Мій обліковий запис (увійти)

Кожний раз, коли клієнт фірми Agoda виїжджає з готелю, ми надсилаємо електронною поштою прохання написати відгук про перебування.Це є єдиний спосіб надсилання відгуків.Кожний відгук повинен бути затверджений групою, що відповідає за зміст, перш ніж він буде розміщений на сайті компанії Agoda. Таким чином, на відміну від багатьох інших туристичних сайтів, ВСІ відгуки на сайті Agoda, правдиві та автентичні.
Введіть нижче ваші дати для перевірки наявності вільних номерів та їх бронювання в цьому готелі

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin

Kalckreuth street 12., Шенеберг, Берлін, Німеччина 10777 (Перегляд карти)

Бронюйте зараз!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня
Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Вітальня
Розміщення: Шенеберг Кількість номерів: 58
Безкоштовний Wi-Fi

Останні відгуки клієнтів

Виберіть тип мандрівки

 

Хороший

7,4

із 58 відгуків

Ціна-якість:
7,7
Розташування
7,9
Робота персоналу:
7,0
Умови перебування в готелі/Чистота:
7,7
Комфортність номерів/Стандарт:
7,7
Страви/Організація харчування:
6,1
Усі відгуки (58)
Evgeniy F. Індивідуальний мандрівник Russia, 9 березня 2014 р.
немного разочарован

расположение, номера, близость общественного транспорта
5
По большому счету, все прилично. Но вайфай работает только на решепшн. Фактически сеть есть по всему отелю, но она не работает )) Печально и очень не удобно.
Konstantin F. Ділова поїздка Russia, 22 липня 2012 р.
Расположен в гейском квартале

Отель для лиц нетрадиционной сексуальной ориентации
5,3
Все кто будут останавливаться в данном отеле следует учесть, что он расположен в гейском квартале со всеми вытекающими последствиями
Ilya V. Поїздка вдвох Russia, 22 липня 2012 р.
Отель очень удобно расположен

Хорошее сочетание цены и качества, чисто в номерах
8,3
Номера очень хорошо обставлены, убираются чисто. Завтрак дороговат, но ассортимент хороший
Hotel Feature Tip: Берите номера подальше от лифта
Chunyu C. Поїздка вдвох Taiwan, 30 листопада 2013 р.
Small roon

cheap, close to the U-Bahn station, quite
4,3
The room is indeed small, and the design is indeed poor because we have to share a main entrance with the guys we stayed in the room next door. Even worse, there is no hot water in the 2nd night we stayed, and the staff could not do anything just asked us to wait until tomorrow morning.
Cherry K. Індивідуальний мандрівник South Korea, 28 листопада 2013 р.
slighter better than budget hotel

friendly neighborhood
5
single room is too small and inconvenient, better using double room by paying extra fees.
Shu M. Індивідуальний мандрівник Hong Kong, 7 листопада 2013 р.
Quiet, Clean, Good Location

Quiet, Clean, Location
7,3
extended 2 nights, Average 55euro per night, Location is close to wittenberg platz Subway station which is the stating point of the tourist area. Or you can go east to get on nollenberg platz station, a larger station that having more train line to get to different location in Berlin. You'll need pay another 10 for breakfast each time. It's better to walk around and find something else to eat cause food in Berlin is very cheap actually. The room is clean and big, nice bed and many power plug for u. the bathroom is nice. But perphaps my room is on the top floor and most further one, the wifi connection is quite slow like 56k in the 90s sometimes. Besides they have a "mini bar" (refrigerator) have drinks and snacks inside and cost you about 2 euro per drinks, 1.5 per snack. but there are lot of store around...so... Overall it's a nice hotel to stay.
Christoffer K. Поїздка вдвох Sweden, 16 жовтня 2013 р.
A nice, quiet hotel in Berlin's gay-district

Very good restaurants nearby, good value for your money, good location.
6
When we arrived we got a room in the basement, just by the elevator, wich was not cleaned and had a very funky smell. But we got a new room shortly after complaining. The reception staff could been more keen to help us, not just make us feel that we are disturbing him with a complaint about a unfinished room. Best burger I'd ever tasted just across the street, Zsa zsa burgers. And a great vietnamese restaurant nearby with mindblowing service and food! A bit of a problem if you travel from Shönefeld airport, a bit hard to get there from the hotel with u-bahn and train. You get good value for your money staying at this hotel, nice room with okay standards. A minus to only german-dubbed tvchannels.
Younis A. Поїздка вдвох Oman, 13 жовтня 2013 р.
nice time spent

friendly staff, nice location , clean rooms
8
it was graet time to stay in this hotel, i spent nice time and gave me the willingness to come back again next year, nice view and cleaned rooms. staff was very friendly and willing to help you any time.
Michael P. Індивідуальний мандрівник Israel, 28 вересня 2013 р.
I would not recommend

none
6
I would not recommend this hotel, the location is in a nice but very boring The hotel is not 4 stars ! In the first room I was geeven there was a problem with the shower so the I found the woter on the flor after the shower, hotel mennager promised to fixed it but did nothing so in the late evening when I cam back from the city, the front desk representative that was very nice , tried to find me another room. At the beginning the have my the same kind of a room but when I entered it I discover it was not kleaned after the last gest , in the next room I found properties of someone and in the end I was upgreeted to the sweet after the representative olmost cried of shame. The location is neat the KaDeWe and KuDam but not on KuDam , there are nothing to do in the hotel area so you need to walk or take transportation . There are many hotels that are much better in this area but for tourist I'll recommend to stay in the Mitte or Scharlotenbourg
Mark A. Індивідуальний мандрівник Canada, 12 червня 2013 р.
. Design profile was disguise for tiny room

location, but unfortunately not much else
5,7
Staff were reasonable and helpful but overall hotel seemed quite mediocre

Бронюйте зараз!

Це швидко і легко!

Quentin Design Hotel Berlin БерлінQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Зовнішній вид готелю Quentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - ВітальняQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ванна кімнатаQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ванна кімнатаQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ванна кімнатаQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Ванна кімнатаQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - БуфетQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Буфет/КафеQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Буфет/КафеQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - РесторанQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелюQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - РесторанQuentin Design Hotel Berlin Берлін - Інтер’єр готелю


AS-AGWEB-3C06