Hasu Bali Балі - СадPuri Hasu Bali Балі - РесторанPuri Hasu Bali Балі - Вхід


AS-AGWEB-3B07