чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Puri Hasu Bali

Jl. Goa Gong Ungasan, Улувату, Балі, Індонезія (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Басейн Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Балкон/Тераса Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Вид Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Сад Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Ресторан Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Ресторан Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Басейн Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Сад Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Басейн Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Сад Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Ресторан Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Вхід Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Басейн Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Басейн
Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Вітальня Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Вид Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Басейн Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Балкон/Тераса Puri Hasu Bali Балі - Зручності
Місцезнаходження Улувату Кількість номерів: 8
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Фантастичний

8,4

із 119 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
9,2
Розташування
6,4
Робота персоналу:
9,1
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
9,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
8,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
7,7
Усі відгуки (119)
Відсортувати за:
Andy P. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 9 липня 2014 р.
Great place, great staff!

Clean, big swimming pool, friendly staff
8,3
Very satisfied to stay at Puri Hasu. This is my second time to visit Puri Hasu. The hotel is clean and well-maintained. Any request was attended right away. The staffs are friendly and very helpful. My kids love the swimming pool. They can play all day at the pool.
Cyde C. Група Philippines, 29 травня 2014 р.
Good. Friendly staff

Clean, friendly staff, near to tourist sttractions
8
Good value for money... Nice staff. Place is practically nice for people under budget who loves to travel.
Gloria P. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 26 травня 2014 р.
We had an awesome time at Puri Hasu Bali.

We felt very welcome when we arrived at this hotel.We enjoyed the peaceful surroundings.We really appreciated the helpful staff.
9
We had a very enjoyable stay at the Puri Hasu Bali.It was a little bit difficult to find at first but as soon as we arrived we were made to feel very welcome.We enjoyed the peaceful,friendly atmosphere of a small hotel.Other family members who had a room there at the same time also enjoyed themselves.It was a very family friendly environment.It was nice to have the pool right outside our room.It was nice to meet people from around the world there.We would definitely go back again.Gloria n Hune
Krish V. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 26 травня 2014 р.
Okay

Room is clean and okay for sleeping for a night or two
3,7
The location is completely out of the world and none of the places are closer... Taxi rates to go anywhere is too expensive.. There is nothing to do other than sleeping or swimming when it is not too hot sun up there.. We actually booked for four nights but left after two.. as we got bored easily. Breakfast is disgusting and staff can't understand English.
Eva P. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми New Zealand, 26 травня 2014 р.
Relaxing very friendly and helpful staff

Quiet clean staff
9
Very enjoyable small hotel therefore the people staying we're also friendly and the staff would go out of their way to do anything to please us. Loved it
Carolyn W. Ділова поїздка Malaysia, 9 квітня 2014 р.
A nice place to stay

Nice view, Serenity
8
Puri Hasu is a nice little resort type of budget Inn. This place can booked as a family trip or small wedding function as it only have 8 rooms. Must stock up some food in room as it's location far from convenient shop. Near to Jimbaran, less than 15min drive, we reached famous seafood restaurant by the beach. For the price I pay. I am extremely happy with Puri Hasu.
Janne T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Finland, 14 січня 2014 р.
really nice stay at this cozy place

Dessie , Other staff , great bed
8
We have wonderful stay at this nicely hidden gem , really nothing to complain about :)
Michelle L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Malaysia, 25 грудня 2013 р.
Relaxing and comfortable

Big Room, cleanliness, friendly staff
10
I had a very nice stay here. It was raining the whole time when I was at Uluwatu so I didn't manage to visit many places there. Thankfully, staying here makes the situation so much better. The room is big and clean with a bathtub available. The staff were very friendly and helpful. They sent my breakfast to my room cos it was raining outside and they saw me trying to run out of the room. This place is abit isolated but if you are looking for a nice quiet place for honeymoon or family outing, I highly recommend puri hasu bali.
Patricia C. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 4 грудня 2013 р.
Super Value for money with huge bed

Huge Bed, Cute interior, Staff
8
Hidden in a local village and not so easy to spot. But definitely a real bargain if plan to visit the surrounding and off the crowd
Adzfar A. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 13 жовтня 2013 р.
Private villa with nice pool & FREE wi-fi

Friendly staff, nice private pool, clean big rooms
9,3
Positive: 1. Very affordable 2. Private villa with nice swimming pool 3. Secluded 4. FREE high-speed wi-fi internet 5. Clean big room and bathtub bathroom 6. Decent breakfast meal 7. Friendly staff Negative: 1. Quite far from centre of attraction 2. Not easily accessible by any public transport

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Puri Hasu Bali БаліPuri Hasu Bali Балі - БасейнPuri Hasu Bali Балі - Балкон/ТерасаPuri Hasu Bali Балі - ВидPuri Hasu Bali Балі - СадPuri Hasu Bali Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Puri Hasu Bali Балі - РесторанPuri Hasu Bali Балі - РесторанPuri Hasu Bali Балі - БасейнPuri Hasu Bali Балі - СадPuri Hasu Bali Балі - БасейнPuri Hasu Bali Балі - СадPuri Hasu Bali Балі - РесторанPuri Hasu Bali Балі - ВхідPuri Hasu Bali Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю Puri Hasu Bali Балі - БасейнPuri Hasu Bali Балі - БасейнPuri Hasu Bali Балі - ВітальняPuri Hasu Bali Балі - ВидPuri Hasu Bali Балі - БасейнPuri Hasu Bali Балі - Балкон/ТерасаPuri Hasu Bali Балі - Зручності


AS-AGWEB-3C07