Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Убуд, Балі, Індонезія 80571

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,0

із 357 відгуків

0 відгуків українською

Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
6,3
Робота персоналу:
7,6
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,1
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,5
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (357)
Відсортувати за:
Ekaterina O. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 4 березня 2011 р.
отель в красивом месте

красивые окрестности отеля, приятная территория, очень чистый бассейн
6
Отель расположен не далеко от центра Убуда, минут 10-15 пешком неспеша до главной улицы и столько же до Леса обезьян. Территория не большая. Ничего кроме бунгало и бассейна нет. Отдельные домики с огромными окнами на две стороны. Внутри не соответсуют цене. Пошарпанные, но не мило, а неприятно. Много насекомых. Грязновато. Персонал приятный, но какой-то отчужденный. Мало контакта с постояльцами, но может быть из-за плохого английского. Завтраки, как и почти везде на Бали, невнятные - либо омлет и кофе и пара ломтиков арбуза и ананаса, либо блины и тоже самое. Порции маленькие.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: рядом лес обезьян, обезательно посетить, но обезьян трогать не надо, также не приносить с собой бутылок или еды, обезьяны нападают и отберают, в руках ничего не держать.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Jeanne M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 9 січня 2016 р.
Disappointed - accommodation advert was misleading

Swimming pool, zircon, TV
5
The Putri Ayu Cottages have the potential to be a 3 star venue, if the rooms are cleaned more thoroughly, and the staff are more consistent in being attentive to guests' needs. We had to lug our own suitcases up to our first floor room with no assistant in sight. There were no extras (such as shampoo, conditioner, shower caps, bathmat etc) in the bathroom, as were displayed in the photographs seen on the website. The floor tiles in the bathroom and bedroom were slippery after having a shower with no bathmat to dry one's feet, and could cause a serious accident. The rooms looked luxurious in the photos, but in reality there were cobwebs on the ceilings, lots of dust on the window ledges etc. Throughout the night, loud clicking noises from lizards could be heard. The walk down to Monkey Forest was pleasant in daylight, being downhill; but after dark it was hazardous as the road had many potholes and loose rocks, without adequate lighting en route. Overall, our 3 day stay at this accommodation was disappointing compared to similar priced places elsewhere in Bali, where we have stayed over 2 previous holidays.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Trisna Y. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Indonesia, 30 грудня 2015 р.
Dirty room n smell bed room. No genset

Near monkey forest, staff full helpfull, green park
5
I felt bad experience, upsett, bad n dirty extrabed. Dirty room, many mosquito. I was stay for 2 nite.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Firda K. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 12 грудня 2015 р.
Good enough

Pool, clean, big family friendly
6,3
Pool was large n kids love it. Clean and everthing went well ( ac, toilet, hot water). Breakfast is blah n tasteless, i ordered fried rice. But the juices were ok n fresh. Staff was friendly.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Komang S. Сім"я з малими дітьми Indonesia, 22 листопада 2015 р.
Large room

Pool
6
Повідомити про цей вігук
Aedel F. Ділова поїздка Indonesia, 21 листопада 2015 р.
Nice place to spend a week :)

Pool, staff services, great location
7,7
Putri Ayu Cottage is great place to spend your days. I attended workshop for a week around Ubud and decided to stay at this cottage. The staffs are super nice,they will help you if you need anything. Also the location is great, near the monkey forest and another place like restaurants and bar, it took me 15-20 mins walk to monkey forest. The pool in the hotel is nice thing also. Everythings good in here, but I hope the hotel management will put more attention to the room facilities and maintainences. That's all :)
Повідомити про цей вігук
Wayne L. Індивідуальний мандрівник Singapore, 2 листопада 2015 р.
reasonable place for the price

staff performance, the relative convenience!
7,3
this place is right at the end of jalan bisma, just walking out of this street takes at least 15mins already, so rent a scooter. it will be your life easier and also less tiring in the balinese heat. staff were really kind and polite. i changed room once because the water couldn't be drained in the tub, they did their best to arrange another room for me the following day. the resort also provides rental of scooters at the usual rate you will find outside. they have quite terrible wifi, and food wasn't that great.
Повідомити про цей вігук
Hoang A. Група Vietnam, 26 жовтня 2015 р.
Quiet hotel

Far away from Monkey street so that I could relax after a busy day. The room was so please me, cant ask for more. Some staff are not good at English and no helpful a bit but friendly.
8
Повідомити про цей вігук
Aissata C. Сім"я з малими дітьми France, 20 жовтня 2015 р.
Quiet location

Quiet / staff /swimming pool
6
Повідомити про цей вігук
Elari R. Поїздка вдвох Estonia, 13 жовтня 2015 р.
Not satisfied

breakfast, location, nothing else
5,3
Room were dirty, many insects and very very awful smell coming from the bathroom.
Повідомити про цей вігук
1 з 1 відгука
Putri Ayu Cottages БаліPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - БасейнPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - Балкон/ТерасаPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - Балкон/ТерасаPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - Ванна кімнатаPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - Ванна кімнатаPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - Ванна кімнатаPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ЗручностіPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ЗручностіPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - Балкон/ТерасаPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - Їжа та напоїPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - Їжа та напоїPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - Їжа та напоїPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - Їжа та напоїPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - Їжа та напоїPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - Їжа та напоїPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - Їжа та напоїPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - РесторанPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ФойєPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ФойєPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ФойєPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВхідPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - Зовнішній вид готелю


Agoda.com є частиною Priceline Group, світового лідеру із туристичного бізнесу.

AS-AGWEB-3C02