чи

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Putri Ayu Cottages

Jl Bisma, Убуд, Балі, Індонезія 80571 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Оточення Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Ванна кімната Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Ванна кімната Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Ванна кімната Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Оточення Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Балкон/Тераса Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня
Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Вітальня Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Ванна кімната Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Фойє Putri Ayu Cottages Балі - Басейн
Місцезнаходження Убуд Кількість номерів: 19
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,0

із 324 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,3
Розташування
6,3
Робота персоналу:
7,5
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,2
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,6
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,2
Усі відгуки (324)
Відсортувати за:
Ekaterina O. Сім"я з малими дітьми Russia, 4 березня 2011 р.
отель в красивом месте

красивые окрестности отеля, приятная территория, очень чистый бассейн
6
Отель расположен не далеко от центра Убуда, минут 10-15 пешком неспеша до главной улицы и столько же до Леса обезьян. Территория не большая. Ничего кроме бунгало и бассейна нет. Отдельные домики с огромными окнами на две стороны. Внутри не соответсуют цене. Пошарпанные, но не мило, а неприятно. Много насекомых. Грязновато. Персонал приятный, но какой-то отчужденный. Мало контакта с постояльцами, но может быть из-за плохого английского. Завтраки, как и почти везде на Бали, невнятные - либо омлет и кофе и пара ломтиков арбуза и ананаса, либо блины и тоже самое. Порции маленькие.
Sightseeing/Attractions Tip: рядом лес обезьян, обезательно посетить, но обезьян трогать не надо, также не приносить с собой бутылок или еды, обезьяны нападают и отберают, в руках ничего не держать.
Tawatchai Y. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми Japan, 16 жовтня 2014 р.
Bali trip

Quiet, breakfast and swimming pool
8,3
I stayed there 3 days and very enjoy to Ubud with my parents, wife and my 8 yrs daughter. It's a bit far from downtown, it takes 20minutes on foot but the street has light and isn't dangerous. The view is ok but road condition isn't good. My daughter was enjoy with swimming pool so much. Staffe are helpful and welcome. But my parents room is hot, air conditioners didn't work well.
Judith D. Група Australia, 1 жовтня 2014 р.
Needs some tender, loving care.

The staff, the gardens and the pool.
5
2 nights
Lorene D. Сім"я зі старшими дітьми United States of America, 30 вересня 2014 р.
Enjoyable time in Ubud

In a quiet location, staff were very helpful, room was large and comfortable.
8,7
We enjoyed our time at Putri Ayu, and would stay there again.
Kellie N. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 22 вересня 2014 р.
Beautiful wee sanctuary

Pool, Rice Paddies, Big beds
9
Very nice, helpful staff. Nice deep pool, very large rooms and bed. Gorgeous scenery around.
Maria H. Індивідуальний мандрівник Mexico, 21 вересня 2014 р.
Location

Arranged tours
7,3
Good - we stayed 3 more nights
Katie M. Поїздка вдвох Australia, 21 вересня 2014 р.
Quite nice

Nice view, peaceful and quiet
7,7
It was a lovely experience. Next time I'd prefer to be somewhere a little closer to the action of ubud
Patricia A. Поїздка вдвох Philippines, 19 вересня 2014 р.
Lovely hotel in Ubud

Location, big and comfy rooms, affordable price
8,3
I love their big rooms in Putri Ayu. We had a deluxe room during our stay. Comparing it with other hotels, this was really big and spacious. We also had a big bathroom and a nice balcony where we can just relax. The breakfast choices were quite limited though but the food was really good and tasty. The staff were also quite helpful and gave us a free order of pancakes. The night shift staff though had a hard time helping us fix our wifi connection which we figured out later on. They have a great pool in this hotel too which i wish we could have tried more if we stayed longer. The location of the hotel is good too because it is just 800meters from the main road where the market and shops are. We just walked going to the main road to buy our souvenirs. I will definitely stay here again when i come back to Ubud.
Cheng L. Поїздка вдвох Malaysia, 27 серпня 2014 р.
Needs refurnishment

Spacious room
5,7
This guesthouse is rather tired-looking and has seen better days. The lights in the dining area are broken and covered in cobwebs. The room is spacious, but the towels smelt (as if not washed properly, but this happened only on one day), there is no shower curtain so the bathroom floor is wet all the time (and worse, the toilet roll is placed next to the shower!). The hotel is rather far from the town centre. The hotel shuttle service is not always available. "We don't know when the car is coming back" was the reply we got one morning. One evening, we called for a pick-up but the phone was not reachable.
Margaret H. Поїздка вдвох New Zealand, 14 серпня 2014 р.
A comfortable place to stay

Friendly staff, big rooms, lovely showers
7,7
We enjoyed our 4 nights here. The staff went out of their way to be friendly and helpful. The big room & spacious bathroom were a delight as was the excellent lighting. Great having a big shower & once my husband cleaned the scale off the shower head it had excellent pressure & didn't spray all over the room. Breakfast wasn't the best in the world but they happily poached eggs for us and the tea & coffee were plentiful & hot. Great swimming pool but facilities around it were not the best. Only 3 deck chairs and towels not readily available. Access is also a bit difficult whether driving or walking but there are plenty of restaurants handy and its only a 10 min walk to Monkey Forest Road. Would happily recommend and will stay there again ourselves.

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Putri Ayu Cottages БаліPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ОточенняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - Ванна кімнатаPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - Ванна кімнатаPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - Ванна кімнатаPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ОточенняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - Балкон/ТерасаPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - Ванна кімнатаPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ФойєPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - БасейнPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - Гаряча ваннаPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ЗручностіPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - БасейнPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - БасейнPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - Гаряча ваннаPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - РесторанPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ФойєPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - Їжа та напоїPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - ВітальняPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - БасейнPutri Ayu Cottages Балі - Басейн


AS-AGWEB-3B03