Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Убуд, Балі, Індонезія 80571 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Оточення Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Ванна кімната Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Ванна кімната Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Ванна кімната Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Оточення Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Балкон/Тераса Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня
Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Ванна кімната
Розміщення: Убуд Кількість номерів: 19
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,0

із 290 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
6,3
Робота персоналу:
7,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,3
Усі відгуки (290)
Ekaterina O. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 4 березня 2011 р.
отель в красивом месте

красивые окрестности отеля, приятная территория, очень чистый бассейн
6
Отель расположен не далеко от центра Убуда, минут 10-15 пешком неспеша до главной улицы и столько же до Леса обезьян. Территория не большая. Ничего кроме бунгало и бассейна нет. Отдельные домики с огромными окнами на две стороны. Внутри не соответсуют цене. Пошарпанные, но не мило, а неприятно. Много насекомых. Грязновато. Персонал приятный, но какой-то отчужденный. Мало контакта с постояльцами, но может быть из-за плохого английского. Завтраки, как и почти везде на Бали, невнятные - либо омлет и кофе и пара ломтиков арбуза и ананаса, либо блины и тоже самое. Порции маленькие.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: рядом лес обезьян, обезательно посетить, но обезьян трогать не надо, также не приносить с собой бутылок или еды, обезьяны нападают и отберают, в руках ничего не держать.
Roger H. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 11 квітня 2014 р.
value for money

close to shops quiet large rooms
6,7
For our short stay it!!was all we needed.
Frouktje M. Поїздка вдвох Netherlands, 9 квітня 2014 р.
terrible no stay there !!

nothing it was discusting !!!
2
We not stay there! Very far away from the mainroad filty no money back rooms Dirty!!people must pay you to stay in this hotel!!
Avinash C. Сім"я з малими дітьми India, 5 квітня 2014 р.
Decent hotel but very far from city center

Spacious rooms & nice pool
7
Elisha L. Група Indonesia, 8 лютого 2014 р.
Close to nature, quiet and peaceful stay.

Beautiful rice fields, natural and peaceful place
8,3
Positive : natural surroundings, beautiful rice fields next to the hotel. You can hear all kinds of natural sounds (crickets, frogs, etc) at night from the rice fields. Very quiet and peaceful. Negative : Some minor maintenance needed for the room door (a little gap / hole on the door).
Koh K. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 16 січня 2014 р.
Comfortable and nice surroundings

Swimming pool, air conditioned and clean
8
Matthew C. Поїздка вдвох United States of America, 9 січня 2014 р.
Decent value for money.

Short walk to Monkey Temple and that part of town, neighboring rice patties, helpful staff (when you can find them).
7,3
The hotel was nice, but there was a not so nice odor in the room. We think it was from the water. We tried to fill the bathtub, which was a great bonus for the room, but could not get anywhere near enough hot water and the odor got worse. Overall it was clean and comfortable and though a little further from the main street, it was not too far from another part of town.
Juliana T. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 2 січня 2014 р.
Big room but seriouly need renovation

None except they actually have a good staff and the room n bath room are extra size... Thats lovely however it will not be convenient if the stuffs are most smelly and broken
3,7
As told the size was very good.. But it seriously need renovations, door are not secured can easily open from front side. So in overall if not in plan for renovation this become too pricy compare to oth ubud hotels. And pls noted the pictures in website are not exact u will get due to old stuffy n not clean. I dont feel any country side feeling as i looked from the pictures, it will be maybe uf they renovate the whole places.
Greg M. Поїздка вдвох United Kingdom, 28 грудня 2013 р.
Friendly staff, hotel could use some work

Friendly staff, quiet location, nice garden and pool
6,7
The first thing we noticed about Putri Ayu was how far away it was from everything, which is kind of a double edged sword. It made coming and going slightly inconvenient, but it was much quieter than many of the other places. Positives: The staff were extremely friendly and remembered our names from day one, which we appreciated. They also offered a shuttle car into Ubud centre at any time of the day and helped organise our ascent of Mt. Batur (recommended!). Our room was huge, and had full wall sized windows from which we could look out on the palm trees and open sky. The pool was deep and surrounded by a variety of tropical fauna and traditional statues, which gave it an exotic feel. The pool was usually empty, and when I went for my morning swim I was the only one there each day. Negatives: The breakfast was pretty poor. A flavourless attempt at Nasi Goreng, various forms of egg, banana pancakes, toast. For some reason the breakfast alternated between being a buffet and having to order it, despite the fact that the choice didn't change. The coffee was effectively brown water, which I found disappointing given that Indonesia is a country that prides itself on producing world class coffee. The bathroom felt like something from the 1980's and could do with a serious revamp, and when we first got there the roof leaked (although as soon as we mentioned this they offered us a new room until they could fix it). Overall, given the price we payed (around £25 per night) I think that Putri Ayu was good value, and I would recommend it, despite it's shoddy breakfast!
Tan W. Поїздка вдвох Singapore, 27 грудня 2013 р.
The quiet location is great

Location, comfort & cleaniness
9,7
We enjoyed our 2 nites there, we like the surrounding area. It is along the quiet Jalan Bisma and yet there are spas, restaurants and coffee places along this stretch of small road.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Putri Ayu Cottages БаліPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ОточенняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - Ванна кімнатаPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - Ванна кімнатаPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - Ванна кімнатаPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ОточенняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - Балкон/ТерасаPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - Ванна кімната


AS-AGWEB-3A02